La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Dubai Festival City

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2354 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1777
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    53

Early Check in

By

11 September 2022

I arrived very early and I couldn't check in. the general manager Mr. Hassan Hamada was extremely helpful and managed to secure a room for me right away. he was extremely helpful.

I also needed some assistance with my restaurants reservations, which was very easy through Mr. Abdulqudos the concierge who made my stay very pleasant.

Thank you,
Ahmed Fallatah

Read More
Read Less

Inspirational Intercontinental

By

11 September 2022

platinumelite

If consistency is a measure of perfection, then the Intercontinental Dubai Festival City has mastered the art! This property is my favourite in Dubai and the No.1 reason is that the team achieves service excellence every time I stay, without fail! This is why it is a pleasure to return my business time and time again. The customer service, staff, F&B, rooms, cleanliness and above all The Club Experience never, ever disappoint. This was yet another truly memorable and extraordinary stay with amazing service at every touch point. This is the key to customer satisfaction and making every stay an unforgettable experience. The many little 'birthday touches in the suite' were a wonderful surprise! Thanks so much to the entire team and a shout-out to Kim who made our check-in so smooth! THANK-YOU!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms, well thought out.

By

11 September 2022

The rooms are well spaced out and lovely. The bathroom area is generous and well thought out for long stay. This also applies to the provided closet spaces. The room temperature control is good and reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Appreciate

By

02 September 2022

Thanks for all this hotel staff starting from the outside door till the top management. Honestly I'll keep coming here every time I'm in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for a great experience

By

31 August 2022

As mentioned before I am really happy with the experience I had. Thanks to Ms Juliana and her team Mr. Hassan Hamada they were very attentive to an issue I faced at checkin and Mr. Hassan acted immediately and professionally to make sure the issue was resolved. It is one of the best hotels in Dubai. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfy Suite

By

31 August 2022

Great comfort, wonderful experience. Enjoyed a lot with family and built good memories.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 August 2022

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service..great and beautiful breakfast

Read More
Read Less

insect In the room

By

26 August 2022

An insect in the room and also the reception does not answer calls from inside or outside the room?! My experience was bad, the hotel is constantly going down its level

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

26 August 2022

Short stay in dubai as stayvaction. Major reason was approximation to festival city mall with access to shopping and food outlets. Also very easy to access as the hotel is very close to major road.
Check in was smooth. Rooms were ready. Staff were more than accommodating. Excellent breakfast choices. The pool area However the disappointment was from cleanliness especially in the bathroom with hair strands from previous guests in the tub, on shower handle, piece of candy on the floor. Although it was rapidly cleaned but left us wondering about the claims of sanitation.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodation and Services

By

26 August 2022

My stays with family at this property “ Dubai Intercontinental Festival “ was great due to excellent services and friendly staff. I was recognized as a royal member and has been provided with all welcoming and benefits as a IHG member. Although I had a slide problem / issue with my booking, but all thanks and appreciation to Mr. Hassan, the Front Desk Manager, for solving the issue right away, which makes me and my family happy and satisfy to stay in this hotel now and future stays. I do recommend this hotel for all Dubai visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

24 August 2022

club

Amazing staff, good housekeeping, great breakfast and dinner (Chef Jo was amazing).
Will come back again!

Read More
Read Less

DFC My Favorite destination in Dubai

By

24 August 2022

Since 2008 this is my favorite Hotel, and it’s my destination in Dubai

I found all my needs, hotel services and appreciations as vip guest.

I Always recommend this hotel for all my Family and friends

Read More
Read Less