Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental The Strings Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental The Strings Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 606 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

清潔感あふれる落ち着いたホテル

By

18 January 2017

都心に近いので、部屋の広さはないが、清潔感があり、落ち着いて過ごせる。
品川駅前にあるとは思えない、空間。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
rin0420 様 この度は、弊ホテルへのレビューをご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。また、IHG™スパイヤー会員様としていつもご愛顧いただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。落ち着いてお過ごしいただけたとお聞きし、大変嬉しく思っております。スタッフ一同、現状に甘んじることなく今後もサービスの向上に努めてまいります。rin0420 様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ストリングスホテル東京インターコンチネンタル
Read More
Read Less

静かな客室

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

チェックイン時からチェックアウト時
まで常にとても静かな客室でゆったりと充実した時間を過ごすことができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
nob-nobb-nobby 様 弊ホテルへのレビューをご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。また、IHG™プラチナ会員様としていつもご愛顧いただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。静かな客室でゆったりと充実した時間を過ごすことができたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。今後も、変わらぬサービスをご提供できるよう、尽力してまいります。nob-nobb-nobby 様のまたのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ストリングスホテル東京インターコンチネンタル
Read More
Read Less

高品質のおもてなし

By

16 January 2017

club

スタッフの方と接するなかで、不安なこともも不審に思うこともありません。とても安心して委ねられると感じます。部屋での滞在もとても快適です。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Kaz18 様 弊ホテルへのレビューをご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。また、IHG™ リワーズクラブ会員様として いつもご愛顧いただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。安心してご滞在いただけたとお聞きし、大変嬉しく存じます。今後も、サービスの向上や客室を含めた設備の管理に努めてまいります。Kaz18 様のまたのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ストリングスホテル東京インターコンチネンタル
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Very courteous staff, awesome views from the room, great breakfast, extremely convenient location next to Shinagawa station with quick access to Narita and Haneda airports. Good restaurants and nice bars closeby.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear M. tomt501, We wish you a HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017. Thank you very for sending us your feedback. This one was passed on to all staff, from your comment with can improve our service. We all look forward to welcoming you in the near future The Hotel Team
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの笑顔

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

 ベルの女性の笑顔の対応がよかった。チェックイン時に喫煙リクエストが届いていなかったがすぐに対応してくれました。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
tamtam001様 この度はお忙しい中、当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。また IHG™リワーズクラブプラチナ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。今後ともお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力して参ります。tamtam001様のまたのお越しをお待ち申し上げます。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

快適な設備

By

13 January 2017

適度に硬いベットで、腰が痛くならなかった。
広さも満足している。
滞在時間が少なく、他のサービスを利用しなかったので、次回は是非利用したい。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
MAKE58様 この度はお忙しい中、当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 IHG™リワーズクラブスパイア会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。今回のご滞在でごゆっくりお休みいただけたようで大変嬉しく存じます。今後もお客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考に、サービス向上に努めてまいります。次回もしお時間がございましたら、レストラン、フィットネス、ルームサービス等もご利用いただければと存じます。MAKE58様またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

正月休みの宿泊

By

12 January 2017

club

正月2日からの宿泊。前日は横浜に宿泊し当日朝に予約を入れました。ちょっと早めにホテルに到着しチェックイン。まだ、部屋の準備が出来ていないとの事で周辺商業施設を見に行きましたが正月休みで殆どが3日からの営業でした。ホテルに戻り部屋に案内して頂きました。禁煙室で希望を入れていましたが案内されたのは喫煙室。正月繁忙期なので空きが無くやむを得ない事情なのかと思いましたが、念の為に確認して頂いた所、最上階の禁煙室になりました。更にお詫びとしてルームバーを無料にして頂きました。最上階の為、景観も良く快適に過ごす事ができました。翌日は部屋から箱根駅伝を見る事が出来ました。

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice facility

By

11 January 2017

I stayed here for 3nights in last summer. Most of hotel rooms in Tokyo are very small, however, the room we stayed in this hotel was enough big for a couple. Staffs are very nice and lobby area looks good. It is located right next to Shinagawa station.. very convenient. The only portion I was not fully satisfied is breakfast buffet menu. Not too many menu/options comparing other hotels.. Still I highly recommend this hotel.. will come back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Mr. or Ms. Anonymous, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear your big compliments on our guestroom, staff members and hotel facility. With regards to the breakfast buffet, we will share your valued comment with others and improve our service. Meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future. Sincerely yours, The Strings By InterContinental Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and good environment

By

10 January 2017

Nice staff and good environment overall great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Mr. or Ms. Anonymous, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future. Sincerely yours, The Strings By InterContinental Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay at the end of the year in Tokyo

By

09 January 2017

club

We had chosen IC String again for our year end travel to Tokyo. Again the rooms are not cheap during this time of the year but the service we received was on par with what one should expect at an upscale hotel.

There are many good things about this hotel: proximity to train station, fewer rooms with more attentive service, etc. One big reason for us to choose this hotel is the fact that we travelled with an infant, so we need to have decent space and our room (approx. 30 square m) long its price level is a bargain, compared to other western hotels that offer comparable space.

All in all we had a good experience again and will come back next year

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Mr. or Ms. Jo79, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us again and mentioned that you would come back to our hotel next year. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel, your home-away-home, next year. Sincerely yours, The Strings By InterContinental Tokyo
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 January 2017

提前办理了入住,前台工作很高效,并给我准备了记忆棉的枕头。同时考虑到我是游客,给我安排的富士山景房,窗外风景真是超赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
shiyuch1 先生/小姐 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 东京诗颖洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

温かなサービス

By

08 January 2017

チェックインを大分早い時間にしてしまいましたが、何も言わず受付してくださり快く荷物を預かってくださったことに始まりレストランでの夕食もバーでの時間も全て楽しく過ごせました。またぜひ利用したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
gyu19 様 弊ホテルへのレビューをご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。また、IHG™ Gold Elite 会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき重ねて御礼申し上げます。チェックインのお手続きをスムーズにご案内することができ、また、レストランとバーのご利用をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 gyu19 様のまたのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ストリングスホテル東京インターコンチネンタル
Read More
Read Less