Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Vienna

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Vienna
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 972 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

A week in Vienna

By

17 October 2017

club

A enthusiastic visit but kinda disappointed as the hotel is dated n they dun even changed your room slippers until told to do so.
Apart from this the overall feel of the room is like a 3.5 stars hotel. However the staff were friendly n helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

16 October 2017

Nice overall stay and services with nice location and excellent team

Read More
Read Less

Classic Vienna sophistication at an excellent value

By

16 October 2017

club

This was by far my favorite intercontinental stay and my favorite overall hotel in Vienna. Perfectly located for all the sites and shopping. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

没有给致悦会员升级到公园景观房间

By

15 October 2017

酒店位置非常的方便,门口就是地铁,走8分钟可以直接坐R线去火车站,交通方便,周围环境安全,很安静,缺点是没啥购物的地方,出入都要靠地铁,最好买个地铁日票

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff and excellent location.

By

14 October 2017

club

Staff are very friendly and considerate. I checked in the hotel after a red-eye flight at around 9:30am. I was so happy that I could get a room before the usual 3:00 pm check in time without extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and sleeping conditions but bathroom not matched

By

14 October 2017

club

The bathroom facilities are dated and the towels and curtains ripped. Gives a bad impression.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean bed and great linen quality. Good pillows.

By

14 October 2017

club

A most comfortable stay. Great room and facilities at the hotel. Excellent Executive lounge and service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for Tour Groups and Conference Attendees

By

12 October 2017

Appreciated the room upgrade. The food in the restaurant (dinner) and bar (late night drinks, light meal) was excellent. U4 subway across the street; however, hotel is not in the center of the tourist area. Theaters very close. Bed and pillows are the best, so comfortable. Received a small chocolate cake for my birthday which was very much appreciated.

With that said, we likely won't return. This hotel's main focus is tour groups--bus loads--and conference attendees. The lobby is chaos during certain times of the day. The club lounge for a fee, is a nice refuge. But after two days the food was the same and we did not feel it offered value for the amount paid. I received flowers

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

11 October 2017

The Best service.. the Best beds.... the best breakfast.. kindest people!! Love this hotel so much

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 October 2017

A lovely and distinguished hotel. Staff were wonderful and location was central for access to the centre of the city. Particularly enjoyed the Club Lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

Felt the room was not up to standards we would expect for Intercontinental. Problem with air conditioning - too cold and noisy, no controls in room.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

10 October 2017

The room was a bit small for such a hotel
I expected a bigger room

Read More
Read Less