Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1395 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1091
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Birthday Weekend

By

20 January 2017

I took my wife for her birthday and stayed in one of the suites. The services was just incredible from the moment that we arrived and the service from all staff member was just great! Great views and wow effect, worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 January 2017

Really enjoy our trip to DC and the Willard Hotel. Great stay and visit

Read More
Read Less

Lovely setting.

By

19 January 2017

club

The Willard location is perfect for easy access to museums and fine restaurants. The lobby is inviting and the staff is very helpful. Room service is prompt and the room was cleaned daily. The lovely afternoon tea is a wonderful relaxing occasion to enjoy friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Majestic hotel

By

18 January 2017

club

The Willard offered comfort and caring staff with its grand entrance and it's historic past made our stay in Washington the most memorable time spent in the USA

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Reception, Beautiful Rooms and very Helpful Staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Good not great

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel, but the other guests were drunk and annoying, and the in-room amenities were not fully stocked. Quality of furnishings could be higher for the class of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience!

By

16 January 2017

club

We stayed at this location right after the holidays and prior to the inauguration; the hotel was decorated in many American flags and looked beautiful. Everyone was friendly and the room fantastic. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Where to start

By

16 January 2017

I am a famously picky hotel guest. I will pay for quality, but when I do, you had better be on your A game. The willard delivered on all counts. The staff was courteous and friendly. Room service was timely and generous. The atmosphere was luxuriant and historical. The beds were soft and comfortable. The shower pressure was robust. The towels were thick and absorbent. The only possible pitfall was that the room was the tiniest pitfalls - the room was a tiny bit warm ( January heat wave, hard to manage that one), and a larger charging station....but really - who cares when everything else was spot on.

I will be back. Thank you for a lovely time.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great service!

By

14 January 2017

The hotel was decorated for Christmas and was so gorgeous. Everything was clean and you can tell it's all well taken care of. The staff was so helpful and did everything they could to make our stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the calm and comfort of this great hotel and landmark. As European, I was impressed with Jean Monnet having worked there. Great location, friendly and alert staff, nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in Washington

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

The Willard is a wonderful, perfectly located hotel. I have stayed in many luxury hotels all over the world and find this one to be particularly lovely, friendly and a pleasure to stay in. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location, good staff in floor, sad since bed not clean

By

13 January 2017

the location cannot be better, first choice if visiting downtown dc. the front desk was not that friendly when check in, was very professional when check out. Said to gift me popcorns due to my membership status but never receive it. The comforter was not clean, this should not happen.

Read More
Read Less