Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Vienna

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Vienna
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 869 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Loved InterContinental Wien

By

26 June 2017

club

Hotel was conveniently located to everything we needed during our stay. Hotel staff was very friendly and the service was excellent. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to those looking for a great hotel in Wien, especially if traveling with children.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay in Vienna

By

23 June 2017

Get upgraded to the junior suite, which is spacious and well furbished. The bathroom is a bit small and could be renovated. The location is ideal to give you access to many tourist spots and great resturants. Overall worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

Great position across from the park.
Staff were all very nice. Only problem encountered was banging doors in the morning. This was room service checking mini bars and housekeeper checking rooms. Looked out and saw that they just walked out of rooms and left the door to bang instead of taking two seconds to close it. Mentioned it to reception. Apart from that it's a great hotel . Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at the InterContinental Hotel in Vienna 3 times. It is by far the best Hotel I've ever stayed at. They have always been very accommodating. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. They have a lot of choices for Breakfast, however, the breakfast room can get full during peak hours. Get there early. I would come back to Vienna anytime just to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

20 June 2017

Nice property. It was very comfortable. Nice getaway for me and my husband. It was our 2nd trip to Vienna.

Read More
Read Less

Great location ...could walk everywhere

By

19 June 2017

club

Great room with great view...on check - in the girl recommended a restaurant for lunch around the corner at it was fantastic

The concierge was terrific organising our concert tickets

But the best was the chubby guy in the white jacket in the coffee shop / bar was very attentive without being intrusive ...plenty of nuts ..those wasabi nuts were delicious ..

Read More
Read Less

フロント係の対応

By

17 June 2017

フロント係の対応が非常によく、初めての地域でも、安心して泊まることができました。
夫婦ともども快適な一夜を過ごすことができました。
次回もウィーンへ来たときにも泊まりたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

快適なウイーン

By

17 June 2017

ホテルの場所は演奏会場、公園、駅に近く、快適なウイーンでした。ラウンジ従業員の対応が良かった。 朝の食事は種類が多く日々いろんな料理を楽しめました。 但し、2回ほどcomplimentの水か配送されず、電話で要求しもってきてもらいました。

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and location

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when I'm in Vienna (when the hotel is available). The staff is wonderful and they treat me great.

I wish there was another restaurant on site for some variety, but otherwise, the hotel is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage mit gutem Service

By

15 June 2017

club

Alles in allem, das was von einem 5* Haus erwartbar war.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

15 June 2017

We came to celebrate our anniversary, where I surprised my partner with a stay at the beautiful intercontinental hotel, and proposed to her in the amazing city of Vienna.
We couldn't have been more happy.
The staff were very friendly and helpful, and enjoyed a delicious breakfast at the buffet on our fist morning there. You must try. We didn't get a chance to attend the bar, but it looked special, with yummy looking pastries and an ambient piano playing through the evening, and attentative service staff, as was throughout the hotel.
I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for something special

Read More
Read Less

Intercon Vienna

By

12 June 2017

Great hotel. Will definately stay here again in the future. And will recommend to colleagues

Read More
Read Less