La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1703 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1090
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    69

You get what you pay for

By

03 December 2020

Good price but the facilities are a bit outdated. Free parking is provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 December 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service , very dedicated staff, very nice hotel close to MIA.
We definitely will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Estadia

By

01 December 2020

platinumelite

Siempre desee quedarme en este hotel para mis visitas de negocios. Pero casi siempre estaba lleno. Ahora logré reservar en esta oportunidad; ya ante la falta de servicio adecuado del Holiday Inn Miami-Doral; me enviaron al Holiday Express; y mi experiencia fue MUY MALA. y solo me quede una noche; ya que ya era tarde cuando arribe del aeropuerto, y luego de hacer las visitas de negocios; decidí irme y reservar en el Grupo IHG. Volveré en mis proximos viajes de negocios y turismo.

Read More
Read Less

Atrociously bad service, no warning on wedding

By

01 December 2020

We were not told during the reservation process that our Pool side room would basically be dominated by a large, mask-free wedding and reception/dance party. Not hating on the wedding, just wouldn’t have stayed at that hotel or gotten a pool side room for a pool area that we couldn’t use because setup started at nine. Restaurant service was terrible. They didn’t take our order for 20 minutes, food didn’t come for another 50 minutes. Yes, over an hour waiting for just breakfast. Rooms were unimpressive, with tiny toilets, overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly great stay

By

26 November 2020

club

Many hotels in Miami have such a bad reputation..weather its the cleanliness..customer service or even down to not having good food options..
My stay at the Intercontinental Miami Dural exceeded my expectations and I was pleasantly surprised..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 November 2020

The staff were very friendly. The value was good and the quality of the room was superb Great location for shopping and dinning

Read More
Read Less

Dr. George Butler

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay and look forward on return. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Business area was professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in a moderately clean room

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Drink rings on the entertainment bureau. Clearly indicating the solid surfaces were not wiped. Left overboard soap in the soap dish from the guest before me. The fact that the sheets were fresh and I was exhausted was the only thing that kept me in that room.

Check in experience was unpleasant, but often has been for the last several stays

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!

By

19 November 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay, especially the evening drinks and food. Rooms were a little colder than I liked it,but it was a colder few days.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 November 2020

club

I stay here before it ‘s great location , quiet free parking . There is no vending machine an we order a cranberry an pineapple juice from the bar it was over priced. We were on our anniversary an it’s just felt like the front desk clerk just didn’t really care when ask if there was anything they can do for us, I understand it’s Cov19. Then there were loud abnoxious drunk people, guest were not wearing their mask an front desk just ignore it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 November 2020

The bed was very comfortable and pillows are the best. Everything about our stay was first rate. We love having a restaurant in house and theirs is excellent for dinner and breakfast. The staff for both are awesome! We will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Bed just like home!

By

13 November 2020

This was the best IHG that I have stayed at. My first time at the InterContinental Brand. Very enthusiastic desk staff. I appreciated the gym being open 24hrs and it having plenty of equipment included barbells. The bed was equal to mine at home, wonderful!

Read More
Read Less