Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 676 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

Hotel needs to be Remodeled

By

23 June 2017

Hotel rooms and common areas are out of date and worn. The hotel needs to be remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

X

By

22 June 2017

Overall good hotel but staff attitude and very poor service lets it down.

Read More
Read Less

Interconti with points

By

20 June 2017

It was great, thanks.

We were welcomed to the Hotel at the check in and an upgrade was done.

25th Floor with a great view.

Nice, clean room with a huge bed and a great Minibar;-)

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo serviço!

By

19 June 2017

Não inclua nenhuma informação pessoal identificável, tal como o nome completo

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay but...

By

18 June 2017

I enjoyed one reward night in the Intercontinental Tel Aviv.
Room was very comfortable, staff very friendly and knowledgeable, excellent sleep quality and sea view.
I could use change room and was allowed to shower even after checkout.
The only drawback is the position as the hotel is 10min walk from the first beaches and 20min walk from the best ones where restaurants are.
The remote location is the only negative point.
For the rest, thumb up.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay!

By

13 June 2017

This is the only hotel we would stay at in Tel Aviv! We are treated very well and we are always made to feel that we have come home! The room and the breakfasts are excellent and we enjoy spending some leisure time in the club lounge where the food and wine are always well- prepared and delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

13 June 2017

club

This is a well positioned hotel with all the amenities that one would want. Would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

Personnel was wonderful. Extremely helpful! Rooms were modern and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

10 June 2017

If you need a handicap room and have trouble with your legs, be aware the beds may be too low for you.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel in a great location

By

09 June 2017

we are always welcomed back to the InterContinental David Tel Aviv by a very seasoned staff. Can't beat the comfort or the location.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Tel Aviv

By

09 June 2017

Amazing hotel, specious comfortable rooms, amazing, friendly and well trained staff in all departments. Grate food and service! Very clean with amazing pool, close to the beach and all attractions, bars restaurants and shopping.
Highly recommend for both business and plesure

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 June 2017

club

The staff here were amazing! Very attentive and well mannered. The amenities were great, swimming pool, spa, and fitness facility. I was here on business and had room service a few times. The food quality is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less