Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1372 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    912
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great bathroom

By

23 August 2016

club

Overall experience was excellent! I was there attending a fitness conference, which was very convenient in terms of location.
I will take my husband there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

toronto August 2016

By

22 August 2016

club

Comfortable hotel and great access to Union Station and Via Train Service. Concierge was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Club Level Experience at IC Toronto Central

By

22 August 2016

platinumelite

I always stay on the Club Level. Great staff, great service. Great location. Very little staff turnover. Like home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay

By

19 August 2016

club

Enjoyed the visit at Intercontinental and would br glad for a reason to stay there again, even though it proved to be somewhat above my price range.

Read More
Read Less

CN Tower View

By

17 August 2016

I generally don't like to give high grades to expensive hotels.
I will make an exception for this hotel.
It is quite plush Hotel right beside the CN Tower (3 min walk) and indeed if you are bit lazy (Like me :)) , you can just take pictures from your hotel room if it's on the appropriate side of the hotel) :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

17 August 2016

club

We booked into the InterContinenal Hotel for a romantic getaway and it was more than our expectations excited.
loved our room and the food at the restaurant.

Will difinetely stay there again and request the same peaceful quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

15 August 2016

This was a wonderful hotel, the staff was both welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

TERRIBLE SHOWER for Such a GREAT ROOM

By

13 August 2016

MOST disappointing issue, TERRIBLE SHOWER, very disappointed in what was otherwise a GREAT / FANTASTIC room

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Maizeman19, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your guestroom. On the other hand it was extremely disappointing to learn that the shower fell below your expectations. Director of Rooms Mr. Kareem O'Brien would be delighted to discuss your concern with the shower further in hopes that we can further investigate and resolve moving forward. Please contact Kareem, at your convenience via email at Kareem.obrien@ihg.com. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best Regards, Danielle Hébert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful views and staff

By

13 August 2016

We had a great five night stay at the IC. The staff were excellent, especially the doorman who gave us lots of tips for places to visit. Our Ambassador gift was a box of maple syrup chocs and a pack of maple syrup tea. We ate in the Azure restaurant on the first morning but there were so many lovely restaurants in the area we never went back. The 25th floor room was comfortable with great views. We spent time in the pool and hot tub every day but were not allowed to sit on the sun deck without paying a resort fee which seemed strange.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear JMBJWMW, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel team provided you with the superior at your side service that we pride ourselves on. Please accept my apologies that the use of the Sun Deck was not fully explained during your stay. The sun deck is a extension of Spa InterContinental and the use of the deck is included as part of a spa appointment before or after a treatment. If a guest of the hotel wishes utilize the deck without a spa appointment they are able to do so by opting into the resort fee. Once again, thank you for your kind review and for being an InterContinental Ambassador Member. We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointing this time

By

12 August 2016

More than 20 minutes wait at the check in. Nobody at priority ambassador check in, nobody to help you for the luggage at the entrance with 6 suitcases and a baby.
Then, wait again 30 minutes to have the luggages delivered in the room that I decided to go down to the lobby and bring it myself.
Consequently, we arrived in the club lounge 10 minutes late after the end of the cocktail hour in order to find everything close ! That was the only point were the staff was on time...
Cleanliness inside the water and the pool area have to be improved.
Finally, recognition for RA this time was poor with an upgrade into a small JS.
Hope next time my experience will be better...
On the other hand, location of this hotel is still perfect, close to the CN tower !

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear tbdasquiat, We were troubled to learn of your most recent experience at the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations and our typically high service standards. I can certainly understand your frustration, but can assure you that you that your experience is not indicative of the level of quality we are known to provide. I have shared your valuable feedback with Director of Front Office Mr. Kareem O'Brien who would be delighted to discuss your concerns further as well as have the opportunity to regain your loyalty. Please contact Kareem at your convenience via email at kareem.obrien@ihg.com. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, as always

By

12 August 2016

club

I always have an excellent stay at the Intercontinental Toronto Centre. The service staff are friendly and have a great sense of humour. The facilities are great, I always sleep wonderfully in their beds and you'll want to buy the pillows they use. The food is delicious as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear legalcat, It was a pleasure to read your review of the hotel. We were thrilled to learn that you had another memorable experience with us and enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

11 August 2016

I the very heart of Toronto, close to the CN tower, good property, a bit dated but convenient.
Nice upgrade into a Premier Club Suite

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Tbdasquiat71, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were happy to learn that you enjoyed the hotels convenient location and your upgrade to the Club Suite. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the condition of the guest room product. I am excited to share with you that we are currently undergoing a phased rejuvenation project throughout the hotel and all guest rooms will be refreshed by the end of next year. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon for the chance to showcase the exciting enhancements that we have in the works. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less