Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental The Strings Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental The Strings Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 482 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

吹き抜けのラウンジの雰囲気が良い。

By

28 July 2016

開放的でありながら隠れ家的な落ち着きのあるラウンジがとても良いと思います。
部屋もコンパクトですがよく清掃されています。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい空間

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

エントランスを入ってからの吹き抜け空間がとてもダイナミックで特徴的でした。
1日だけの滞在で少し残念でしたが、また東京に宿泊する際はぜひ利用いたします。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
sin0677 様 弊ホテルへのレビューをご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。また、IHG™ Platinum Elite 会員様としていつもご愛顧いただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。吹き抜け空間をお気に召していただいたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。弊ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在をご提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、sin0677 様からのフィードバックも貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただきます。sin0677 様 のまたのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ストリングスホテル東京インターコンチネンタル
Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

25 July 2016

酒店服务员非常友好,房间中规中矩,早餐很精美。
唯一问题是入住房间是面对火车站,晚上和早上的火车进站声音比较明显,我对噪音比较敏感,入住一周,几乎每天早上都受影响

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
匿名先生/小姐 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们很抱歉听到这个消息不会是一个安慰你,你听到电台的声音。如果你觉得下一次入住我们酒店,我们将拨出尽可能远离站到你的房间。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

新しい感覚のホテル

By

24 July 2016

club

浴室の設備が透明なアクリル板でトイレと完全に遮断されていて使い易かったです。
シャワーを気兼ねなく使えるのは気分がいいものです。
ただ洗面ボウルの大きさがコンパクトで、周りのカウンターも面積がやや狭く洗面道具など置きにくいですが浴室が広いのでやむを得ないかもしれません。

狭いながらもスチームサウナとジムが備わっていて、シューズ、トレーニングウェアなど各サイズが無料で借りれるのが親切でありがたかったです。

眺望は抜群で、特に夜景が素晴らしいです。
早朝には富士山も見えて気分爽快でした。

吹き抜けのロビー階は夜のライティングが工夫されていて、客室に行く為のクリアーなエレベーターからすべてが見えるので楽しい趣向だと思いました。
ロビーから見ていても3基のエレベーターの内部が見えるので、上がったり降りたりしている様が絵になる風景でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
TABIKO 様 弊ホテルへのレビューをご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。また、IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様としていつもご愛顧いただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。浴室の使い勝手に関するご意見は、私どもにとって大変参考になるものでございます。フィットネスルームやお部屋からの眺望、吹き抜けのロビーの雰囲気をお楽しみいただけとたのこと、嬉しく存じます。TABIKO 様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ストリングスホテル東京インターコンチネンタル
Read More
Read Less

Overall Pleasant Stay

By

18 July 2016

club

Comfortable quality with a touch of style supported with by friendly and accomodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear bfs_intercontinental, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

快適な室内

By

17 July 2016

清掃の行き届いた、清潔な室内と快適なベッドがすばらしい。
浴室もきれいで使い勝手がよかった。アメニティも問題なく、気持ちよい滞在であった。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
・・・・様、 この度はお忙しい中当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。また、Gold IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。・・・・様の今回のご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 今後もお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力して参ります。・・・・様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
・・・・様、 この度はお忙しい中、当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 また、Gold IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。今回のご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。・・・・様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

次も是非滞在したい。

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

無料のフィットネスが良い。
朝食がおいしい。
お風呂の環境がとても良い。
次にも是非滞在したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
morima-h 様 弊ホテルへのレビューをご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。また、IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき重ねて御礼申し上げます。フットネスルームや朝食、お風呂等、弊ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。morima-h 様のまたのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ストリングスホテル東京インターコンチネンタル
Read More
Read Less

快適なバスルーム

By

15 July 2016

アメリカ在住ですので、日頃湯船に浸かることがありません。このホテルのバスルームにはバスタブがありますので、ぬるめの湯をためて、ゆっくり入浴して、旅の疲れをとっています。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Norof 様 弊ホテルへのレビューをご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。また、IHG™ Spire Elite 会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき重ねて御礼申し上げます。日頃のお疲れを、久しぶりの湯船でゆっくりと癒していただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく思っております。Norof 様のまたのご帰国の際に素晴らしいご滞在をご提供できるよう、スタッフ一同尽力させていただきます。貴重なご意見をありがとうございました。 ストリングスホテル東京インターコンチネンタル
Read More
Read Less

About as great a location from airport and city

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

This place was great. It was next to Shinagawa Station. The only issue I had was signage in finding the hotel as soon as I left the station. While other hotels have visible signs outside their building, this hotel shared with other spaces so unless you went to the right 'exit' you would be left looking around for awhile. Perhaps IHG or the property should make sure to provide clear, better directions for those not taking a cab or shuttle to this place.

BUT, once I found this hotel and got checked in, the view was awesome! Staff was accommodating and friendly. The lobby and overall layout were tranquil and beautiful.

Just note that there is no swimming pool here, at least as I was told. But I never got to use it this time around.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Tufpib16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope you visit us again. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Beyond Expectation @ The Strings Tokyo

By

13 July 2016

club

The staff were very helpful and courteous. When we needed advice or help, the staff went beyond our expectation. We were extremely pleased with our stay there. The room and the view of the surrounding area were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

お勧めします

By

12 July 2016

東京の玄関口品川にあって、都内、近郊へのアクセスなど利便性は抜群。ホテルサービスは一級品。ウェディングセレモニーに偶然出会ったり、日本での最高レベルの雰囲気、心配りに感銘を受けること間違いなしです。強くお勧めします!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
hideboss 様 弊ホテルへのレビューをご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。また、IHG™ Gold Elite 会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。“日本での最高レベルの心配り”と強くお勧めいただき、そのお言葉に恥じぬよう、今後ともスタッフ一同精進してまいります。hideboss 様のまたのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ストリングスホテル東京インターコンチネンタル
Read More
Read Less

Comfort with great location

By

11 July 2016

club

For a first timer in Tokyo, this location was perfect for transportation. The Shinagawa station was smack next door and commuting to anywhere in Japan was so easy. 1 train ride from the airport.
After a long day, you actually look forward to returning to the hotel room for some R

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Mommy@work, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope that we can welcome you again on your next visit to Tokyo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less