La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 3128 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2254
  • 4 Stars
    510
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    79

Came for a little get away

By

02 December 2020

It was a beautiful experience everyone needs to come there staff is very polite and you feel like you are with family and friends that makes the visit experience very nice

Read More
Read Less

Quality bedding, great room, but average staff

By

02 December 2020

The room was great and the bedding and linen were great. However, given it is for those guests who came to drink and gamble, I think the hotel staff should be more mindful about monitoring guests following COVID guidelines inside the hotel specially in the elevator and room corridors.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe, comfortable environment.

By

02 December 2020

Very clean with comfortable room. Had issue at check in with a charge, but that was straighten out. Couldn't get the money right there and then that they overcharged me at check in, but that kept me from losing that at the casino. Lol. Very nice place though and would definitely consider visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service staff and very comfortable bed

By

01 December 2020

Enjoyed our stay very much, comfortable and relaxing with constant entertainment when desired. Felt safe would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 November 2020

Well-maintained hotel and very attentive staff. Security measures in place provide an additional sense of safety.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

29 November 2020

platinumelite

This is the first time I live in the hotel, everything is good as I expected, the hotel is doing a lot of work for protecting people from the Covid-19,I see more staffs are cleaning the public restrooms and escalators, and securities are monitoring people wearing masks, so I will say I feel safe to stay there. The room is clean and nice. I stay in standard suite, and upgraded to a view room. View is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Large Suite, Clean and Great Service

By

29 November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent place to work and play. Large roomy suites, excellent internet, great gym facility and a variety of restaurants and shops. Clean and very committed to Covid protocol execution.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn’t able to rest

By

28 November 2020

Went to rest and relax the morning staff was loud and frustrating. They were yelling across the hall, laughing and having a good time while I struggled to rest or relax. When I called the front desk they were mostly unapologetic. They offered nothing to make the situation batter. Until they transferred to a supervisor then he reluctantly offered to waive the resort fee. The treatment received caused me to be awkward and uncomfortable. I simply requested my points to be refunded and would try returning another time. That was not an option.

Read More
Read Less

Great escape

By

26 November 2020

Very clean. Great variety of food. Comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

25 November 2020

Enjoyed my stay
Very nice clean enjoyable place to stay in. Walking distance to other casinos. Restaurants and bars are enjoyable I recommend this hotel to anybody that wants to come.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

24 November 2020

Every clean and friendly staff. Nice rooms and cozy. Very big and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

24 November 2020

club

Celebrated my 24th birthday and had never stayed anywhere close to the strip. The hotel was just close to everything and I enjoyed the room and the hotel.

Read More
Read Less