Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tokyo Bay

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tokyo Bay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 590 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

クラブフロアでの滞在

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

今回はクラブフロアでの滞在だった事もありクラブラウンジアクセスがあったので、チェックイン当日の朝ホテルに到着しましたが午後に外出するまでの間クラブラウンジで快適に過ごすことが出来ました。

Read More
Read Less

客室からの素晴らしい景色

By

25 September 2016

今回、はじめて宿泊しました。初めての宿泊ということでうれしいアップグレードをしていただきました。部屋からは港が一望でき、レインボーブリッジが目の前に見えました。この素敵な景色はいつまでも印象に残ることでしょう。
今回は訪問できませんでしたが、ホテルの近くに旧芝離宮恩賜庭園があります。次回宿泊した際は、ぜひ訪れたいと思います。
港の近くで周辺の雰囲気もよく、築地市場にも近く美味しい物を食べる場所にも事欠きません。是非また近いうちに再度宿泊したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

快適な設備、不快なサービス

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

滞在自体は比較的快適でしたが、スタッフに改善を求めたいです。無表情で抑揚の無い応対、くたびれて襟が擦り切れ、摩擦でテカテカになったスーツを着たフロント。
また、シェフズライブキッチンでディナーの際、アルコールフリープランなのに開始時間になってもやってこないウェイター・ウェイトレス。グラスがとっくに空になっているのにおかわりを聞きにこず、後方でスタッフ同士談笑していたり、大変印象が悪かったです。これならアルコールもセルフサービスにしていただいたほうが良かったです。
決して快適、厚い待遇を求めているわけではなく、せめて不快な思いをさせないでほしいと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

落着いた都会のオアシス

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

家内と都内でのんびりしたく初めて宿泊しました。オーシャンフロントの部屋にアップグレードして頂き、快適な環境でくつろぎました。スタッフの方も洗練されておりインターコンらしい気分を味わいました。有難うございました。
ただ、クラブラウンジでゆっくりしたかったのですが、このホテルは有料との事。この辺りはホテル毎にサービスが違っており困惑します。基本的にステータスメンバーは利用可にならないものでしょうか?

Read More
Read Less

快適にすごせました。

By

22 September 2016

当日はやや混んでおりましたが、ラウンジでも客室でも快適に過ごすことができて、とても思い出深い日になりました。
また宿泊させてもらうおうと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

21 September 2016

Great place with nice location, nice view of Tokyo Bay, friendly and knowledgeable staff. A 5 star hotel offering the level of service that is expected. We enjoyed our stay. Special thanks to both the concierges - Jovette and Aya for their expert help. Thank you also for shuttle services.

Read More
Read Less

クラブラウンジ

By

21 September 2016

club

すべてにおいて、行き届いたホテルです。
ラウンジでもゆったりと過ごすことができました。
8月末にメルボルンのインターコンチに滞在しましたが、
日本の方が、細部に行き届いており、やはりいいですね。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and service

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

I arrived on the evening of a Saturday in September and the staff was very helpful and understanding. It is located in a very convenient location close to Restaurants and bars. Also decided to go for a run and there is a very nice park nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Hotel Tokyo Bay

By

19 September 2016

This is probably the 9th or 10th time staying here. This is always my first choice when visiting Tokyo, the location is good the service is excellent, all staff are friendly and communicate well.

Several minimarts nearby if you need to buy drinks and snacks.

I always have a great stay here and look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location but could be better

By

17 September 2016

platinumelite

Number of T.V. channels in English should be increased. Seafood sushi could be added to the Executive Lounge menu in the evening, transfer service to and from the airport could be provided.

Breakfast was top-notch. Room was top-notch. Staff for the most part, very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

会員更新

By

17 September 2016

チェックイン時、フロントでアンバサダー会員の更新時期が来ていると連絡をいただいたので、ホテルで更新させていただき、更新の手間が省けました。
また、ホテルの副支配人 野村様からわざわざご挨拶をいただきありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい景色

By

14 September 2016

素晴らしい景色を眺めながら、ゆっくり滞在できました。
度々骨休みに訪れたい気分です。
空気清浄加湿器をつけたところ臭い匂いがして電話したところ、すぐに対応していただけました。
クラブラウンジが使えましたが、アルコール類が全くだめなので、搾りたての美味しい生フルーツ・野菜ジュースがあれば嬉しいです。

Read More
Read Less