La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2075 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1543
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    44

Courteous staff comfortable room

By

01 October 2022

Staff friendly, courteous and extremely helpful from valet to registration
Loved the high quality linens and pillows.
Excellent dinner at the restaurant - server very helpful with entrees and choice of wine
Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!!

By

05 September 2022

The hotel is really beautiful, and the rooms are really nice!! Everything was wonderful!! We enjoyed ourselves and felt welcomed during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to CCF

By

02 September 2022

No fridge/microwave in room, breakfast was $22 for buffet, parking was $35, and the room itself was more than double what I paid for a jetted tub room just 3 miles down the road at another property with fridge/microwave.
Clean and secluded and room service 24/7, if you can afford it when you're already spending a lot of money to be there for medical treatment. If any property needed a hot tub to help it's guests unwind, this is it but it doesn't.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

29 August 2022

Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff. Quiet and great place to stay for my medical travel
Recommend bring your own pillows

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

29 August 2022

Bad management in a beautiful hotel that is not being utilized appropriately. Kind staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, as always!

By

28 August 2022

I highly recommend the Intercontinental hotel in Cleveland, Ohio. It is centrally located within the Cleveland Clinic, which is perfect if you have appointments there. All of the employees are professional, courteous, and very helpful. Our room was spacious and very clean. There is an excellent restaurant within the hotel called Table 45, which is a tremendous convenience (it doesn’t hurt that they have amazing food!) after a long day of appointments.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely convenient to Cleveland Clinic.

By

25 August 2022

Bernadette in the Club Level Lounge is an absolute jewel and provides outstanding guest service with a smile and caring attitude.
Comfortable, safe and convenient for Cleveland Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the intercontinental at Cleveland Clinic

By

23 August 2022

This was a difficult time for my wife and I-I was there for major cardio thoracic surgery-the hotel staff did a fantastic job of looking after my wife while I was in the ICU-we stayed 4 extra days after discharge and everyone from the front desk staff to housekeeping to room service couldn’t have been more helpful or supportive

Read More
Read Less

Great new room service menu!

By

21 August 2022

This home is your home away from home! The staff responds to your every need in a timely fashion.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!!! Felt like family

By

16 August 2022

I was very pleased with my stay. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times due to my husband’s medical condition. It is very convenient to the hospital and clinic. But I must say the reason I chose this particular hotel is the amazing caring staff. Kiria, Cloyd, Eric and Gerald to name a few. They always have a smile and treat me and my family with so much kindness. The management is professional and accommodating! I highly recommend this hotel and their incredible staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 August 2022

Great service great safety precautions nice to see staff wearing masks!! Great food. Clean rooms!! Friendly helpful staff!! Great perks. All around great experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and seevice

By

13 August 2022

Excellent hotel to stay! They have exceptional customer service and they want to help you with anything (eg: mailing tape for tour box, notary, pizza places, etc) they even helped with printing and activities !

Read More
Read Less