La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2072 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1324
  • 4 Stars
    431
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    87

Wonderful Stay

By

17 August 2022

While the exterior of the building is a bit dated, they make up for it on the interior. My accommodations, the lobby restaurant and the Club Room were excellent.
The front desk staff as well as the Club Room staff were exceptional. Will surely be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms wonderful staff

By

11 August 2022

I enjoyed my stay here. We checked in later in the evening and were all so tired. The staff was wonderful and helpful. They have valuable employees.

Read More
Read Less

MI ESTADIA

By

08 August 2022

Excelente hotel ubicación de primera lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

06 August 2022

Fell short of what a 4 star hotel should be. Carpet floors looked aged, thin walls heard neighbors argue all night. Got a view of a wall. Only good thing was the breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less

Conrad Ba. - super attitude

By

05 August 2022

Before Corona – roughly 2019 – I stayed 2-3 times here. Back then, Conrad Ba. was there already at your house and ever since, I do remember him as the figurehead for Service at a hotel. In any hotel I have stayed - and i lived / stayed in a lot of hotels globally -, only him sticked to my mind with his attitude and joy for his work.
This year, I also stayed twice in Doral and I was glad to see that Conrad is still / again with your house. For me, somehow he makes a difference. Please appreciate his gift.

Overall the quality is nice. It’s all great. The club lounge and the team in there are also very attentive, polite and helpful. We did enjoy our stay but definitely wanted to highlight that Conrad is a diamond.

Best regards

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes camas

By

31 July 2022

Un sitio muy agradable, amplio y excelente limpieza. Personal del Hotel muy agradable y profesionales

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

31 July 2022

Amazing concierge Conrad!
Great stay! Loved everything

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

20 July 2022

Was hoping this stay was going to special but unfortunately it was for negative reasons. Had a very bad experience checking in. Ended up speaking to the supervisor Conrad who was very nice and professional . Went to our room and it was not as nice as I had hoped ordered a birthday surprise it never came . Thought we would go to club lounge but could not access it even though our key should of had access. The problem it seemed was I had made a booking for one night but changed it for two and the rate and room changed. Their system was showing the original room and I kept being told I did not have access to club floor breakfast not included etc etc when in fact my upto date reservation included breakfast and club Room Access. The whole weekend we went for breakfast and got told not allowed to eat in restaurant go to club room so had to keep going back to reception. It was very embarrassing for me as my husband was getting tired of it. I will say Fernando in club room was brilliant always a smile professional and Ashleigh in restaurant at breakfast was lovely also . I would like to thank Conrad for trying to sort out the issues but afraid right up to when we checked out there where problems . I would recommend this hotel but make sure you get your rate confirmed when checking in. Show your reservation paperwork . I was silly and thought being diamond Amassador which is top status would get me excellent memories but alas I was wrong

Read More
Read Less

Doral intercontinental

By

11 July 2022

Comfortable and quiet stay.clean rooms.check in was smooth and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this property

By

09 July 2022

After almost two years of being a generous tipper. I get treated like dirt. This included, but is not limited to the AGM

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 July 2022

Booked this hotel for a quick stay. Check in was quick. Beds were super comfortable. Room was clean. Breakfast was perfect. Hotel overall is classy.

Read More
Read Less

Tremendas Service

By

01 July 2022

I spend a lot of time in hotel, and I was so impressed with the welcome feeling I recived from Mrs Ana Cristina in the club lounge, she was great and very personable and made me feel at home, and the service was outstading. I will say you have a gem with her keep up the great work......

Read More
Read Less