Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1636 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1112
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    39

downtown hotel adequate

By

23 August 2017

club

a wonderful place to be near the convention center and everything works

Read More
Read Less

快適なホテルライフ

By

21 August 2017

club

ロジャースセンターからも駅からも近く快適なホテルライフを送ることができました。ブルージェイズの試合観戦後も、安全にホテルまで到着出来て良かったです。コンシェルジュもとても親切でした。

Read More
Read Less

Very expensive

By

21 August 2017

Very expensive. Central located right next go train station

Read More
Read Less

Aug 2017 Toronto trip

By

20 August 2017

club

Hotel with great location near highway and close to sightseeing venues/tour bus stops. Very clean with nice appointments. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

20 August 2017

Great staff, excellent location! Real good fitness Centre

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good service

By

19 August 2017

club

overall good, expensive room though, typical hotel
room you can hear every door close

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but poor outdated bathroom fixtures

By

18 August 2017

Nice hotel. Bathroom fixtures outdated and needs repair.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 August 2017

club

Convenient location, nice stay, great room, super nice staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant.

By

17 August 2017

Stayed here for three nights with my family. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we were impressed. Ambassador status acknowledged, upgraded to an excellent suite, great Club lounge, excellent spa, great on site dining, REALLY helpful staff and a great location. Maybe a little less stuffy than the usual Intercontinental, but that's very Toronto! Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare checkout

By

14 August 2017

club

I will never stay at this hotel again. The experience I had the first of July with the late checkout should have been a warning for me not to stay again. Lesson learned

Read More
Read Less

Club InterContinental, Toronto Centre

By

13 August 2017

club

First, "Jamie" (afternoons) and "Charise" (mornings) were personable, extremely welcoming, and helpful. In addition, they and other staff members maintained a clean and efficient facility, constantly attending to every detail. Complimentary food and beverage offerings were more than adequate and of the highest quality.

On a separate and unfortunately negative note, The ground floor 'Azure' restaurant did not meet our expectations. During previous stays at this facility ("Crowne Plaza'), we truely enjoyed great dining experiences in the lobby restaurant, both the breakfast buffets and special dinners, complete with wine pairings. A memorable dining experience would have enhanced out visit..

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet and comfortable

By

12 August 2017

club

Overall a very good experience. Clean and quiet room. Very comfortable. My only issue was that the shower water fluctuated a bit apparently based on usage by others in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less