Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1587 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1073
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    38

great stay downtown toronto

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

loved the hotel, great staff especially Natalie at check in and staff at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean/upddated room

By

21 June 2017

club

Excellent Room, great location. Value is there, access to everything in the surrounding area. Would return again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great view, lovely hotel downtown near CN tower

By

21 June 2017

The hotel is lovely- great views of CN tower, Toronto island. Clean rooms, comfortable beds.Pool and hot tub area is great. Very relaxing. Restaurant is good-brunches are delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage und der erhoffte Komfort/Service

By

20 June 2017

Als 4köpfige Familie hatten wir ein Club Zimmer gebucht und es nicht bereut. Durch den Spire Ambassador Status auch noch den Upgrade in eine schöne Suite erhalten, die gut ausgestattet und aufgeteilt war.

Durch den Club war ein Frühstück und lkoholfreie Getränke sowie nachmittags/abends Snacks mit enthalten. Eine Happy Hour mit alkoholischen Getränken wie in anderen Club Lounges der Intercontinental Hotels gibt es leider nicht, dafür aber einen durchaus nicht üblichen kostenlosen Limoservice in der näheren Umgebung des Hotels (z.B. bis zum Royal Ontario Museum).

Die Lage des Hotels ist super (Nähe zu Musicals, Harbour Front, CN Tower, Aquarium - alles in Gehweite).

Insgesamt ein toller Aufenthalt und jederzeit wieder bzw. zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Expectional service and central location

By

20 June 2017

club

We stayed in room 1525 which had expectional views of the CN Tower and surrounding area. My family and I enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the hotel to family and friends. Also become a member of their rewards program which is worthwhile. A setback the hotel could have a vending machine. Thanks again for a memorable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

20 June 2017

Great hotel, staff and tidyness! Got an upgrade on the lake view without even asking!

Read More
Read Less

Great room with a view

By

19 June 2017

Lovely room and staff. Thank you for making our week in Toronto great!

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Choice

By

19 June 2017

Clean, modern, great location, have booking this property for business travel for 10 years - never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

15 June 2017

The room itself was great. We were on the 13th floor and had a clear view of the CN tower and Ripley's. The location is pretty convenient for the typical "tourist" activities.
Staff are wonderful.
The one factor that would deter me from staying again is the gym. It is in desperate need of updating. As someone who regularly exercises, I was disappointed by the quality and variety of machines.

Read More
Read Less

Nice View

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, very friendly staff but isn't worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel

By

12 June 2017

club

Staff didn't know what the other person is doing for checking and checking out. Also said the credit card machine was t working so had to leave a $1000 deposit

Read More
Read Less

Good ,Quite, close to downtown

By

08 June 2017

club

Stayed here for business it is a Good ,Quite and close to downtown. Nice pool and gym good enough for a decent work out. Reasonable self parking price even comparing to other lots in the area. Conference halls in connecting building easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less