La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2462 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1564
  • 4 Stars
    471
  • 3 Stars
    206
  • 2 Stars
    122
  • 1 Stars
    99

Great stay

By

10 August 2022

Wonderful staff. Very welcoming and friendly. Clean rooms and common space. Easy access to great shoooing and views.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

10 August 2022

You are paying for location. The staff are great especially Mark at the front desk. He is personable, friendly, and really welcomed us with a great attitude. Will at the bell desk was wonderful and we were sorry we missed him our last day. Definitely recommend this hotel for location and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Really excellent stay!

By

09 August 2022

platinumelite

Staffs were all friendly, and welcome drinks were delicious. Room was excellent, and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 August 2022

Great location, excellent service. Very enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

nA

By

09 August 2022

Bad service, this is not an hotel that I will recomend anymore.

Read More
Read Less

TERRIBLE customer service

By

09 August 2022

Terrible check in experience, especially for being a platinum ambassador. Staff don't understand the IHG program, or honestly at all on how to treat someone or give the "guest wow-factor", well not in a good way anyways. Eva the assistant at the desk, avoided my issue and had Ariel work with me (who was very very kind), and stayed in the back. I was told something would be brought to my room (utensils for dinner, after i had already went down and tried to get them), after an hour my husband went down and they told him to get them from the steakhouse. Why couldn't you tell me that the first time so i didn't have to eat cold food in my room?

Read More
Read Less

Great location!!!

By

09 August 2022

Room was clean, bathroom just didn't have extra toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Stay at IHG Chicago

By

07 August 2022

Great experience and enjoyed the stay. Amazing location. Property needs an upgrade, but still holds key IHG brand promise. Staff was hospitable and service was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

06 August 2022

The beds are excellent and the room is top notch and clean. Best hotel pool ever. Great location.

I feel the windows need to be updated as I could hear so much noise from the street.

This is an excellent place to stay for sightseeing.

Read More
Read Less

Chavela at the front desk

By

03 August 2022

platinumelite

Chavela warmly greeted us at the front desk and made us feel extra special. She recognized our ihg status, special occasions (Birthday and Anniversary!), and she was quick and efficient with our check in process. She went above and beyond the normal check-in experience and really kicked off our stay on the right foot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

01 August 2022

The ICH is the absolute best hotel choice to make when staying in Chicago. The view of downtown Chicago was fabulous and it located right in the heart of the city. Perfect for walking to all the major stores and attractions

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel and location in Chicago

By

27 July 2022

We loved our recent stay here. Our favorite restaurants are a short walk away. We enjoyed the River Walk and Navy Pier. Went to the theater. This is such a good location to explore from. We were on a family trip and the front desk manager Andrew went out of his way to make sure we could stay close together and we ended up getting a very nice upgrade. The rooms were beautiful and well furnished. All of the staff in the hotel and the restaurant made us feel welcome. And don't forget that if you are a swimmer this is just might be the best indoor hotel pool that there is. So unique!

Read More
Read Less