Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 530 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Angenehme ruhiges Hotel mit viel Platz

By

23 September 2016

club

gutes hotel, perf. Frühstück, angehnemes Personal.
Kein Kektik... tio top

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location - great staff

By

21 September 2016

club

Walking distance to everything from the beach to Jaffa and the older neighborhoods of Tel Aviv.
While it is a few blocks off the main hotel strip, don't worry about that as the distance is short and there is more of a real feeling of "local" at this spot vs. the center of the beach strip.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Cas6811, Thank you for your comments! We agree the location of our hotel is the best in Tel Aviv, and we are happy to see that you agree. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

すばらしいプール

By

21 September 2016

ビーチには遠いがプールがすばらしい。アンバサダー会員としてだと思うが、用意されたアメニティーがすてきだった。料理はもう少し工夫があってもよいのではないか。プールサイドで食べるものがなくて困った。種類を増やし、料金も下げてもらいたい。

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Service very poor

By

21 September 2016

club

Until it was brought to the attention of Guest Relations the general service at Breakfast time was unsmiling and inefficient
We reported this to Guest Relations and the following days there was an immediate marked improvement with the more Senior members "getting their hands dirty"!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property and helpful staff

By

20 September 2016

The hotel is located in close proximity to the beach and easy walking distance to Jaffa. We did not go to the pool but it looked beautiful. The rooms were spacious and clean with robes and nice toiletry products. Service was top notch and very friendly. Would definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

excellent 5*

By

20 September 2016

tout ce qu on attend d un hotel de cette classe
a privilegier juin ou septembre pour la piscine
sinon beaucoup de monde

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for a business trip

By

17 September 2016

club

Clean rooms, attentive staff, excellent facilities and great dining options made for a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Rjb812, Thank you for these wonderful comments. I am happy to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Keep going back

By

12 September 2016

We love this property, the location is amazing, the ambiance is perfect and the staff go out of their way to make you feel very comfortable.

I would especially like to single out Meytar the guest relations supervisor for her efforts, as she went above and beyond our last stay which made our time here very memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear TK1217, Thank you for your beautiful comments on our staff members, especially Meytar. We will be sure to pass them along to the team, and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

memorable trip

By

11 September 2016

we were disappointed the balcony had no sun facing ALL day even though we requested it,
the night after a wedding function there was terrible noise at 2am when they attempted the dismantle the canopy..it woke us all up
the staff were helpful polite and courteous to all our needs especially security when my jewellery went missing.it was a false alarm but they were so helpful and professional. very.impressive,
overall we had a wonderful stay and look forward to returning

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Maxistu, Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent visit. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience that awoke you during the night! I do hope it did not impact your rest, and that you had a beautiful holiday. Thank you for the lovely comments on our staff, I will be sure to pass them along to the relevant manager. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business in Tel Aviv

By

10 September 2016

Its a very well located and comfortable hotel in the heart of old part of TA. Not far from the new harbour area and good beaches around. Breakfast was limited but still plenty and good quality. Only downside is the smoking bar as I can't stand the smoking area. They need to make sure there is an area for non smokers.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are happy to hear you had an overall pleasant stay, and please know we will take your comments regarding a non-smokers area into consideration to improve our product for your next visit. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental TLV

By

30 August 2016

Solid hotel in a great location. Good service overall, but staff and hotel are overwhelmed when fully booked. A lot of local visitors on Friday and Saturday, so be prepared for issues related to overcrowding.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear YRCO1, Thank you for your kind comments on your recent visit, and we appreciate you highlighting any inconvenience you may have experienced. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect stay

By

28 August 2016

club

Pros: Very friendly staff upon check in. Nicely sized and well kept rooms with decent sea view. Modern and reasonable well equipped gym. Efficient room service

Cons: Problem with key card reliability. Very expensive mini bar

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Faaace17, Thank you for your wonderfully kind comments on our staff and facilities. Please know we have taken notice of your mention of the key card issue, and it is something we are aware of and resolving. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, so that you may once again experience the InterContinental life. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less