Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 878 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable bed and plenty of outlets for electronics. The bed was very comfortable and the room had adequate lighting. There were an abundance of electrical outlets in convienent locations. I plan to stay again on my next visit. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location The location of this Intercontinental was great, and the lobby was very nice. The afternoon tea was one of the best I've had. I was surprised that they gave an Ambassador member such a low/loud room and that there was little recognition of Ambassador status. The welcome amenity was missing as well. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Excellent Staff and Service. I was attended to in a timely and very professional manner. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happening Place A really fun place to stay. Facilities are excellent, Don't be late to the bar, its going to be a party. It's where you want to be. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I stayed at the Willard for a conference and had such a wonderful experience. Room was large and very comfortable; service was excellent; conference facilities were great; location was excellent. And the building is just so beautiful. I'd love to come back during my next visit to DC. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring vacation Wonderful and beautiful property! Staff was excellent! The beauty of this hotel was outstanding. Only one small complaint- rooms a bit stuffy- AC in this old building could not keep up. Still would stay again and again! SUPER location!!!!! April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel and staff This hotel is by far one of the best Intercontinental properties I've had the pleasure of staying in. The location, the rooms, the staff and the history of this hotel really did make this a truly memorable stay. I have no hesitations in staying here again. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone on staff was smiling and friendly I wouldn't stay any other place in Washington. The hotel was in the perfect location and full of history. It was a wonderful experience--it lived up to my expectations completely. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:07:30.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_878, tr_878
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C

  • 1401 Pennsylvania Ave NW
  • Washington , DC , 20004
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-202-6289100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Japanese, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet must weigh no more than 40 pounds. Pet deposit is due at time of check in and is nonrefundable. Guide dogs are free of charge.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    11:14 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs