Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 728 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Guter Standard

By

27 May 2017

club

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage - leider etwas teuer. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable experience

By

26 May 2017

club

Traveling for business and did not have to worry about the hotel, everything was as expected and it was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Overall is good

By

26 May 2017

club

Overall in the hotel is quite good but Front desk and porter if ask more questions they will be appears not friendly, for examples: not much smiling.

Read More
Read Less

素敵な滞在

By

25 May 2017

club

記念日での使用でしたが、アップグレードをしてもらい、東京タワーが見える大きなお部屋に。
当方のミスか、何故かラウンジが使えず、追加料金払いましたが、ラウンジのサービスも良かったです。
ルームサービスで頼んだご飯も美味しく、また使いたいなと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with nice view

By

24 May 2017

Our room was clean as usual and it had an excellent view of Tokyo. Breakfast buffet has many varieties and very good quality too. The only disappointment was the size of the room and the bed, not what we were expecting.

Read More
Read Less

出張で利用

By

24 May 2017

club

さすがANAホテルだけあって全般的に設備が充実しています。ラウンジやバーは、ビジネスでもプライベートでも待ち合わせにも最適。ビュッフェ形式の朝食には大変満足できました。

Read More
Read Less

満足です

By

23 May 2017

スタッフに気配り、客室の清潔さ、応対どれも素晴らしいです。朝食は様々な種類があり選ぶのに苦労します。でも、どれも美味しいです。ナプキンがないのが残念です。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel as Usual

By

22 May 2017

We had another excellent stay at the ANA InterContinental Tokyo. We've stayed here during past trips to Tokyo and we have always had excellent service. Concierge Services are tops. Club Lounge is the best. Club Lounge Staff are superb, professional and again, I think the best. Thanks to: Junko Kano, you're simply excellent, unbelievably professional and dedicated. The exact same can be said of Yuka, thank you for the most genuine kindness. Thank you to Club Lounge staff Monnina, Asako and Janet. Your constant attention to detail and service, excellent.

Thank you to the Concierge Staff, all of you who prior to our arrival made the most amazing dinner reservations for us at Narisawa and RyuGin and Gojyn. The reservations were made on time and in the most expedient manner. Excellent. As well, the many excellent travel advise tips during our stay were most handy and always reliable.

Bell Staff, all of you were simply hard working, and most enthusiastic about what you did. Superb.

We will return to Tokyo and definitely, we will return to the ANA InterContinental Tokyo.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

腑に落ちない

By

22 May 2017

チェックインの際、会員であることを確認されたにも関わらず、チックアウトの際に無料サービスであるはずのサービスに対して料金を請求され、朝刊も届かなかったことに対しての不手際に対してもこちらが、納得する謝罪はなかった。 丁寧な扱いを期待した私はおバカなんでしょうか?

Read More
Read Less

あらゆるサービスと環境

By

20 May 2017

club

空港からのアクセスやホテル内の環境、今回利用したビジネスセンターのサービスや食事など大変満足しています。

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

19 May 2017

club

The hotel is located in the very up-market area of Ark Hills in Akasaka. A very cosmopolitan area with classical concert hall, television studios, embassies and very expensive apartments. Nearby Rippongy has a huge selection of shops and is one of the famous night life districts of Tokyo.
The choice of restaurants inside the hotel and in the immediate vicinity is excellent. The view over Tokyo from the upper floors is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

A business stay

By

18 May 2017

Excellent staff, location and amenities. Given the location, an very good value for monies paid.

Read More
Read Less