La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Dubai Marina

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Marina
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1741 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1217
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    57

Best service I had! Great breakfast

By

07 September 2022

club

It started upon checkin, when the manager helped me and my colleague split the reservation so each of us would be able to gain IHG points. During the 4 nights we stayed, we felt at home. Already on the second day, our everyday waiter, Saurabh, asked us if we would like "the usual"! That was a delicious avocado toast, double espresso with sparkling water.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience for elite IHG members

By

05 September 2022

The hotel denied prior arrangements for the entitled room upgrade despite availability, and previously confirmed upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 September 2022

platinumelite

Lovely helpful staff.
Could not do enough for you.
Lovely room, very handy location, walk across road to air conditioned tram stop.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room / Good Experience

By

31 August 2022

Good location in Marina, definitely worth a visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

29 August 2022

The staff at the hotel are exceptional from the front desk to the club lounge, they can't be faulted and provide a great courteous service to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Staff at this hotel are just awesome. You will be treated like a king.

By

29 August 2022

Omg the customer service experience at the hotel is memorable to me. I was treated like a king. I really loved the staff’s care, service and being respectful to customers.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

24 August 2022

None. I do not wish to provide any review. The details are already given in the feedback points.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury Stays, Cleanliness and Service

By

18 August 2022

Equipped rooms with mesmerizing view from the room

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

07 August 2022

I enjoyed a lot in staying with you, and it was one of the most beautiful hotels that I stayed in, and also my family thanks all the staff and I thank Shadia and Alexandra for the hospitality and an employee from the maintenance department who worked in night Shift i can nor remember his name for helping me

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

02 August 2022

Overall great place to stay! Bed was super comfy, bathroom felt like a spa, the fitness facility great, restaurant & bar was top notch! You're a short walk to the beach and the strip for whatever else you're looking for.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL BUT SERVICES CAN BE IMPROVED

By

02 August 2022

As i wrote in my survey that Front office staff is superb they great us in such a nice way humble polite and provide every information about property and check-in procedure. Morning breakfast restaurant staff is also great so humble and polite and extra-ordinary quick service. Food was excellent "5 Star" but Housekeeping made bad taste in mouth. Extremely slow service and cleanness is very poor both in room and washroom. Please improve it otherwise your property will be ruined.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

31 July 2022

Love the proper arrangement of things, the level of excellence is top notch. Just that I couldn’t get a robe in my room.

Read More
Read Less