Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tokyo Bay

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tokyo Bay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 911 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

クラブラウンジ

By

22 July 2017

club

クラブフロアは何度も宿泊をしていますが、今回、ティータイムがオーダー性になってしまったのが残念。
しかも、オーダーしたものと全然違うものが運ばれてきたので、なんだかこちらが悪いみたいな空気になってしまった。

Read More
Read Less

つかの間の幸せ

By

22 July 2017

club

先日はありがとうございました。
ずっと伺いたかったので願いがかないました。
普段私の好みでホテルを予約しますがあまりいい感想を言わない主人がラウンジで早速「落ち着く〜」の一言。
帰ってからもかなりの高評価でした。初めてでした。
景色も良かったしお部屋も良かった。
何より普段忙しくしている私達にスタッフのみなさんの笑顔は本当に心が休まりました。
また近いうちに伺います。ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

21 July 2017

On checkin we were given an excellent room, two large windows, one overlooking the bridge/harbour and the other directly at the tower.

Room was great size, lovely large bathroom. Only slight downside was the room did smell slightly of cigarettes.

Staff were excellent, great location, a slight walk to metro but over not an issue.

Breakfast was fine...I wouldn't say anything special, had better at other 5 star hotels (Shard in London), but it was very nice.

Would go back!

Read More
Read Less

気持ちのいいスタッフの対応に癒されました。

By

19 July 2017

チェックインからアウトまでずっと笑顔のかわいいスタッフが対応してくださり、気持ちよくすごせました。
ただ残念だったのは、このホテルに滞在する前、5月に沖縄万座に宿泊した際にはクラブ会員だということで
レストランでの食後にチョコレートだったり、お部屋にお菓子だったりと何かしらサプライズのお楽しみが
ありました。
なので、それと比べて東京では(都会では)ないのね、と少しがっかりしました。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room , staff and seaview

By

19 July 2017

Hotel location is just next to Yukata Cruise Tokyo Bay and you might see Japanese wearing yukata for their night party in the evening. Shuttle bus was convenient to/from Hamamatsu Cho and Shinagawa.

Feeling very warm when you stepped in check-in counter, the staffs were really helpful and able to present Japanese style customer services. They had some international staffs who would help you in your languages. The room was not too modern, but spacious. I even had enough area to iron my shirts in room, come on... this is heart of Tokyo.
For the mattress it was still great and comfortable, definitely International 5 stars level. The room view toward tokyo bay was amazing, and I loved sitting next to the window.

Also if you wake up early I recommend you have some walking along the Tokyo bay. This is a very special experience for me. Even the city is extremely crowd, you will still feel relaxed because of the extra-ordinary view. That is one of the many advantages of staying there.

Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

18 July 2017

酒店交通便利,就在海鸥线边上。走路去大门地铁站和jr兵松町站 也很方便。酒店还有到兵松町的接驳车。在东京湾旁边,风景优美。酒店干净,服务人员热情。

Read More
Read Less

ロマンティックな夜景

By

18 July 2017

club

レインボーブリッジやお台場、東京タワーが見える夜景が大好きで、彼女といつも二人でまったり幸せな時間を過ごせています。

Read More
Read Less

シャトルバス

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

私の勤務する会社のオフィスが品川にあり、毎朝の品川行きのシャトルバスの運行が始まって大変便利になりました。
帰りも品川からのシャトルバス時間に合えば、利用させて頂いております。

Read More
Read Less

お野菜中心の食事希望です

By

17 July 2017

綺麗なお部屋で過ごしやすく
出張の時はいつも宿泊させていただいてます
ただひとつ残念なのは
私はお野菜中心の料理が体調が一番いいのですが
そういったメニューが少ないように思いました
それ以外はいつも快適です。

Read More
Read Less

暖かな「おもてなし」が素晴らしい

By

16 July 2017

club

チェックイン、チェックアウトの際に フロントのスタッフの方に 色々 声をかけて頂き、近くの美味しい店のご紹介等、懇切丁寧に教えて頂いたり、いつも感激しています。ありがとうございます。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for vacay in Japan

By

16 July 2017

Great stay, hotel was very accommodating and staff was wonderful. Great view of the Rainbow Bridge from my room. Would stay here again when returning to Japan.

Read More
Read Less

ホテルスタッフの心配り

By

15 July 2017

高級なホテルとは思えない客先目線に合わせた応対をしていただけるホテルと感じております。
特に女性スタッフの応対には勉強させられます。
今後も宜しくお願い致します。

Read More
Read Less