La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 723 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

هذا الفندق أنموذج بالفعل

By

14 October 2020

يغمرك بالسعادة من حين إتمام الحجز والموظفون يتمعون بشخصيات متميز جداً وبالاخص مازن باعشر

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Makkah

By

31 August 2020

All the staff were very helpful and friendly epically Mr.Abdulrahman Al Marhabi was most helpful and very professional الموظفين جميعهم يتقدمون خدمات ٥ نجوم و الخاصة الاخ عبدالرحمن المرحبي

Read More
Read Less

خدمة رائعه وراحه

By

02 July 2020

اقامه رائعه وطاقم العاملين جدا متعاونين لراحتك ومتطلباتك

Read More
Read Less

More than we expect

By

02 June 2020

We really had very memorable stay and unforgettable the service we had very much encouraged us to comeback

Read More
Read Less

Robai

By

12 March 2020

Thank for amer matyuri and hani labban
Good hotel and good staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

10 March 2020

It was a very nice stay.
I love it. Hotel staff were helpfull and cooperative

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Omrah Stay

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at the intercontinental because of the perks received from being an ambassador member, however this time the experience was not as I expected. While the hotel is beautiful the rooms especially when it came to the suites were very misleading. While the reasoning was understood however this is not an international practice and should be known to your customers as some would not like the set up and may find it an inconvenience as I did.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

09 March 2020

We were told daily that we would get a room with a King bed but didn't end up getting it. Our checkout experience was very unprofessional. We waited for an hour because they said they were checking the room and were having trouble running the card machine. Instead of fixing the problem the receptionist was a part of the problem.

Read More
Read Less

عوضوني ب 10000 نقطه عن الضرر

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

كل شئ ممتاز وتعامل الموظفين
صار لي مشكلة في جناحي في الاناره واستمرت انارة الجناح حتى الفجر مناره يوم 15
فبراير وعوضوني ب 10000 نقطه عن الضرر الحاصل ولم احصل على ذلك حتى الان ولم تضاف حتى الان ولي اكثر من اسبوعين لم استطع التواصل مع الادارة امل حل الامر

Read More
Read Less

The best InterCon worldwide!

By

01 March 2020

The InterCon Dar Al Tawhid Hotel is located at Al Haram in Makkah.
I recommend to stay here. It is the best InterCon I ever used worldwide.
Despite the big number of visitors, all the hotel staff are traying to help, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Run by Great People

By

28 February 2020

I had a wonderful experience on my stay in InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah, everything of the hotel is great. Most importantly it’s the closest hotel from Kaaba.
I booked for five nights but after first night had medical issue with my wife and must cancel rest of booking which I paid in advance; I explain our situation to one of hotel receptionist who immediately spoke with his manager and strait away cancelled rest of our booking and agreed to refund rest of four nights as well as he gave us enough time to take our luggage and offer to arrange cab service. It was great! Thank you so much.
I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family and will return to the hotel whenever visiting Makkah.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 February 2020

club

Great service from Great People
Front desk guy his name is Fahd was very professional and kind.
Thanks a lot for his support

Read More
Read Less