Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 962 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent hotel and an excellent location. Downtown Toronto close to everything. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best downtown Toronto hotel. This hotel is my favourite go to hotel in downtown Toronto. Consistently great service, quality and value. The most comfortable beds and rooms. May 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, terrible restaurant service Would not stay here again. Room was nice, but the service in the restaurant was terrible. Probably the worst I've ever encountered and I have stayed at a lot of hotels. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The girl at the IHG rewards desk was pleasant and wonderful. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! This review was for NYE Room: Very nice and as always I am very thankful for the upgrade. The furniture was clean and dust free. There were some stains on the carpet that was covered by the chair. Also I found a toy at the back for the chair. Not a big deal but thought I’d mention it. One of my friends mentioned that there was no Orchid in the room this time. Staff/Service: So far the staff from the Lounge has always been great and provided with excellent service, thankful for the whole team such as Vera and Todd, forgot the other ladies’ names. I was there with my baby daughter as well they were very friendly and tried to entertain her. Lounge Breakfast: As always it’s good nothing too heavy and it’s always enough. Fruits were fresh and good. Issues: Since I stayed here during NYE there were some noise expectations, same as the year before it seems lots of people like to hangout around the Lounge Area at around 1am there were still some people that were noisy outside. This time around we didn't venture to the 3rd floor and I hope it wasn't as bad as the year before. Final Thoughts: As always if I ever stay in Toronto and need to stay downtown, the IC Toronto Centre would always be my first choice. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Toronto I've stayed at this hotel many times and it continues to impress me every single time. They pay attention to the details. I work at a university in Michigan that commonly gets mistaken for a school in another state and they remember where I'm from (trust me it makes a difference). I will be staying here again. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Checkout Poor checkout service. Unable to checkout using Television. Unable to communicate with front desk on departure. Unable to communicate on a timely basis with valet parking. Did not appreciate how our car was driven by valet person - fast and somewhat careless. I recognize that out checkout was at a busy time but the efficiency of this part of the service was very poor. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:45:52.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_962, tr_962
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>

InterContinental Toronto Centre

  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V2X3
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in public areas. A one time 50.00 deep cleaning fee is applicable per stay. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Pet Deposit $50.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    9:34 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking