La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Doha

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1570 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1189
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice place with friendly staff

By

06 July 2020

club

Comfortable quiet luxury place.
Very clean rooms
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable weekend stay. Only downside room somewhat dated

By

09 June 2020

club

Staycation for the weekend. The food, breakfast and dinner from room service was exquisite. Permission to walk the pool area was appreciated.
Only downside there was a fire next door at the Saint Regis with dark billowing smoke drifting over our hotel. At the time not knowing the situation we called the front desk, who were not aware of the fire but said they would call us back . The front desk never called us back.

Read More
Read Less

Ein Dankeschön an alle die die sich um mich gekümmert haben

By

25 May 2020

Super Zimmer
Excellenter Zimmerservice der jeden Extra Wunsch erfüllt hat
Super Außenanlagen
Sehr gutes Internet
Super freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
Angenehmes Ambiente

Read More
Read Less

super

By

14 May 2020

super Service, hilsbereit, auch durch die besonderheit COVID wurde alles hervorragend organisiert

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

10 May 2020

Sehr gutes Hotel, mit sehr gutem Spa und Restaurants.
Die Lage am Meer lädt einfach zum Verweilen auf.
Immer wieder gerne.

Read More
Read Less

Crisis Corona With Low Occupancy

By

10 April 2020

i have been in this hotel for around a year already , and i always pay the same amount of money, and now why did u higher the prices especially in this corona case and all the hotels are empty and i am a Vip guest in intercontinental. Ahmad Thank you for your support for the past stays.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with top staff

By

01 April 2020

club

+ Quality of the room furnishings
+ Breakfast selection commendable (worth every penny)
+ Stuff (friendly, competent, helpful, well-trained)
+ Selection of restaurants in the hotel (The Mykonos and Paloma are particularly noteworthy and recommendable.)
+ City view from the room
+ Beach

- Environmental thought

Summary: The hotel offers everything your heart desires.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel facilities and services

By

23 March 2020

club

Wonderful little jewel in doha that has everything you want including pool and beach. Unfortunately we came when the country were placing restrictions due to corona virus so we couldn't use any of the facilities included in the hotel such as pool. Beach or restaurants but the staff were excellent and very helpful. I'm looking forward to going back later in year and experiencing all the delights this hotel offers

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding In Spite Of Coronavirus

By

21 March 2020

As I was flying into Doha Qatar was basically locking down. I had a 3 night business stay booked and the hotel managed to react to late breaking changes and adapt their services to both comply with local restrictions whilst providing a high quality experience....as usual!

Great staff, professional, good humoured and just getting on with their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay-cation

By

19 March 2020

club

-pleasant staff
-quality service and food
-nice beach access, active lifeguard
-spacious room with great sea view

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 March 2020

...............................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great room facility

By

17 March 2020

club

Great reception when coming
Staff very friendly
Good choice excellent
Very clean great reception
Booking in process simple and easy

Read More
Read Less