Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 804 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Exceptional service. Expect to be spoiled

By

19 January 2017

This hotel offers a five-star luxury experience with exceptional service. I am a regular guest at the hotel and all of the staff provide exemplary customer service. I recommend you take advantage of Les Clés d'Or concierge service (provided by head concierge, Carolina Avaria, who is coincidently President of Les Clefs d'Or Canada, and her team), and the fine dining at Signatures restaurant, and enjoy the expert massage service offered within the hotel. The staff will spoil you with genuine care and kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

19 January 2017

club

All amenities are there that we needed. Concierge was great in helping us find a new restaurant to try. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great concierge

By

18 January 2017

club

I was visiting my son at university and we had. Number of things to take care of on my quick visit. The concierge was friendly and knowledgeable and was able to help us be efficient and effective with our time.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Speedo67, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review following your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville! It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff, especially by our concierge team. You could not have chosen a better location, especially because your son is attending the University of Toronto, right across the street! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

a sense of well-being

By

14 January 2017

From the way we were welcomed upon check-in, to the good-feeling cleanliness of our room, there was never a moment in our 2 night stay that we regretted our choice of hotels. The location is nice, the staff were consistently and surprisingly friendly, and the room was comfortable and breathable. We did not have time to use the pool but we had a great breakfast downstairs and also had a drink one night in their lounge. All of the above was to our satisfaction, but what really made it for us was one of the Concierges. I won't say her name here but she was FABulous and she surprised us by going above and beyond, leaving us with a sense of being well looked after. Thank you so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Suzette8, Thank you so much for your wonderful rating and review! It was a pleasure reading you enjoyed the friendly and welcoming service from all our colleagues and we were able to make your stay memorable. Our concierge team is really amazing and always ready to make the most out of our guests’ stay. We are very pleased that you appreciate their service and felt well looked after during your visit. Dear Suzette8, we look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Yorkville hotel

By

13 January 2017

club

Great location, room and facilities. Wonderful time with the grandchildren during the pool visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Polyrags, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and rating following your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure knowing you and your grandchildren had a great time at our hotel and enjoyed our rooftop indoor lap pool. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again to the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville! Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

12 January 2017

club

Apart from the overall quality of the room and the courtesy of the staff, the hotel's proximity to the ROM and to the subway station is another thing I really like about this location. It just takes 10 minutes or so if one wants to take the subway down to the Eaton Centre. There's also a nice breakfast place just a couple of doors down. (I do find the price of breakfast in the hotel restaurant excessive.)

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear NorthernerToo, Thank you kindly for taking the time to post a review following your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville! It was a pleasure reading you enjoyed the proximity of the hotel to major attractions of the city. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

10 January 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location for shopping and sightseeing. A short walk to a subway station that connects to all parts of the city. There is a feeling of serenity once you enter the hotel and that feeling continues to the rooms and restaurant. I loved the workout and swimming pool facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Palm-lover, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and rating following your most recent stay with us. We LOVE knowing we can provide a sense of serenity to our travellers upon arriving and keeping it alive through their stay. Thank you for the kind compliment. We look forward to welcoming you back again to the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville! Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

A Big Surprise

By

10 January 2017

club

We were very surprised when we first entered the lobby.
Wonderful decor, very friendly efficient staff who we felt truly wanted our stay to be a good one.
Nice and close to many Toronto attractions and parking was accessible through the hotel lobby.
Very reasonable price for the location.
We highly recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting Toronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Max & Ruby, Thank you so much for your wonderful rating and review! It is an absolute pleasure knowing you enjoyed your stay and that you liked the décor of our lobby and hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

08 January 2017

Excellent room and nice location. Rooms were large ad gym quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Workman 1661161, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. It was a pleasure reading your compliments to our room and location. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Concierge

By

06 January 2017

club

Chris the concierge was very helpful and nice. He made a positive impact immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Tomalor, Thank you kindly for your excellent rating and lovely comment regarding your most recent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. It was a pleasure reading your comment about Chris and I will share it with pride. Thank you once again and we look forward to your return! Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

04 January 2017

club

This location has it all. Friendly, helpful staff and amazing rooms. It is also located in a great part of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear KS hotel guests, Thank you for taking the time to post your excellent rating and lovely review regarding your stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. I was so glad to read you enjoyed our location, and most of all, our wonderful colleagues and the customer service they provide. Thank you once again and we look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Toronto Getaway

By

03 January 2017

I travel often for business however this trip was with family for a weekend getaway during New Year in Toronto. While I have never stayed at this Intercontinental, the hotel met my needs and my family in every way. My boys are 7 9 and 11 and enjoy the pool and the restaurant on the first floor for breakfast was very good. There is an A+ Pub around the corner call the Duke of York comma the Taps are kept clean for very good Guinness and the Fish Fry is very good indeed. While we usually stick to the heart of Toronto, Yorkville is about 15 minutes east. As such, not really knowing the area, the concierge, Julie comma was very helpful in finding a few locations to eat and play around town. Look her up on the first floor. Overall, enjoyed our stay very much and would plan to go again without thinking twice.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Joe081, Than you for your wonderful review and taking the time to post it! It was a pleasure reading you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We love reading about successful family travels! Thank you for your compliments to Julie and I am glad you enjoyed her recommendations. I will share your praise with pride. Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less