La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2042 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1614
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    31

Very good hotel

By

22 November 2020

club

Our stay was very good in this hotel, everything was clean and sanitized, the staff was kind and helpful, I recommend to visit this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

20 November 2020

club

Need firm pillows. Esp since I have a sleeping issue with soft pillows. The pillows provided are too soft. Sinks in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

19 November 2020

During my relatively long stay, it was nice to feel at home and have a great relation with all staff members who were very accomodating to my needs, habits, and moods. The facility and atmoshere felt so homy, comforting, and entertaining

Read More
Read Less

Normal stay

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

Normal stay with no incidența excluding some maintenance which was Fizeș very fast

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Experience at Intercontinental Hotel

By

17 November 2020

club

Despite the existence of Covid-19 pandemic, Intercontinental Hotel Abu Dhabi had made our anniversary celebration extra special by providing exceptional services in terms of room services, food service and uses of facilities. Since it is our anniversary, they have given us complimentary cake and wine. This makes us extra special guests. Dinner is served well (Fish Market) with the waiter (Rivana) being friendly and accommodating at all times. Buffet breakfast is great with various food options to choose from. Receptionists (Melenai and Monaliza) are very welcoming and had explained very small details of our stay. They even recommended a lot of things to try in our stay. Views in our hotel room is wonderful (park view) and the hotel facilities are amazing specially the pool side! Hopefully the renovation at the 3rd floor will be completed soon so we can maximise the usage of the hotel facilities. Thank you very much Intercon and to all of its staff. Definitely highly recommended and we will be back for to create more memories.

Read More
Read Less

The Station of happiness

By

15 November 2020

I am writing to you to express my appreciation for the excellent customer service which I had received from Mr.Raouf (guest service manager) on my stays ,Intercontinental became my best leisure destination in Abu Dhabi after I met him , he has a magical way to solve any problems that come across during my stays and bring happiness again to me and my family , for that I call him always the minister of happiness .

The staff was warm and accommodating, and they were helpful to me.

Special thanks to Badr and Mellanie who always welcome the guets with an unforgettable smile

I hope that this is the kind of service that will be present in your all hotel departments (including marketing and corporate sales team ) permanently as this is what the customers want to have.

Can't forget to thank Jad (the Maestro) who flourish Belgian Cafe with great ambiance and beautiful teamwork symphony

Read More
Read Less

Mr Richard

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

Great service as always. Intercon staff are always the best . The main hotel areas are good but the rooms are now showing their age and are ready for an upgrade ...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent breakfast and great service

By

11 November 2020

club

Room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was excellent with lots to choose from. The staff were friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staycation

By

10 November 2020

Competent, professional staff, the phrase NO not in the dictionary at this property , clean, tidy, wide range of activities, the pools are perfect, the beach as well,we got all inclusive the food perfect and generous at all the restaurants, fishmarket, byblos, selection, belgium cafe,,, all the staff were so helpful , we asked for late checkout accepted without hesitation, we enjoyed and we will coma back again and again for sure,
Thanks for all, the call centre operator, the receptionist at the property, the room services people , the life guards, pool bar staff, restaurants staff, all were amazing

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Intercontinental

By

07 November 2020

club

Great experience, able to unwind and relax.
Many choices of restaurant to dine.
Perfect for family get away as well.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staffs/customer service

By

07 November 2020

club

Staffs are very friendly and approachable. Good food in restaurants we've been to.

Read More
Read Less

My hotel rating

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel makes sense to spend time in. Pretty nice rooms and pretty great sleeping place. Pretty great view from the window pleases.

Read More
Read Less