Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 605 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Buon hpotel

By

27 March 2017

club

Hotel sul lungomare di Tel aviv, si può raggiungere yafo
Bbuona colazione, camera spaziosa.. Buona dotazione.

Read More
Read Less

amazing view and room

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my stay. Staff was attentive and the room exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence in Tel Aviv

By

24 March 2017

Superb hotel experience. The hotel is magnificent and the staff is attentive and wonderful. Located in the heart of Tel Aviv, walk to the city's best shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2017
Dear Dagny, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on your visit! We look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home away from home' very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Construction work not anticipated

By

23 March 2017

Dear Mr. Cohen,
Thank you for your welcoming email to the David Intercontinental Hotel in TelAviv but I do wish you had mentioned that the Hotel is undergoing some construction work.
I just completed the 5 nights stay and was not happy about the noisy condition.
I was told about the construction at check-in so I decided to upgrade to the concierge floor as I was told that it would be quieter. It was not.
I have been a guest at your Hotel numerous times and I always enjoy my stay, however this time I was a bit disappointed in the lack of information offered before my arrival.
I hope that in the future the Hotel will be more forthcoming with any information that would affect my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2017
Dear Hfdctraveler, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share with us your comments following your recent stay. I sincerely apologise for the discomfort you experienced due to the renovation works, and for the lack of communication on this prior to your stay. Rest assured we will share your feedback with our team, so that we can prepare ourselves for the future and improve our communication channels with our guests. Again, my sincerest apologies. I thank you for your loyalty as a returning guest, and assure you this disappointing experience will be a one time occurrence. We look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home away from home,' so that we may show you the InterContinental experience as you know it. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wie zu Hause

By

22 March 2017

Top Hotel direkt am Meer. Man fühlt sich wie zu Hause in diesem Hotel -Top Essen und Super Service. Ich werde auf jedem Fall in diesem schönen Hotel übernachten. Vielen Dank für Alles.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 March 2017

club

Across from the beach, great view of the city, close to Jaffe.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Tc684, Thank you for your review on your recent visit. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tel Aviv by the beach

By

21 March 2017

Visit Tel Aviv often for business. This hotel is located right by the beach, which gives the opportunity to have a nice run in the morning to beat the jet lag. The breakfast is delicious and offer a great sample of the local mediterranean cuisine. It is a short 15 minutes walk away from the Rothschild area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Goldstar, Thank you for the review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 March 2017

club

The food was great and the staff are amazing. Other hotels should take note.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Jay227, Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 March 2017

club

The staff truly cares about your experience. I have been to many hotels where you either can't find the staff when you need them, or they are bothersome. The staff here walks the line between perfectly.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Traveler247, Thank you for the review on your recent visit. We are constantly striving to provide outstanding service, and I am pleased to hear we succeeded. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Large room, renovated, fabulous view, very comfortable be and very quiet air conditioner.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear David, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great stafff

By

12 March 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Intercontinental David in Tel Aviv and would recommend it to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Brenda, Many thanks for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

11 March 2017

Average hotel, but every room has a great view. The executive lounge on the 24th floor is a great place to unwind.

Would have been better if the hotel offered some sort of your services that left from the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Traveler8499999 Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back soon to your 'home away from home!' Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less