Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tokyo Bay

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tokyo Bay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 567 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

なし

By

29 August 2016

club

とても楽しくたいざいしました。夕食にラウンジで飲んだあとに鉄板やきにいきましたが、とても満足しました。デサーともよかった

Read More
Read Less

ビジネス環境にも最適

By

29 August 2016

club

ベッドの寝心地がよく、前日の疲れも残りませんでした。朝は普段より気持ちよく目覚め、午前中の執筆作業もとてもはかどりました。防音が素晴らしく集中できました。

Read More
Read Less

Club

By

26 August 2016

We stayed one night in Club finding the variety of food and beverages to our expectations. A very good Japanese experience with the staff very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location friendly staff

By

26 August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel location is very good,easy to access all major tourism attraction in tokyo.
The room is with lovely view of the city and bay area.
very spacious and the bed and linen is in very nice quality.
Staff are very welcoming and friendly.The service is great.
Overall it is a great experience and I think I'll choose to stay in the Intercontinental tokyo bay again.

Read More
Read Less

良いロケーション

By

25 August 2016

club

何度か利用させていただいておりますが、客室などからの景色が良いですね。
良いロケーションである為かと思います。

スタッフの対応等もいつものインターコンチネンタル。

Read More
Read Less

amazing experience

By

25 August 2016

The hotel is located nearby Tokyo bay. Through room's window, we can see the whole Tokyo bay. It's really beautiful. Services of hotel is best expected. Warmly, dedicated. I shall consider this hotel during my next travel in Tokyo.

Read More
Read Less

Spettacolare

By

24 August 2016

Camera:
-spettacolare con vista sulla baia di Tokyo,
-bollitore e macchina Nespresso in uso,
-letto gigante,
-silenziosa
Hotel bellissimo, vicino alla stazione del treno.

Read More
Read Less

出行还算方便

By

23 August 2016

check in: very good
房间:天天可以看彩虹桥,还不错。桥没那么好看。
卫生:选择了这个酒店,应该还是满意的。
早餐:结束的太早0930。
checking out:方便
服务人员:都很友善
货币兑换:不支持人民币,这个有点说不过去。

Read More
Read Less

ここだけ?

By

22 August 2016

club

インターコンチネンタルホテルは好んで利用するホテルなので、今回は初めての滞在を心待ちにしていました。

チェックイン時のフロントの方の対応、フロント周辺におられる年配の男性の方々の配慮や対応、朝食の質や内容、部屋からの景色・・・ とても良い思い出もできましたが、これまでにない位に非常にがっかりする経験をしました。

 会員予約したのちのリクエストに際し、問い合わせてから返信までの遅さ、予約がされていないと言われ非常に焦って確認した際、確認できました、とあっさりと言われただけだった事、チャックインの際に会員なので無料アップグレードしています、という説明を受けて会員特典を喜んでいたもののチェックアウトの際には追加料金を請求された事、(最初に受けた追加料金に関する説明を了承してチェックインしたが、チェックインの際に受けた無料アップグレードの説明と違って結局は特典は朝の新聞だけだった)3名分で予約したのに2種類ほどのアメニティ以外は2名分の用意しかされていなかったこと、冷蔵庫に入っているものを利用していないのに複数請求されたこと、など、これまでにない経験をわずか数日でした事が非常に残念でした。

 きっとたまたま重なっただけかもしれませんし、確認不足、連絡不足だけなのかもしれませんが、今回は記念旅行だったこともあり、予約してからチェックアウトまで嫌な印象が残りました。

 非常に残念でした。

 

Read More
Read Less

夏休みにお泊り!

By

22 August 2016

かなり直前だったけど空いていてよかったです。
なかなか忙しくて唯一取れた夏休みを東京ベイで過ごせたのは嬉しかったです。
スタッフの方一人ひとりが色々気づいてこちらが言う前に先回りして対応してくれてとてもきめ細やかなサービスを提供されていました。かなり頑張ってくれていました。
クラブラウンジでは花火を見ることが出来て良い夏の思い出になりました。
あとはカクテルを作ってくれたりもして至れり尽くせりでした。
夜景はキレイでラウンジは落ち着いて過ごすことができて部屋は居心地良くてスタッフの方はしっかり対応してくれて安心でした。あとバスが出ているので移動が楽でした。バスの案内をしてくださった方もとても丁寧に対応してくれました。
とても好きなホテルなのですがなかなか行けなくて申し訳ない気持ちです。
本当はもっとたくさんたくさん利用してあげたいホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

15 August 2016

This was my first stay in Japan and I fell is love with this hotel. The view of Tokyo bay was awesome! The hotel was absolutely clean, the staff attentive and the bed was the most comfortable that I've ever slept on. I like the location, there's an independent subway line less than 1 block away and a shuttle but to the main train station 5 minutes away. Tokyo Haneda is only 19 minutes on the monorail or 10 minutes by taxi. Lots of authentic Japanese restaurants around.
I am a Spire and they did recognize that. I will be staying here the next time I am in Tokyo.

Read More
Read Less

インターナショナル

By

14 August 2016

club

インターナショナルな雰囲気が楽しめました。
チェックイン、チェックアウト、部屋への案内、各スタッフの
方はみなさん丁寧な対応をしていただきました。

Read More
Read Less