Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 481 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Most Excellent Hotel

By

28 July 2016

The most courteous and professional staff of anywhere I have ever stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Douglas A M: Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We truly believe that our colleagues are our most valuable asset and they strive to provide exceptional service. I will make sure to share your note with the entire team. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

TVのリモコン

By

28 July 2016

TVのリモコンが簡単すぎるもので、番組表を表示することができても、表示できている以外の番組を表示したり、番組予約をすることができない。通常の一般的なTVリモコンもおいてほしい。一泊程度であれば、いちいち、お願いすることも面倒。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
KAZzzzzz 様 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。しかしながら、ご滞在に際してご不快な思いを与えてしまいましたこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。 今回頂戴いたしましたお声を社内で共有し、TVのリモコンも含め施設面を改善していく所存です。 またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

上級ホテルならではの満足感

By

28 July 2016

club

いつもビジネスでは、いわゆるビジネスホテルを利用していたのですが、今回は少し背伸びして、こちらのホテルを利用しました。
ホテルの概観は、思っていたよりも築年数のせいか古びた印象を受けました。
しかし、内装の高級感、スタッフの対応のよさなどとても満足できました。
シングルルームでしたが、思っていたよりも狭かったので、そこは少し不満な部分ですね。
部屋の外の廊下で話している声も聞こえやすいので、改善されるとよいかなと思いました。
総合的には、満足できましたので、また利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
HK55 様 この度は、ANAインターコンチネンタルホテル東京をご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございました。 また数あるホテルの中、弊ホテルをお選びいただうえ、貴重なお時間を賜りご意見をいただきましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 しかしながら、ご滞在に際してご不快な思いを与えてしまいましたこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。 今回頂戴いたしましたお声を社内で共有し、施設面も含め今後のサービスの一貫性を保てるように改善していく所存です。 またのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

Why stay elsewhere?

By

26 July 2016

club

Beautiful, clean, quiet hotel with very attentive staff, excellent concierge service and fantastic restaurants/ Every employee at this hotel takes a personal interest in your positive experience. Everywhere you look you are greeted with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear MitchW, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,住着很安心的老牌酒店。

By

25 July 2016

酒店的确比较老旧,不过维护得当。周边交通去地铁站走路比较多,但还在可以承受的范围内。靠近音乐厅的附近餐厅很多,酒店自己的饼屋也很好吃。虽然没有在酒店用餐,但是无论是前台还是礼宾部的人员都很友善,有问必答,房间给了面向东京铁塔的,有儿童欢迎礼包,就是双床房间床太小了一点儿。我儿子在大堂弄丢了一个玩具,也很快找到送至房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear fiona_jl, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best Regards, James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

不适合休闲度假,也许更适合商务吧。

By

25 July 2016

虽然都知道东京物价高,但该酒店房间还是偏高。酒店应该有点年头了,客房的硬件设施很一般,感觉就不像洲际。另外可能和全日空有合作关系,入住的航空公司人员很多,办理手续、早餐一直都需要排队。服务人员都形色匆匆的,感觉很忙的样子。周边虽然有3条地铁线,但是步行需要5分钟。旁边有座很大的大厦,里面美食倒不少。和刚刚从大阪洲际过来形成了巨大的反差啊。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Bossxp, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

歯ブラシの改善

By

23 July 2016

他のことは問題ないのですが、2点だけ。
1.歯ブラシは、従前からそうだったのですが、使用に耐えない程ひどいです。使い捨てのそれよりもひどいかも。早急な改善を求めます。
2.昨年の7月と今回ともに部屋のアップグレードがありませんでした。10年以上前からアンバサダーの週末優待券使用しての宿泊を世界中のいくつかのホテルで経験していますが常にしてもらっていたと記憶しています。今回初めて券使用時にはアップグレードがないことを書面で知りましたが、もう少し丁寧な対応があってもいいのではないかと思いましたし、永年アンバサダーとしての優遇を受けてきたものには少し優越感が失せた様な気がしました。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
king4444 様 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

最高のホスピタリティ

By

22 July 2016

club

この5~6年 夏のこの時期にプール及びクラブラウンジを利用させていただいています。スタッフの方々も本当の家族のようなおもてなしをしていただいて、また、今年もこれて、最高にハッピーな時を過ごせて気がします。
この、夏もう一度滞在したいと考えております。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
yumama 様 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのプール及びクラブラウンジのご利用をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

ANA Tokyo

By

22 July 2016

Excellent staff. Being an ihg member, somehow no complimentary bottled water in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear AnnCincy, Thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to post a review. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. Your valuable feedback will be shared by our team. We would take this opportunity to review our service standard, and try to improve even harder to meet your expectations. We anxiously wait for your return with personalised service at its best. Do try our services and facilities at our signature Club InterContinental Lounge, located on the 35th floor of the hotel with the breathtaking views of Tokyo’s skyline and Mount Fuji. Best regards, James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

quite and clean room lives up to InterContinental standard

By

20 July 2016

The hotel is located 20 minutes walk south of empire palace. Very easy to access Tokyo metro. As a spiral member, I got an upgrade on a bigger room with two big beds. The room is very clean and well set up, it gives you a luxury hotel feeling. The air conditioning is quiet, you can sleep without earbuds. The concierge is also helpful to give directions but you still need to do your own research, if they are trainees also new to Tokyo, they may not always have better suggestions.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear qingmin, Thank you for staying with us at ANA InterContinental, Tokyo and for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for allowing us to contribute to your experience in Tokyo. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tokyo Best regards, James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい接客サービス

By

19 July 2016

club

従業員の接客サービスが素晴らしかった。部屋も清潔でとても静かで快適であった。また今度も利用したいと思った。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear マッシュ, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James Miller Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

使い物にならないWiFi

By

19 July 2016

WiFiに接続するのはすぐに行えましたが、すぐに切れてしまいます。何度接続してもブチブチ切れまくり、使い物になりませんでした。
残念です。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear HOUSEDRAGON, 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less