Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 519 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Almost perfect stay

By

28 August 2016

club

Pros: Very friendly staff upon check in. Nicely sized and well kept rooms with decent sea view. Modern and reasonable well equipped gym. Efficient room service

Cons: Problem with key card reliability. Very expensive mini bar

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Faaace17, Thank you for your wonderfully kind comments on our staff and facilities. Please know we have taken notice of your mention of the key card issue, and it is something we are aware of and resolving. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, so that you may once again experience the InterContinental life. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

bel hotel mais trop de clients bruyants

By

22 August 2016

L'hôtel n'est pas à la hauteur du prix. Mais il n'en demeure pas moins, un bel établissement où il fait bon séjourner. Le personnel est un peu amateur (surtout au petit déjeuner). Les chambres sont propres;

Attention : climatisation très froide dans les couloirs des chambres.

très bon maître nageur à la piscine qui veille bien à la sécurité.

Dommage que des tiers de l'hôtel pénètrent si facilement à la piscine.

Le Lunge est correct, mais peut mieux faire.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Cher John, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

summer vacation Israel

By

22 August 2016

Just can't explain the perfection of this hotel. This is our six time we are staying in this hotel and it is only getting better. Their staff right on the spot. The food is excellent and the service , flawless !!!. Daily activities for the kids in the kid club. Very close to the Night Life of Tel Aviv. Looking forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear TobyIsrael, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. It is always a pleasure for us to welcome you back to your home away from home. We hope to continue providing you and your family with service that meets and exceeds your expectations. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Billing

By

19 August 2016

I just had to dispute my bill due to extra charges, and also, failure to get a weekend nights credit for joining ambassador club.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear lav2016, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear you experienced an inconvenience upon your check out, and I hope this did not put a dampener on your overall experience. Please do not hesitate to contact our Ambassador care centre to ensure you will get all the benefits connected to the membership. We look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental David Tel Aviv very soon. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Still the best hotel in tel aviv

By

18 August 2016

Stayed here many times just the best hotel in tel aviv great service superb breakfast and nice pool area nothing more one can say just keep it up thx

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Mikegee11, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to Tel Aviv soon. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff at the front desk

By

15 August 2016

club

If you have any problem, go to Simon from the front desk.
Promise you he will do the best as he can in order to improve your stay.

Lovely hotel !

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Rahmd, Thank you for sharing this wonderful comment with us. We are so happy to hear Simon had a memorable impact on your stay, and please know that we will share this comment with him! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Must come back

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Nicest western hotel in Tel Aviv. Great attentive staff, great pool, good food, very pleasant and a huge change for Tel Aviv

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Mimrano, Thank you for your wonderful comments! We hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

31 July 2016

I have posted my comments and feedback on another familiar site. I had a great stay overall

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Docvi, Thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

one problem after another

By

18 July 2016

club

just find somewhere else. problem with front desk. concierge sending people to really bad restaurants. rude people and service

Posted byCustomerCare
28 July 2016
Dear anon e. mouse, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It is disheartening though that the level of service you received affected your overall experience. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Should you need further assistance, please do contact us directly. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

16 July 2016

club

Breakfasts were wonderful. Service was very good. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
View was beautiful.
Especially liked the way the newspapers were delivered in the morning by hanging them outside the door as opposed to slipping them under the door.
Only complaint was that the bathroom lighting was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

14 July 2016

club

I have to give it to the David Intercontinental, they turned this visit into a dream. The quality of service with the personal touch made us feel completely welcomed and as one of their family.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear MAS2016, Thank you for your kind words on your recent visit. Your comments filled us with pride and we are happy to hear that you had a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to your InterContinental Family soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bat Mitzvah family trip

By

14 July 2016

club

great family facility for our purposes. Our second visit to Israel but our family's first.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear grandpa chuck 1, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent visit. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less