Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1513 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1016
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

Food in club area

By

28 March 2017

club

Eggs and sausage were a bit "mass produced" or seemed like instant egg powdered eggs.
Sausage were odd tasting.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

27 March 2017

club

The hotel was excellent all around. The check in process was smooth and I was treated like a VIP due to being in the rewards program. My kids were given special colouring books and bags. The room had a great view and was clean and stylish. We had a great view of Union Station and could watch the trains roll in. My son loves trains and so he was amazed. The price was fabulous given the hotel's central location and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service

By

26 March 2017

club

A great hotel! Comfortable spacious room, in a great location. I highly recommend if staying in Toronto! Go Leafs Go!!!

Read More
Read Less

Average stay , average service

By

25 March 2017

This property is valuable for its location but its way bellow the intercontinental standards I expect. I am a Spire Royal Ambassador and was upgraded to a Junior Top Floor suite, which was nice, however the mini-bar was filled with really bad liquor and the fridge was at least 20 years old and dirty looking. The week before the staff had forgotten to take my mini bar charges because of cost. I have complained about the experience in this Hotel but its the only IHG property downtown close to work and I have to continue to stay here but other than the location and "minimum" services, I wouldn't recommend it. Also this was the first intercontinental that I've stayed that the Club Lounge doesn't offer complementary drinks ( which apparently is because of Ontario liquor laws but no vouchers or anything else was given to make up for it).

Read More
Read Less

A day in TO

By

22 March 2017

Nice hotel. Great location. Excellent breakfast. Great views.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel !!

By

22 March 2017

Wonderful hotel, excellent area , clean and very comfortable rooms . Our room view was amazing of the CN tower, Ripleys Aquarium and the water. Loved our stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Facilities are dated and need attention.

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel fails to meet standards set by other Intercontinental hotels I have stayed at.
There was construction noise every morning starting at 5am.
Facilities are out dated and in desperate need of updating.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful location, clean and friendly

By

19 March 2017

club

We will stay here again, because of the great location, and the enjoyable pool/spa!

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

17 March 2017

club

Habitaciones impecable, todo muy bien realizado. Nos encantaría que el desayuno fuese enviado a la habitación. En la PDAC el hotel está muy lleno y cuando uno quiere bajar a desayunar existe mucha demanda no hay donde sentarse.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but expensive

By

17 March 2017

club

This is a really nice hotel but it's very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Welldone!

By

16 March 2017

In our age of hyperbole and post-truths, a single British word "welldone" seems appropriate for our recent experience at Inter-continental Toronto Centre.

Overall Experience:
From the moment of arrival, when doors of the limo and the hotel were opened for us by the appropriately dressed doorman, we knew we have found a new favorite Intercontinental in a new continent.

As a recently renewed Platinum Ambassador, we went to the desk guided by the doorman. While we thought we had access to the club level facilities, things have changed with the program and so now we must qualify for Royal status to receive even more perks at the Club level. When this explained to us clearly by the Ambassador care team member who checked us in, he saw our disappointment. In compensation for our loyalty, a double upgrade (at the discretion of each individual intercontinental) we were given royal treatment to a junior suite with the best view of lake and the CN Tower. This alone rates five stars in all categories. However, our extra-ordinary experience did not end there.

We, unbeknownst to us stayed during the worst days of the ice storm of 2017. While the city functioned, and even with severe winter gear, we dared not to venture out of the hotel for fear of 65+ km/hr winds at -20 C. Yet the staff and the hotel carried on as if the winter outside was merely a wee bit colder than normal. So we made a decision to give back to this hotel's staff and management the generosity that they showed us. We spent in the hotel, enjoying all its amenities, nearly double the cost of our room stay. As we did so, we were rewarded with personal services at a level that we have never experienced even at other top intercontinental hotels. The spirit of the Royal Canadian Rail Way hotel that is this Intercontinental's predecessor shown through in the care and loyalty of its staff to go above and beyond for guests who appreciate their exemplary service. Our stay was a mini-romanitc get away prior to a work. As a conference organizers for 500+ delegates, We decided that the next time we host a conference in Toronto, it shall be at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay in Toronto

By

13 March 2017

club

My concierge Shaminder in the Club lounge was fantastic! My room was always clean and nice. Maria the front deak manager was flexible and very patient especially at check-in. The staff was friendly and ready to help. The hotel is conveniently located near lots of restaurants and tourist views. I had the best sleep in a long time and I can say it was worth a good trip.

Read More
Read Less