Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Yokohama Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 530 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

マリンブルーの快適なランチタイム

By

24 September 2016

台風直撃のタイミングでしたが、ゆったり滞在することが出来ました。
25周年記念のランチに、サンドイッチとアフタヌーンティをいただきました。
どちらも非常に美味しく、25周年グラスもいただくことが出来ました。

Read More
Read Less

Most memorable stay.

By

24 September 2016

club

Our first time staying at InterContinental Yokohama Grand. This was also our first visit to Japan. All the staff were able to assist us in our language.We were pleasantly pleased the moment we approached the hotel. We heard nothing but GOOD about this hotel from previous stays from family members. InterContinental Yokohama Grand did not disappoint. Look forward to our next stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

部屋の清掃、アメニティ

By

22 September 2016

club

・家族の婚礼で2泊3日、滞在しました。2日目の挙式、披露宴中、部屋の清掃が全くなく、部屋に戻ってから、フロントに連絡して清掃、タオル等の交換を実施してもらいました。
・以前、某旅行会社からの予約で滞在した時より、サービスが低下していた。
・婚礼で滞在する客へのサービス、接客方法を、再検討して、改善してほしい。

Read More
Read Less

満足な朝食

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

1日のスタートとなる朝食。
朝日を浴びて「がんばろう」と思う気分にさせてくれるレストラン。
普段朝食に食べることのないフレンチトーストが絶品。

Read More
Read Less

总体挺不错的体验

By

20 September 2016

酒店的位置距离车站,稍微有点远,步行可能要个10-15分钟。
酒店装饰比较新,但房间内,尤其是浴室设施略微有些陈旧。
酒店望出去的风景会让你心旷神怡。
服务员都很热情~

Read More
Read Less

Great view and food

By

16 September 2016

platinumelite

The night view of Minato Mirai from the city view room was fantastic. Also, the breakfast buffet was very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

非日常的な特別な体験

By

15 September 2016

platinumelite

到着した瞬間から、スタッフが客のニーズを読み取り行動してくれる、インターコンチネンタルのサービスを受けることができました。手軽に非日常的な体験ができる、そんな場所です。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room and great service

By

12 September 2016

Great experience with room condition, size, and comfort. Hotel staff were very polite and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear dmm35, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Yokohama Grand for your recent stay in Yokohama. We are very happy to hear from you that you were satisfied with the room and services by our staffs. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Read More
Read Less

ハードは申し分なし、ソフトには問題あり

By

12 September 2016

club

ホテルの外観、部屋の内装は素晴らしいです。清掃も行き届いていると思いました。ハードは最高です。目の前の海、隣接する公園と、周囲の雰囲気も素晴らしい。ただソフトはどうでしょう? チェックインの際、午後2時に並んだので、多くの人が列をなしていました。IHGの会員は特別扱いを受けるはずなのですが、スタッフからのアナウンスがとても遅かったです。また、日経新聞をと頼んだのに、翌朝は何もなかったかのように神奈川新聞が届けられていました。2階にあるフレンチレストラン「アジュール」のサービスも感心しませんでした。隣の中国人客が何度も携帯の呼び出し音を鳴らし、通話までしていたのに、スタッフは何も注意しませんでした。おまけに、客はみな隅っこの狭いテーブルに案内されており、中央の広々したテーブルはずっと空いたまま。全く混んでないのに、何故なのでしょう?

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
この度は、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 また、ご意見、ご感想をお寄せ頂きまして、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 日々、お客様にご満足頂けるサービスをご提供出来るよう努めておりますが、ご期待に沿うことが出来ず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。頂戴致しましたご意見を真摯に受け止め、お客様に快適なお時間をご提供すべく、より一層の努力をして参りますので、末永いご愛顧を賜りますよう、何卒よろしくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

11 September 2016

首先因为上午到酒店,给安排了高层的房间,结果休息下出去晚上回酒店就从20多层的景观到了8楼的房间,8楼的房间比高楼层的房间无论是景观还是床铺都差太多。酒店的早餐不错,员工也很热情,到地铁站距离还OK.浴室的洗浴用品不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
感谢您选择我们酒店并提供给我们您的宝贵意见。对于最近在您留宿期间给您带来的不愉快的体验,请您接受我们真诚的歉意。 我们会在内部进行纠正和改善。我们很荣幸能拥有您的青睐以及得到您的宝贵意见,这也能 有助于我们进一步努力改善自己,并提供给每一位客人最佳的入住享受。我们期待您能在将来有机会再次光临我们酒店,请您期 待我们的改善。
Read More
Read Less

港の見えるホテル

By

10 September 2016

ポイントupキャンペーンにつられて利用しました。翌日那覇への早朝便でしたので、本来なら羽田に近いJAL系のホテルにするのですが、価格面でも大差なく、ゴールドアンバサダーなので、部屋のUPグレードもあり、利用してよかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
この度は、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 アンバサダー会員様でいらっしゃるとのこと、日頃からのご愛顧に心より感謝申し上げます。 今後も、お客様にご満足頂ける空間とサービスをご提供出来るよう努めて参りますので、末永いご愛顧を賜りますよう、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの皆様の素晴らしいご対応

By

09 September 2016

club

いつもお世話になっております。毎回、スタッフの皆様の素晴らしいご対応には、感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。家族のように、大切な友人のように接して頂き、本当にありがとうございました。また、宿泊させて頂きます。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
日頃より、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、ありがとうございます。 私共スタッフに関しましてお褒めのお言葉を頂戴し、恐縮しております。このようなお言葉は、スタッフにとりまして最大の励みとなります。今後もお客様にご満足頂けるよう、更なるサービス向上に努めて参りますので、末永いご愛顧のほど何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Read More
Read Less