Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1569 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1058
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Clean room

By

27 May 2017

club

Nice room, comfortable and good service. My room was upgraded as well which made the stay even more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Cheerful and convenient

By

27 May 2017

club

Without using a large range of facilities, I can say that everything that I did need to use was convenient and clean and everyone I encountered was cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view and service that surpasses

By

26 May 2017

club

This hotel is perfectly located for a game, sight seeing, board walking or eating out. It's a short walk from the VIA Station and parking is charged per 24 hours and not unreasonable. There was also shuttle service offered.
The staff were all exceptional in providing courteous service. The view is amazing!! You cannot beat it. Very thoughtful placement of amnities in the room. I highly suggest this hotel to feel pampered!

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay if you're working at MTCC

By

26 May 2017

club

Great staff, great wifi, spotless rooms and incredibly convenient to Metro Toronto Convention Centre.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto City

By

24 May 2017

club

Das Preissegment ist am obersten Limit. Schade ist, dass man als Einzelreisender den Doppelzimmerpreis zu bezahlen hat - es gibt keine Ermässigung für Einzelzimmer. Das Frühstücksbuffet war reich gefüllt, die Früchte (vor allem die Melonen) waren jedoch geschmacklos, der Preis für as Frühstück ist sehr hoch.
Die Qualität des Bettes ist hervorragend, in der ersten Nacht waren jedoch die Züge (Diesellokomotiven) zu hören, ab der zweiten Nacht hat man sich aber daran gewöhnt.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect location!

By

23 May 2017

This is the place to be if you're wanting to check out Toronto, attend a Leafs or Jays game, or the waterfront. It a nice hotel with great accommodations and a very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

One Great Stay!

By

22 May 2017

It's a great hotel to stay at. Staff are great, service is always spot on!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Toronto IC hotel

By

20 May 2017

club

Overall good service, food, and personnel.
Areas to improve. Availability of Firm/hard pillows and curtains that shut out night lights completely.
As well, why do I need to have to write out at least 50 characters for this review. I should have the option of writing as much or as little as I see fit.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff were very friendly and went out of their way to provide a great guest experience. Hotel room was spacious and well-appointed. The location is very convenient to all downtown attractions, and it adjacent to the train station for convenient travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 May 2017

club

Perfect location for any holiday or business trip. The staff was superb, demonstrating good management. The hotel is clean and the amenities are well decorated. Tip: ask for a room not facing the train tracks.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 May 2017

club

Great location and great hotel. Close to everything we were after. Great staff comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and perfect location

By

17 May 2017

club

a great experience overall. A few minor problems at check in that were handled quickly. Was given a room with a terrific view of the waterfront. All the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less