Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 731 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

体验一流,非常棒

By

27 August 2016

club

五星级体验,房间很大,内部干净整洁,前台服务也非常的棒,位置位于多伦多中心地段,旁边就是博物馆和商业街

Read More
Read Less

City Visit

By

25 August 2016

club

Loved our stay, the only thing that would have made it more enjoyable would be a hot tub in the pool area. Next time we would stay longer!

Read More
Read Less

great service wonderful staff

By

25 August 2016

club

I am a repeat guest and it just seems that the hotel gets better and better. Julie at the Concierge desk is amazing as is the valet and front desk staff. Clean comfortable rooms, nice bathrooms, amazing location...what more could you ask for in a luxury hotel?

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear JodyNYC, Thank you so much for your kind feedback and praising words. I am delighted to welcome back our returning guests and am happy to hear you found the service to be great and our colleagues to be wonderful. We are very proud of our team. There is nothing more pleasant than knowing our guests appreciate and commend the service from our employees. Julie definitely belongs to those persons and I am very happy to have her as part of our InterContinental Toronto Yorkville Team. I will ensure that your compliments reach her. I am thrilled that we were able again to meet your expectations. Dear JodyNYC, we hope you will have many more equally excellent experiences with us and look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

great mattress

By

22 August 2016

very courteous
kind room service
great food
the front desk was very helpful and was able to share great ideas.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear fgirl62, Thank you very much for sharing your review following your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to learn you enjoyed our delicious food served to you, our comfortable beds and mattresses as well as our courteous and helpful colleagues. Great we were able to meet your expectations. Dear fgirl62, we hope you will have many more equally wonderful experiences at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville and look very much forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Our wedding weekend

By

10 August 2016

We loved our stay at the Intercontinental Hotel in Yorkville, Toronto. The event staff (Claudia and Heidi) helped to organize a magical weekend and accommodated all of our guests' requests. My husband and I stayed in the Royal Suite for 3 nights, which was simply magical. We also hosted a family breakfast on the day after our wedding, and the event was flawless, the food was delicious, and our guests were very well looked-after. Thank you for contributing to making our wedding weekend absolutely wonderful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Aleks and Mark, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review regarding your experience and your wedding in our hotel. We are so honored to be part of such a milestone celebration and to read it was a complete success and that you were happy with the service you received and the whole organization of your event is such a pleasure to read. I will share your review and honorable mentions to those involved in making your wedding weekend as special as it was, with the utmost pride! Dear Aleks and Mark, thank you again and we look extremely forward to welcoming you and your family back in the very near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

08 August 2016

club

Polite, courteous staff, extermely clean throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Rebel_17, Thank you very much for your kind feedback following your most recent visit of the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. Great to learn you had an excellent stay with us and you enjoyed our clean and comfortable hotel as well as our polite and courteous staff. Dear Rebel_17, we hope you will have many more excellent stays with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL CONSIGLIATO

By

07 August 2016

Ottima ubicazione in quanto su Bloor street ci sono tanti negozi di grandi firme. Personale cordiale. Camera spaziosa con tutti i confort. Da consigliare sicuramente !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Manfar, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback following your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our spacious and comfortable rooms as well as the friendly and attentive service from our colleagues. Our hotel is indeed very conveniently located in one of Toronto's most fashionable neighbourhoods, with high-end restaurants and boutiques only a short stroll away. Dear Manfar, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay. I would stay at this hotel again, Very comfortable King size bed and great service,

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear S Kent, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, the great service from our colleagues and our comfortable beds. Dear S Kent, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for shopping.

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

I like most everything about this hotel. The one suggestion I would make would be to update the shower nozzles in each room. It's extremely hard to shower properly with a nozzle that doesn't adjust properly. A hand held attachment would be an asset.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Shoppingfan, Great to hear that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us and you found our hotel’s central location perfect for your shopping activities. Thank you so much for letting us know. We take all our guests’ feedback seriously and will review your comments regarding our bathrooms for our future renovation plans to ensure we improve on areas outlined. Dear Shoppingfan, once again, thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Spot if you want to experience Toronto

By

30 July 2016

platinumelite

Located near subway and University of Toronto campus. Staff was both friendly and attentive. Hotel had a boutique quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear GCnOKC, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be a perfect spot to experience Toronto. Our hotel is really comfortably located near to public transport, restaurants and the University of Toronto. Great to learn you enjoyed the friendly and attentive service of our colleagues. Dear GCnOKC, we look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

By

27 July 2016

THE HOTEL WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD AT A HOTEL WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. NO COMPLAINTS.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear NICOLEP8888, Thank you so much for sharing your review following your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you had an amazing experience with us and that from the beginning to the end, everything was delivered to your full satisfaction. Reviews like yours make me proud and show that we are doing the right things to create memorable experiences. It is a pleasure to share your lovely review with our teams and we look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and good gym

By

25 July 2016

club

Stayed here while attending a meeting in the hotel. The bathroom was very spacious and has a nice gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear BusinessTravelelr2016, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your review following your most recent stay with us. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed our spacious guest rooms and our gym on the 8th floor. Great you had the time to try it during your business trip in Toronto. Dear BusinessTravelelr2016, we look very much forward to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less