La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1756 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1250
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    63

great hotel-great staff

By

02 October 2022

Really enjoyed my stay at Intercontinental Presidente - easy check in for my group, great room and location. I will be back in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

26 September 2022

The customer service is amazing, they have such a great staff! Loved this location, made me feel like I was at home. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente pero…

By

22 September 2022

platinumelite

Como siempre, excelencia en el servicio.
El hotel limpio y acogedor y la comida en sus restaurantes exquisita.
Solo que me regresé muy enfadado por el abuso que están cometiendo con la tarifa que han puesto para hospedarse el fin de semana de las carreras de fórmula 1
Decepcionante.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

17 September 2022

Great experience and staff…………………………………………………………………..excellent experience overall…………………….……………………………this is the ony complaint you dont need a 50 character explanation on how the stay was it just a waste of time

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience

By

13 September 2022

Our stay was wonderful. Knowledgeable staff helped us with airport transfers and answered last minute questions when we arrived. We were upgraded to an executive suite and it was one of the nicest rooms I have stayed in. Though the price is high, it is well worth the location of the hotel, the staff, and the service.

Read More
Read Less

3 star hotel

By

10 September 2022

IHG Ambassador experience used to be way more personal, with attentive and informative check in, in-room gift and even hand written note. This does not seem to exist anymore.

I checked in with the guest relations manager at the One rewards designated area, but she did not recognise my status or explained the hotel facilities. I had to ask about the complimentary breakfast for diamond members and she had to check like it was a first time she was doing the job. My ambassador room upgrade was simply a higher floor with the same room type, this does not really feel like an upgrade. Also no welcome letter was given with benefits details.

Room was just okay, connected room and bathroom is a very weird concept. The view from the 31st floor was nice though.

Gym is nice and well equiped. It would be good if their airco or ventilation would be stronger as it does get very smelly.

The breakfast service at the Urbano restaurant was very good, very quick and attentive. Many food options. I found it weird that for water you had to pay extra...

Hotel is locared at a nice and safe area. It is quite pricy though anywere around the hotel area. Way better to make it to the center where you can find much more reasonable prices.

We also took a private tour to the pyramids that was just very average, the guide repeated himself many times and gave only very basic information. It felt like a tour between overpriced shops he had a deal with to get you to spend money. $5 for a fridge magnet made in China is way too much for Mexico.

3-starts based on the service level and Ambassador Diamond recognition - that was pretty much non existant in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Amazing staff

By

04 September 2022

Great location! Amazing staff. Room can be bigger. One only problem is next to elevator and can hear some noises at night

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

28 August 2022

Friendly and welcoming staff. Things to improve:
1. Variety of food
2. Attentive to requests made by guests

Read More
Read Less

When sstars mean someething

By

27 August 2022

This is truly a fine hotel. As a conference planner who inspects hotels for conferences regularly, this is one of my favorite hotels. Friendly and helpful staff is at the top of the list, always ready to assist. Pleasant lobby and excellent restaurants makes this an enjoyable place to stay. The French restaurants staff, from the front desk to the waiters, all are warm and friendly, quick to serve and gracious in the style.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience

By

22 August 2022

From the welcome to the goodbye is one of the best experiences in a hotel! Everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

MEX Layover

By

17 August 2022

Rooms are clean, comfortable and air conditioning works. Staff very friendly and helpful. Super nice gym with all the necessary equipment. Very happy breakfast buffet was restarted. Location is very nice and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

08 August 2022

Room and service excellent, needs a big up-great on accessibility in the common areas. Great location.

Read More
Read Less