Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Vienna

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Vienna
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 727 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

2 -tage ín Wien

By

23 January 2017

club

nettes Stadthotel sehr freundliches Personal. Allerdings sind die Zimmer (auch Deluxe) renovierungsbedürftig!!
Hotelbar ohne Bier vom Faß ein Nogo!

Read More
Read Less

Wien Trip

By

18 January 2017

sehr guter Service Level und überaus freundliches Personal - sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Sehr geehrter JohnF100, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren netten Eintrag und Ihre Bewertung. Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Service zufrieden waren. Wir bemühen uns stets unseren Gästen einen tollen Aufenthalt zu bereiten und freuen uns über so positive Kommentare. Wie hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfecta localizacion

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Personal profesional, habitaciones amplias. El desayuno variado y excelente, incluso tienen una máquina para hacer zumos detox, y preparan desde omelettes a huevos benedictine. Muy agradable el,café del lobby y muy buen servicio. La calidad de internet muy buena, y a distancia perfecta para pasear de los teatros y la calle comercial de viena.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Nolo172, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We have already received many good comments about our extensive breakfast offer and it is always nice to hear again. Being so close to town and most of the venues is very convenient for our guests. You can easily explore Vienna by foot or you can take the metro which is just across the street. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zuhause sein

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Ich möchte es kurz sagen. Mein Aufenthalt im Intercontinental Vienna ist für mich immer ein Heimkommen. Ich freue mich auf die Mitarbeiter im Club und genieße den hervorragenden Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Charley1957, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren netten Eintrag. Wir sind stets bemüht unseren Gästen einen tollen Aufenthalt zu bieten. Es freut mich natürlich besonders, wenn sich auch unsere Stammgäste die Mühe machen und so ein positives Feedback hinterlassen. Ich leite Ihren Kommentar sehr gerne an unsere Club MitarbeiterInnen weiter, welche sich bestimmt freuen werden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

il et bien situé

By

15 January 2017

qualité bonne pour un Intercontinental hotel ,mais le lounge était fermé et remplacé par une salle de conférence qui ne disposait pas de tous les serices d'un lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear manuel2, Thank you very much for your review. Since our Club Lounge is always very well booked between Christmas and New Year, we open the Lounge for this time in the mezzanine floor. I am sorry that you did not like the bigger area of the Club Lounge. However I truly hope that you will visit us soon again, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

By

13 January 2017

club

War vor ca. 10 Jahren mehrmals im Intercontinental Wien. Das Hotel ist mittlerweile etwas in die Jahre gekommen, und könnte an manchen Stellen kleine Auffrischungen gebrauchen. Das Publikum/Gäste (v.a. Kinder) waren in der Lobby teilweise sehr laut.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Sehr geehrter JaCo1212, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Eintrag. Schön, dass Sie sich nach 10 Jahren wieder dazu entschieden haben unser Haus zu besuchen. Es freut mich Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass unsere "alte Lady" schon bald umgebaut wird. Momentan nehmen wir noch Reservierungen bis Ende 2018 an, wir sind jedoch schon sehr gespannt auf die Erneuerungen. Es tut mir leid, dass Sie sich von anderen Gästen gestört gefühlt haben. Ich hoffe dennoch, dass Sie uns bald wieder besuchen werden! Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A KINDLY WAITER

By

13 January 2017

club

Kind regards from Spain.
Thank you waiters for your good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Rita Margarita, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is very good to see that you were satisfied with the service provided in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

This was the second stay I have had at this hotel. The staff are really friendly and helpful in all encounters as you walk around, really makes it a warm environment. The room was clean and comfortable and well equipped. The only issue I had was a noisy room next to us, but to be fair you can't blame the hotel for other peoples lack of manners.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Fezz69, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is great to read that you have chosen the InterContinental Vienna for your holiday and that you were happy with the decision. Highlighting our team members is very much appreciated and it will be my pleasure to forward your kind words to them. I am sorry that you have been disturbed during your stay with us. Our Front Desk is staffed around the clock and happy to assist our valued guests at any time. I truly hope that you will be able to visit us soon again, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of my favourite InterContinental hotels in Europe for atmsophere, service and location

