Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 853 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great room and comfortable bed

By

22 marzo 2017

-great room- we were given a studio suite, nice and spactious
-great bed- comfortable
-great bathroom- enjoyed the bathtub
-great location in Toronto

-only thing we would have liked was a hottub in the pool area. When we booked the hotel and saw there was a pool, we assumed there was a hottub. We were very disappointed to find out there wasn't one

Read More
Read Less

Where is the shower?

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Ha Ha... actually I found it but it wasn't in my line of sight, when walking into the bathroom, when I awoke in the morning. I got in late and up early but it was there...

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

We were very impressed with the hotel when we arrived, The hotel was easy to find, has a beautiful lobby, and the staff at check in were very friendly.
Our room was great (we had a suite). Very clean, and nicely decorated.
Our only issues were with booking (which turned out to be a call centre). When I called to book the hotel, the person at the call centre was rude and unfriendly, put me on hold, and never picked up the line again. I had to call a couple of times to get the reservation done.
When I called before arriving to cancel my breakfast, the person at the call centre cancelled my room entirely and changed my reservation to a smaller room. The staff at the actual hotel fixed everything, and I was able to get my original room back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great location

By

16 marzo 2017

Another comfortable experience at our favourite Toronto hotel. Great staff, a real asset to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The bed conmfortable but the bathroom was not good. Pedestal sink leaves less space and not functional. The shower was musty as stated earlier and towels not changed even though requested on the first night

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in great location.

By

14 marzo 2017

Our stay was for two nights. Check-in was fast and staff extremely courteous. Only complaints were that room temperature was much too warm and could not be lowered by adjusting thermostat of by opening window. Coffee supplied in room was not very good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 marzo 2017

Bed was very comfortable and we really enjoyed the upgrade as I have a prosthetic leg so the more room for me to get around the better they gave us the executive suite after I upgraded my membership

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

06 marzo 2017

No complaints; everything was perfect including the comfort and cleanliness of the room and the food. Staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

06 marzo 2017

All staff were very professional and personable. They made you feel welcome and ensure you had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Far above average Hotel at a price competitive with those for which expectations would be lower.

Nice feel to the place.

Read More
Read Less

Family Day at the ROM

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Everything about our stay was great. Early arrival to check in our luggage and park allowing for a full day at the ROM.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

04 marzo 2017

The concierge or doorman helped make our stay by making suggestions in the area which we very much enjoyed..I wish I remembered his name. He was great! The room was also very nice.

Read More
Read Less