Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 659 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfort and convenient.

By

23 March 2017

club

So easy to negotiate travel than from airports.
Lovely friendly hotel.
Luxurious too!

Read More
Read Less

Elevator

By

23 March 2017

Not easy to find the right elevator. The rest is fine.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

21 March 2017

club

学生の旅行には贅沢なホテルでした。敷居が高そうで心配でしたが、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。客室のアメニティが充実していましたが、ティッシュペーパーがバスルームにしか無かったのが不便でした。

Read More
Read Less

クラブラウンジでの滞在

By

20 March 2017

毎回の滞在にクラブラウンジを選択しています。
他のホテルでも別料金で利用出来るシステムがあるといいと感じます。クラブルームが満室や好みの部屋でも別料金で利用可能なら部屋の選択肢も増えて嬉しいです。
今後も他のインターコンチネンタルホテルの利用を最優先に旅行の予定を考えたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Tokyo

By

20 March 2017

club

Great experience at Tokyo ANA intercontinental hotel. Beautiful room and great front desk service. Very customer oriented team, perfect assistance.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいバー

By

19 March 2017

商談の際バーを利用しましたが、バーのソファが座りやすく、ゆっくりと時間を忘れてリラックスしながら商談できるバーでした。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

12 March 2017

club

The staff at the ANA Intercontinental is always excellent, very attentive and respectful. Definitely my favorite hotel in the system.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear JKirk2025, Thank you for staying with us at ANA InterContinental, Tokyo and for taking the time to review us. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

日本にいながら海外の雰囲気が感じられるバー

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

MIXXバーをはじめて利用したが、外国人が多く、雰囲気も海外のような感じでワクワクしました。スタッフはフレンドリーで対応も好いのですが、気配りが足りていない感じでした。しかし、実際の海外のバーよりは、スタッフの対応はすばらしいものだと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
RRR-OSAKA 様 この度はANAインターコンチネンタルホテル東京にご滞在いただき、ありがとうございました。MIXXバー&ラウンジの雰囲気をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 しかしながら、サービスが行き届いておらずご不快な思いを与えてしまいましたこと、深くお詫び申し上げます。 RRR-OSAKA 様から頂きました貴重なご意見を社内で共有し、今後のサービス改善に活かして参ります。 貴重なお時間を頂戴し、ご意見をお寄せいただきましたこと御礼申し上げます。 James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

気持ちの良い枕とベッド

By

10 March 2017

club

いつも、あのロビーの香りが好きです。
ベッドのマットや、リネンが気持ちいいです。
フロントフロアのパン屋さんが好きです。
部屋のエアコンがいまいちでした。
部屋に、ワイングラスが欲しいです。頼んでもよかったのですが、常設してあるとうれしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
SAKURAZAKA 様 いつもANAインターコンチネンタルホテル東京をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。また、IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 ご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。 当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。お部屋のエアコンに問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。 また、ワイングラスに関する貴重なご意見もお寄せいただきありがとうございました。 またのご利用をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

Good Location but service to be improved

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient in logistics, but overall we did not feel warm welcome and enjoy the stay at Intercontinental ANA Tokyo Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Mr. H, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your thoughts following your recent experience at ANA InterContinental, Tokyo. We appreciate your feedback and are disappointed that we did not live up to your expectations, but do hope that we may one day be able to welcome you back to restore your faith. Best Regards, James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

08 March 2017

I've stayed at Intercontinental, ANA Tokyo for the past seven (7) years, and their breakfast is definitely the BEST ever!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Goldie, Thank you for staying with us at ANA InterContinental, Tokyo and for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, James Miller Hotel Manager ANA InterContinental, Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

朝食の充実

By

07 March 2017

club

朝食メニューが充実していてよかった。国際色豊かな客層で、それに対応できるだけの広さと質が伴っていた。

Read More
Read Less