Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 528 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Business trip Sept

By

27 September 2016

club

This hotel is 5/5. Stayed Sept 2016 for business conference and hotel exceeded all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

良い環境と利便性

By

27 September 2016

club

何時もサントリーホールでのコンサートの際に利用させていただいています。また、海外の友人の定宿で、時に夕食や、バーラウンジを利用させていただいています。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear PCS-OZAWA: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ルームサービスのおいしさ

By

26 September 2016

日本国内でも、おいしい握り寿司を、ルームサービスで食べることができるホテルは少ないと思うが、このホテルはルームサービスでもおいしい寿司を食べることができる。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear holy001: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Spire IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

23 September 2016

club

Hotel staff were very attentive and knowledgeable in the surrounding area and amenities of the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Eric7171: Thank you so much for your review and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our colleagues take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

枕头不是一般的舒服!!!!!

By

19 September 2016

枕头不是一般的舒服啊!去过所有酒店中最舒服啊,走的时候忘记问是什么牌子了,可惜了!如果有机会还是希望酒店可以联系一下我,还真挺想买的,哈哈哈!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest: 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ザ・トウキョウ

By

16 September 2016

毎回思いますが30年前と比して国際化の著しい事に驚きます
それにしても朝食がベリーデリシャスだった

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear りゅうくん: 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attractive hotel in mid-town Tokyo

By

15 September 2016

Friendly staff at reception.
Lobby area with cafe is very attractive.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear chestnutquill: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

都会の洗練されたホテル

By

14 September 2016

ARKヒルズにあり、様々なレストランにアクセス可能です。
文字通り、赤坂、六本木にも近く、よい立地にあります。
霞が関や銀座にも近く、ビジネスにも都合がよいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear izakayaman: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Spire IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

13 September 2016

club

Bathroom and room is clean and comfortable. However, if there is bottle water kept in the room can make the experience more comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Kennexl: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Your comment regarding bottled water is well noted and apologies for the oversight. We do appreciate your opinion and hope to see you again in the very near future. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent example on living an Intercontinental life

By

12 September 2016

Been to many Intercontinentals around the world and being far away from home and for long stretches is difficult however, the entire staff made me feel like family from the kitchen, lounge, maid service, bar and management. Being in the service business for decades I know It makes all the difference when you enjoy your job and the people you serve, it was truly noticed and felt by all...THANK YOU!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear JCCVII: Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member. We will share your message with the entire team as it is truly a testament to all of their hard work. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a nice location

By

12 September 2016

Pretty much everything met my expectations, decent rooms with a nice view, several F

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear TET3: Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our colleagues take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

的確で丁寧な接客対応

By

11 September 2016

一部事前期待とはズレのある事態がありましたが、その時の問題処理の応対が気持ちよく、良かったと思います。問題がないにこしたことはないですが、問題が発生した時の、処理応対も大切だと感じました。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear ちょい悪親父: 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。IHG™ Gold Elite リワーズクラブ会員様からの貴重なご意見をお待ちしております。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less