La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Bangkok

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2585 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1897
  • 4 Stars
    485
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    42

Nice stay in heart of bkk

By

21 September 2021

club

Good location, nice view of Polo club, full fuction room

Read More
Read Less

Great Bangkok Staycation

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Great location at the shopping venues of Bangkok: Ratchaprasong. Located next to Gaysorn Village where there are many great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

泊まった

By

21 September 2021

たまには違うバンコクの景色をとお思いコーナースイートに
宿泊、リラックスできて良かった。
朝食は美味しかったが、好みも聞かずにパンとカットフルーツの盛り合わせをサーブするのはやめて欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Intercontinental still keeps high quality and offer great staycation memory. Good location in Center Bangkok , within 5-10 walk to Central World, Gaysorn plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Club Benefit=not satisfy

By

17 September 2021

club

Due to Covid, the Club Lounge was close. The Club facility has transfered to the lobby bar. It was not very nice, because it was not a buffet. I am lactose intolerance and allegic to some food. So I was not really enjoy the chosen selection from the kitchen.

The staff was overall excellent. The room is a bit old, but clean. A proper Coffee machine in the room would be great, because I am not a breakfast person

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

十分感谢每个部门的客服人员。十分满意。餐饮部服务最好。为我们准备饮食还因为我们的时间局促,为我们打包带走了一部分。

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

10 September 2021

Das IC war mir vor CORONA als Top Hotel in Erinnerung. Seit Feb 20 war ich vom 03. - 08.09.21 wieder im IC BKK. Leider war das Angebot wg. Corona Auflagen sehr eingeschränkt. Die Club Lounge, Pool geschlossen und kein alkoholischen Getränke in Restaurant oder Bar (01. - 30.09) Ansonsten ist das Hotel schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Ich glaub in 2022 steht ein Renovierung an

Read More
Read Less

club room stay during lock down

By

07 September 2021

club

we purchased the club room package to enjoy executive benefits but due to pandemic they closed down executive lounge at highest floor, but opened bar at lobby as club lounge instead. they also don't service alcohol due to regulation that's understandable but no compensation to serve at room etc
either. So we couldn't enjoy benefits as much as
we expected when we purchased.
Staff could be more attentive especially at club lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience after switching from bonvoy

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

After some negative experience at the Bonvoy hotels I thought I would give IHG hotels a go, must admit the service and quality is top! Food delivery from the bell boy means no need to go down and collect.

Read More
Read Less

いつも快適な滞在をありがとう!

By

18 August 2021

近所にある同格宿と比べるとルームサービスでの朝食の「質と量」が秀逸だった。閉鎖されているクラブラウンジの代替特典で選択したルームサービスのオレンジジュースは「絞りたて」でこれまた美味しかった。金庫内部にはLEDライトがあり使いやすかった。適度にメンテナンスを実施しており経年劣化はさほど感じなかった。

Read More
Read Less

Corner Suites is a must try

By

16 August 2021

Lovely room with layout that give you spectacular view of the city from living room to bedroom. Pillows and mattress are top quality and the blackout curtain did it job well. Overall service was good, except the part where they walk in our room without taking off their shoes even though it was in my prior request. There was some maintenance going on, so my conference was interrupt by that banging noise the whole time. Call the guest relation but it was still come and go. Would have been a better stay without all those noise. Breakfast was great even though we have to eat in room but they have prepared everything nicely and service was on time.

Read More
Read Less

Break from home!

By

14 August 2021

club

Was wonderful to be out of the home for a short break and see other person's. Sleep was 7 hours dream in a super comfy bed. Very attentive staff that made the best to let you forget covid for a few hours.

Read More
Read Less