Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Wellington

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Wellington
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 932 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

breakfast

By

19 June 2017

club

One glitz we noticed that the hot water in tea pot for cup tea was not very hot, it had either been filled and left standing before being served or the urn had not been boiled.

Read More
Read Less

staff identified the opportunity to offer great service

By

19 June 2017

club

Finding 'home comforts' can make all the difference when you are travelling for work and become unwell. The proactiveness of staff at the Intercontinental in Wellington anticipated what would make my stay more comfortable and attention to these details was prompt and much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

19 June 2017

We booked a club room for our wedding anniversary. I mentioned this at reservation time. From the time we walked in we were treated extremely well by every staff member we came in contact with. The club lounge is great value. Thank you for a great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

17 June 2017

We enjoyed our stay and loved the corner room with warm and friendly service!

Read More
Read Less

すべてにおいて大満足でした!

By

15 June 2017

club

留学中の娘に会いに初めてNZを訪れました。娘と一緒に過ごすことが出来て大変嬉しく思います。美しいハーバーが望める上層階のお部屋で室内も大変綺麗でした。今回クラブルームを予約して本当に良かったです。他ホテルのクラブラウンジと比較してもとても良かったと思います。朝食でオーダーした焼きたてのエッグベネディクトは大変美味しかったです!妹と娘の女子3名の滞在でしたのでアフタヌーンティーも楽しませていただきました(^^) クラブラウンジでのサービスは大変素晴らしいものでした。また、立地も最高で、ケーブルカーまでも歩いてすぐですし、ウェリントンミュージアムは目の前、博物館も海の景色を眺めながらアッという間の距離でした。そしてベッドが素晴らしく快適で、夜はぐっすり眠ることが出来たおかげで旅の疲れが癒されました。選べる枕も最高です。いつかまた行く機会があれば必ずこちらを予約したいと思います。友人や家族におすすめしたいホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable enjoyable experience

By

15 June 2017

club

Great location, and wonderful ambiance in the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was great with a free upgrade and delayed checkout. Fantastic breakfast included in the room rate.
Regretted not having time to use the pool and gym and just relax a bit more.

Read More
Read Less

Good conference venue

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

A great venue for a total conference experience. With a good variety of breakout rooms and handy to the centre of the city

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and great service

By

14 June 2017

club

Wonderful stay great staff, facilities and bed. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

Thank you, my experience was exceptional! Even organized a coffee to be brought to my room following my 330am wake up call. Loved it here!

Read More
Read Less

Great central hotel

By

13 June 2017

The Intercontinental Wellington is by far the best hotel i have stayed in while in Wellington, the whole overall experience is great, the executive lounge is great with nice harbour views, the staff are very friendly and attentive and it is a very nice hotel that is well looked after

Read More
Read Less

Great property and excellent service

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

I had wonderful stay at The Intercontinental Wellington. Love the Club King Room. Services were excellent throughout. However, the internet was very slow to compare with any other hotel properties. Room service food just on par but not excellent.

Definitely will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but in need of some updates soon

By

13 June 2017

Excellent hotel that is showing signs of aging pretty quickly, but manages to upkeep its standards. The staff are all first-class, facilities too, and the food and beverage outlets there are all of high quality. I find breakfast a little costly for its small variety and the fact that it doesn't change at all by the day, but the food is good. Internet could be a little quicker but I hear that's the norm across NZ.

Read More
Read Less