Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1154 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    890
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    18

A great place to spend a blizzard!

By

02. Februar 2016

club

We recently found ourselves riding out the Big Blizzard of 2016 at the Willard and have to say, it was really a lot of fun. The entire hotel staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable, entertained and well-fed as the blizzard raged outside. Setting up an ice bar outside to afford the opportunity to sip champagne in the winter wonderland was inspired! Thanks for taking such good care of all of us!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and staff members all were very kind and responsible.

Read More
Read Less

What a Great Place!

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Staying at the Willard in Washington DC is an event in and of itself. It did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel!

By

02. Februar 2016

The hotel is great with large rooms, good amenities, excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and nice rooms

By

01. Februar 2016

club

My stay was very nice and the staff was very helpful in any way they could help. My stay is always a good experience and would recommend it to any one staying in the Washington DC area.

Read More
Read Less

20 years of perfection!

By

01. Februar 2016

I've been visiting the Willard for the last 20 years.

What impresses me the most is how many employees have been there a decade (or much longer), and the quality of the service they provide is exemplary.

Whether I'm visiting for business or pleasure, wearing a ball gown, or shorts while touring DC with friends, we are always treated with respect and professionalism.

The hotel is beautiful, elegant, historic, clean, comfortable, and in a great location....but the staff is what continues to bring me back.

From the valet to the front desk to the bartenders to the managers (and everyone in between), they make their guests feel special, and go the extra mile for your special occasion.

Even if a problem arises (which is rare, but has happened), they not only rectify the situation, but they go out of their way to turn a negative into a positive and ensure that you leave happy.

I'm looking forward to the next 20 years at my favorite hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Not a comfortable room for its reputation

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Sheets were thin and scratchy. Pillows were uncomfortable. Many staff did not understand English well. The front desk was extremely professional and helpful and so were the banquet waiters.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service in heart of D.C.

By

31. Januar 2016

This historic hotel has it all. . . awesome, convenient location, beautiful lobby, large, well-maintained, quiet rooms with comfortable beds, and a very helpful staff. The hotel bar, the Round Robin, is legendary. The concierge has great recommendations for dinner within convenient walking distance from the hotel. . .

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, Great staff

By

31. Januar 2016

I love the Willard! The location could not be more convenient. The staff is always exceptionally helpful. They are always able to assist me with whatever I might need.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!!!

By

31. Januar 2016

One of the best hotel experinces yet! Loved the professionalism of the personnel, specialy to Brian (concierge), who went above and beyond to make sure I enjoyed a memorable experince with my wife for our anniversary celebration.
Fron desk professionals where also very courteous and pleasing. Outstading service obtained from Eddie (front desk), even before reserving our room, he provided me with valuable information and answer all of my questions before I made the reservation.
Thanks for the memorable experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Historical Hotel

By

30. Januar 2016

club

My husband and I loved staying at the Willard Hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and the staff top-notch. There is also a lot of great history tied to the hotel.

We were there during a blizzard and they planned snow day activities to help occupy our time. It was a great treat. The food and drinks are also very good.

The location is perfect for those who want to experience the history of our great nation. We will definitely be staying here on our next trip to Washington, DC.

Read More
Read Less

Winter Storm and Stay

By

30. Januar 2016

club

Amazing hotel with a very historical and nostalgic feel. Every detail was meticulously organized and the property is impeccably maintained. Nothing was amiss, and I enjoyed my stay very much. Somewhat expensive, especially the dining options, but otherwise very very great stay.

Read More
Read Less