By

10 January 2017

Studio suite on club floor is around 45sqm large
Elegantly decorated.
Seating area and desk. Flat screen television with good selection of international channels.
Large closet with minibar, kettle and safebox.
Bedroom with comfortable bed. Flat screen television
.Bathroom with bathtub, seperate toilets and walk-in shower.
Large bottles of Agraria products.
Very quiet. Very efficient air conditioning system.
View over the Stadtpark, Cathedral.
Bottle of wine and chocolates offered
Fast wifi.
Nespresso coffee machine in the room
Philips iPhone dock

The club lounge is quite large.
Nice view over Vienna.
Very good breakfast
Afternoon's tea with homemade cookies (yummy)
More basic hot evening spread
Drinks
2 PCs with printer
Very friendly service.
Peaceful atmopshere

Good
- Very friendly and professional staff, smiling and attentive service.
- Great location.
- New Parlor restaurant (received 20% discount for it)

Bad
- Wifi was not working properly in the club lounge (but excellent in the room)
- Some cleanliness issues (toilets, room's carpet, bedside rug)

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback and for inspiring to improve our service. I do understand that you had some issues with the cleanliness in your room and I would like to apologise for the inconveniences! We keep our hotel and the rooms constantly maintained by deep cleaning and regular quality checks, however I am very grateful for your feedback and I will definitely forward it to our Executive Housekeeper. I hope that other readers will take your comment concerning our Club Lounge into account when booking their next holiday. Thank you again, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отель рекомендую

By

09 January 2017

club

В комплексе отель заслуживает оценки 5. (Отлично)
Немного смущает размер номера в 25м.кв и соотвественно душевого пространства имперского шика.
Персонал грамотный и приятный в общении.
Завтрак 5 .
Расположение отличное.
Белл бой 5 все рассказал и объяснил куда сходить, что нужно купить.
Отель можно рекомендовать.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Nikko.ua, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. Great that you enjoyed your stay in Vienna and that you were happy with the service provided. I will definitely forward your feedback to my team. Being so close to town is very convenient for our valued guests. You can easily explore Vienna by foot or you can take the metro which is just across the street. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

5 Sterne ?

By

08 January 2017

Es wundert mich, dass diese Haus 5 Sterne hat, Bad - und Zimmerniveau ist eher auf 3 Sterne.
Die Heizung im Zimmer hat nicht funktioniert und es wurde ein mobiler Heizkörper in den Raum gestellt.
Positiv zu bewerten ist das Personal an der Rezeption und Hotelbar.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Sehr geehrter jore2911, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass es Ihnen bei uns nicht so gut gefallen hat. Unserem System entnehme ich, dass Sie als Mitglied ein Upgrade auf eines unserer Deluxe Zimmer erhalten haben. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten mit der Temperatur möchte ich mich entschuldigen! Es freut mich jedoch sehr, dass Sie mit dem gebotenem Service unserer MitarbeiterInnen zufrieden waren. Schön, dass Sie sich auch Zeit genommen haben unsere traditionelle Intermezzo Bar zu besuchen. Unsere langjährigen Mitarbeiter freuen sich immer besonders über nettes feedback. Vielen Dank, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Il miglior personale mai incontrato

By

05 January 2017

Ho soggiornato in molti hotel IHG ma questo a livello di ospitalità li batte tutti. Servizio assolutamente eccellente!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. I am very happy to hear that you had a nice stay here at the InterContinental in Vienna and thank you very much for pointing out our great team and the service provided. I will be more than happy to share your kind words with the whole team. We are looking forward to welcome you back some time. Greetings from Vienna, Sandra Hösl Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less