Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1389 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    923
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Muito agradável

By

27 September 2016

club

Minha estada em Toronto foi muito boa devido, principalmente, pela hospedagem no Intercontinental. Era muito próximo do escritório em que trabalhei nas duas semanas que fiquei no Hotel e era muito perto do principal ponto de partida de diversos ônibus de sightseeing.

Read More
Read Less

TIFF weekend

By

22 September 2016

Excellent hotel in all aspects. Location is very good for being near the entertainment area in Toronto and close access for shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

attentive and helpful staff

By

21 September 2016

club

Amazing hotel with friendly service! The breakfast was a delicious assortment of pastries, hot breakfast items with an omelette station, fruit, cereals, juices, and coffee is available upon request.
All the staff on we encountered went out of their ways to make us feel welcomed and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

A fine hotel

By

12 September 2016

I can't think of a better place in Toronto for me to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Expresscaptain, Thank you for your kind review of the hotel. We were thrilled to learn that you enjoy the hotel and are honoured that you cannot think of a better place to stay in Toronto. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Can do better

By

06 September 2016

club

For an upscale downtown hotel, I would have thought certain services would have been bang on. Check in was over an hour late (check in at 3pm, I got in my room after 4pm). A drink voucher was given to me but by 4pm I was exhausted, had not eaten since 7am and I didn't want to drink on an empty stomach. Maybe another way to compensate should have been suggested. It's probably a good hotel but my experience, for the price, wasn't. Watch out for the drivers in valet. They don't know all the ins and outs of electronic cars and they almost broke by daughter's trunk lift because they kept pulling on it when it was automatic. Room service prices are a little steep too.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear banram, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at the hotel. We would like to once again apologize for the delay in check in as well as the service you received while valeting your daughters vehicle. I have shared your comments with our Director of Front Office, Kareem O'Brien, who would be delighted to discuss your concerns further as well as have the opportunity to regain your loyalty. Please contact Kareem, at your convenience via email at kareem.obrien@ihg.com. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Not able to get what I requested

By

06 September 2016

club

I was not able to get a room with 2 double beds despite requesting it months ago. Rooms freed up with them but I had to be lucky enough to actually call on a day of a cancellation to catch it. They didn't automatically give it to me even though the request was on my reservation. I requested feather pillows in my preference list, so I was put on the feather free floor because they thought there was a feather allergy. that wasn't even an option in the preference list.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Disappointed 65, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent stay at the hotel. Please accept our apologies that we were initially unable to accommodate your request for a room with two beds and that you were placed on a feather free floor when you requested feather pillows. Though we were happy to hear that a double bedded room became available for your stay we were troubled that your overall experience fell below your expectations. I have shared your valuable feedback with the appropriate management team members for their review and follow up with their teams. Once again, we truly appreciate your comments and we hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in future. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

06 September 2016

club

only issue were room costs seemed extremely high

general service and staff were very helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear tour2016, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the hotel. We were thrilled to learn that you had a memorable experience with us and that the hotel team delivered the superior at your side service that we pride our selves on. In addition we would like to thank you for your valuable feedback pertaining to the value received for your reservation. Our rates fluctuate based on several factors, however we always strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. I have shared your comments with the management team for their review and consideration. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Club

By

06 September 2016

Very good location for tourism. Friendly Intercontinental Club lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Ordelmere, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us on the Club Floor. We were thrilled to lean that you had a 5 star experience and enjoyed the hotels convenient downtown location. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the hopefully near future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great stay on points

By

05 September 2016

We used our points and had a good stay.
Great location. Nice room. Great club room and people (Lindsay, Shaminder, Todd and Jimmy).
Recommended hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear lifeonmars?, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review of your recent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were happy to read that you had a great stay and that the Club InterContinental Team made your experience a memorable one. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Annual stay for Toronto Fan Expo

By

05 September 2016

Love the convenience of Intercontinental Toronto Centre when attending Toronto Fan Expo. Will stay again next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear JLTFONG, It was a pleasure to read your review of your recent stay with us at the InterContinental Toronto Centre while attending Fan Expo at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre. Thank you for sharing your kind review with us and for continuing to make us your hotel of choice while visiting Toronto for the event. We look forward to seeing you again next year, if not sooner! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff

By

03 September 2016

club

We used the Intercontinental for a family vacation. We love the central location so to close many local attractions and the Rogers Centre.
The service was great.
The only exception to that was on the day of departure the bellman had a bit of an attitude when I asked to store my luggage for a few hours after check-out, but I assume he was just having a rough day.
Other than that I was very happy with our stay and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear John336, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent family vacation at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience at the hotel. On the other hand, we were disappointed to learn of the less than satisfactory experience you encountered while storing your luggage on the day of departure. I can certainly understand your frustration but can assure you that you that your experience is not indicative of the level of service we are known to provide. I have shared your comments with the appropriate management members here at the hotel for their review and follow up in order to avoid future occurrence of this situation. I sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at InterContinental Toronto Centre. All guest feedback allows us the opportunity to improve our services and we readily welcome both positive and constructive comments. We hope to welcome you and your family back to the hotel again in the near future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Service

By

02 September 2016

Our recent stay was booked through a sports package agency. It's a bit unsettling when someone else books for you, Let me now commend them on this choice.
Yes, it was a convenient location, but the accommodations were perfect. A great night's sleep and terrific service at every level. The staff and quality of the Intercontinental did not disappoint!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear Lilysherm, It was a true pleasure to read your review of your recent stay with us at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were thrilled to learn that the staff and quality of the hotel did not disappoint. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the hopefully near future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less