La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1897 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1234
  • 4 Stars
    371
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    68

Sweet but not standard of an intercontinental

By

18 October 2020

For what it is I wouldn’t call it a 5 star hotel.
But the bed was very comfy
The tv was great and was smart

Read More
Read Less

Surprise

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff is incredibly kind and professional.
We always enjoy our stays at the Intercontinental. The rooms are lovely and spacious.
The only issue we encountered was garbage left in the coffee bar/drawer from prior guest. Empty beverage containers and wrappers. I spoke to the front desk about this, I’m sure it was an honest mistake. I did decide to get my coffee from Starbucks instead of making coffee in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

15 October 2020

Excellent front desk staff, check in and out. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Ready to help in any way.

Received great upgrade to top floor with great views and suite.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, location, and stay for families

By

15 October 2020

club

The hotel staff was friendly and attentive, the pool is the best in the city and fitness center is great. Beautiful hotel will stay there again next time we are in Chicago

Read More
Read Less

historic getaway

By

15 October 2020

Discover a unique historic getaway at the Luxury and elegance
InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile hotel is conveniently located in the heart of downtown premier location for shopping, dining, and entertainment.s walking distance from the top attractions in the city. i Visit the Riverwalk – all just steps from the Hotel door. Each room and suites include a coffeemaker, flat-screen TV, room service, premium bedding, and lovely downtown Chicago views. Complimentary Wi-Fi and convenient work desks make it easy to stay connected and productive throughout your stay. Whatever your pleasure, it’s all there for you. I highly recommend this hotel! great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

14 October 2020

We have been at the Intercontinental Chicago several times and have had consistently great experiences. Location is fabulous (in a most fabulous city) and rooms are elegant and with great views. Service was very attentive, and COVID precautions were excellent. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Bday Get Away

By

13 October 2020

club

My wife brought me here for my 32nd bday and i wasn’t sold on her just telling me “we have to stay at Intercontinental on Magnificent Mile. I’ve read so many reviews!” But i let her book it anyway and i wasn’t one bit disappointed. Great staff. Clean everything. Nice location. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

BAD VISIT

By

10 October 2020

club

I ALWAYES STAY IN INTERCONTINENTAL,,,,
AND THIS IS WAS THE WORCE EVER HOTEL
VERY BAD!

Read More
Read Less

Little Disappointed for 1st Stay

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

Good location but the interior is quite old. Not much modern to it. The room layout is not ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Great mini vacation

By

07 October 2020

Me and my wife loved the hotel from check in to check!!! Eva was amazing so attentive and informative. This was our first time in Chicago and we loved it ... hotel is in a perfect location walking distance to lots of places and the views OMG is all I can say we didn't wanna leave! Beautiful hotel super nice and helpful staff Eva is the best and we will definitely be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

05 October 2020

Eva checked us in and she was super nice and knowledgeable about the area and everything else

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location that is running on a skeleton crew

By

03 October 2020

I could see pre COVID how this hotel would be great. But with everything shut down at the hotel, including the public bathrooms, business center and restaurant, it was in reality a shell of it's former self. Excellent location and nice, polite staff. Unfortunately my couch in my suite had cloth damage and the front desk said they'd bring it up with housekeeping and that was the end of the discussion for them. It was embarrassing for me when my poor clients brought attention to the matter considering this is a top tier hotel.

Read More
Read Less