La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Doha - The City

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1401 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    37

Disappointing

By

05 August 2020

Disappointing. COVID-19 should be an opportunity to make us stronger together. You have been lacking for the last few months and my experience has been extremely disappointing. I am not complaining but rather being very transparent for your own establishment and future visits of prospectus customers.

Read More
Read Less

Superb service

By

03 August 2020

club

Very affordable price for a nearly high-end hotel. Accommodating staff and good room service.

Read More
Read Less

Une très belle expérience en résidence

By

18 July 2020

club

J’ai beaucoup apprécié cette expérience en résidence à l’intercontinental the City Doha. Les appartements sont très agréables, avec des espaces de vie « naturels », spacieux, confortables et bien équipés. La cuisine est particulièrement bien équipée et parfaite pour cuisiner. C’est un appartement où l’on invite avec plaisir des amis pour un dîner.
Le personnel est efficace, sérieux, poli et sympathique. Les salles de sport et piscine biens équipés et avec une vue magique sur tout Doha.

Read More
Read Less

Constructive critique

By

14 July 2020

The main point I would like to share that would have made a big difference to my stay was the lack of consistency with the food. An example being, I ordered the same breakfast a few days in a row (Massala omelette). It was described on the menu as coming with Indian bread, only once did I get the bread with the omelette. Other times I got toast. Sometimes with or with a selection of Jams.
Also some meals I did not get salt and pepper on the tray. The presentation and also taste of a dish also differed from day to day which makes me feel as though there is a bit of inconsistency with the way the dishes are prepared and presented.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks a lot

By

12 July 2020

Specially for the team who did the housekeeping in room 3706

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental doha

By

03 July 2020

Merci au personnel de l’intercontinentale d’être à l’écoute des clients et pour la qualité du service

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Hotel the City

By

03 July 2020

Really great hotel to stay as a resident. Staff are absolutely brilliant. They are so helpful and friendly. Sone staff due to covid have not been around, but we hope to see them soon.

The residence are fine, but in need of update. However the staff keep our appartment so clean. Our designated housekeeper is so good at what she does abd always leaves the appartment immaculate.

We do eat from the restaurants and the food is very good. Looking forward to post covid.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet Escape

By

13 June 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for making my stay a memorable one! Had a great Birthday escape! Awesome room upgrade with the city view. Thanks to Mayumi for the Birthday cake surprise and for always following up on the vip amenities every after stay. So much appreciated! Room service serves quick! Always enjoy my stay and always lucky to wake up with a perfect view. Until next time!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

06 June 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel in Qatar. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

31 May 2020

club

Good value considering the amenities provided. Close to my work and the City Center Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness

By

29 May 2020

Staff will initiate conversation and will listen or discuss items or concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Good service friendly staff

By

18 May 2020

The staff here are great far better than some other places I have stayed at

Read More
Read Less