Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 603 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

航空スタッフ

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

ちょうど21時頃、夜間の便の出発時刻?だったためか、エミレーツの乗務員たちがロビーソファーや中央に多くいたので、多少わきのほうにいてほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Platinum Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応の良さ

By

14 January 2017

これまで何度か宿泊しましたが、今回もホスピタリティ溢れるスタッフの対応に満足しています。その場で分からない質問であっても調べた後に再度連絡を頂けたり、客室での備品の問い合わせにも時間を掛けず対応して頂けるなど、滞在中快適に過ごすことが出来ました。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear bjm74: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

安静,偏旧

By

11 January 2017

离地铁有10分钟路程,装修有些老,房间较小。非行政房没有润肤露。WI-FI不稳定。

In room dining味道不错。地点在政务区,很安静,但不适合旅游。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear RogerLHJ: 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

11 January 2017

Disturb night due to electrical issues in the room, otherwise should be pretty good.
Club Lounge service and food were wonderfully good and staff at the lounge very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear STMQ: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we sincerely appreciate your feedback as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We apologize for any technical glitch that we may have during your stay and your comments are very well received. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

落ち着く場所

By

11 January 2017

都内で落ち着く空間と認識している。客層もあるが、インターナショナルな雰囲気も醸し出しており、小旅行にきた気分になる、

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいスタッフさんがいらっしゃいます

By

10 January 2017

club

女性スタッフの方の対応がとても良かったです
ただ、ベッドはもう少し質をあげても良いのではないかとも思います

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Thanx: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

高めですがお気に入りです。

By

09 January 2017

価格帯は高めですが、memberとなると様々な記録・データに基づくサービスを受けることができ、快適に過ごすことが可能です。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear yumechan37: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Central high quality hotel with character

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Centrally located, the ANA Intercontinental in Akasaka reliably delivers a quality stay experience. With friendly staff, clean modern large rooms, I have always found it a relaxing home away from home.

Highlights are the views, with higher floors better, and the breakfast buffet. They have something for everyone. One negative for hotel is the location relative to Tokyo Station. You can easily travel to the hotel from the airports by limousine bus. However travelling from Tokyo Station on the subway is possible but requires many line changes and long walks.

Overall, a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear spudtogo: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Performance

By

07 January 2017

Have stayed at this property many times has always been exceptional

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear T57US: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG Rewards Club member. Your desire to return is the ultimate compliment and is really a testament to the amazing team that we have here. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

06 January 2017

club

豊富な種類の朝食と、スタッフのサービスがとても気に入っています。これからも泊まる際には、ぜひホテルで朝食を食べたいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

接客サービス

By

05 January 2017

ディナーでは次の予定があった為、チェック時間の指定した上で、食事内容をおまかせしましたが、
チェック時間に合わせて食事を終える事は当然ながら、あわてる事無くゆったりとした時間をすごす事が出来、大変満足しています。
同席した方への気配りや、事前にお願いしていた花束やプレゼントもさりげなく渡して頂けました。
チョットした冗談に対してもユーモアとセンス有る切替しをして頂き、スタッフのサービス精神が一流である事が分かりました。
所用を済ませた後、レストランに隣接するバーにも寄りましたが、音量音質選曲とも申し分なく、スタッフの動きにも無駄が無く、とても良い雰囲気に疲れも癒されました。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear chiro999: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well equipped hotel

By

05 January 2017

club

Nice staff with warm hospitality. The guest room was well equipped and was maintained clean and tidy during my stay. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is easily reached.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Ken412412: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Your comments are well received and will be shared with the entire team. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less