La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1660 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1174
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    62

Ubicación, servicio y vista espectaculares

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

Mi estancia fue excelente. El servicio es inmejorable, la vista de las habitaciones es preciosa!

Read More
Read Less

El hotel es excelente en el cuidado durante esta pandemia

By

21 September 2021

Estoy encantado con el hotel y como siempre su servicio y atención es de nivel superior.
La comida en su restaurante The Palm es excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay -Always

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

I have been staying at the Intercontinental since I can remember. The hotel is always top. The views are incredible and staff are always there to help you. The location is one of the best in Mexico City and newly remodeled rooms are a treat. Great restaurants in the hotel and around.

Read More
Read Less

Location is amazing

By

14 September 2021

Excellent place in Mexico city for business and vacation, the place is in the best location possible close to many places and activities to do.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel de lujo

By

13 September 2021

Nos encantó el servicio que nos brindó el personal, todos estaban muy bien informados, el hotel contaba con todas las medidas de higiene y las recámaras estaban muy limpias. Por otra parte la comida era deliciosa, es un excelente detalle que tengan restaurante 24hrs

Read More
Read Less

Todo perfecto en mi estancia

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Todo muy bien, el personal muy amable y capacitado así como unas instalaciones de primera.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in polanco

By

09 September 2021

club

Great hotel staff, clean rooms, some of the nicest folks I've ever met... from the concierge, to the maids, and valet. The took the Covid protocols very seriously. It was a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

A fabulous room, fine food, with excellent service

By

09 September 2021

Despite Covid restrictions this hotel was a great place to stay for a business trip to CDMX. It is in Polanco, a quiet, safe neighborhood, and close to many restaurants and bars. Staff were at all times courteous and helpful. The restaurants provided excellent food and service. My room had a stunning view of the city and mountains beyond. I really enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

08 September 2021

club

El hotel, la habitación, el servicio y su personal realmente de primera. Todo con mucha amplitud, limpieza y comodidad.

Read More
Read Less

Espectacular y muy cercanos de restaurantes y servicios

By

07 September 2021

club

Todo lo necesario para una estancia confortable para ir de compras ir al teatro al auditorio nacional caminar andar en bici etc etc

Read More
Read Less

Standard experience, been there often

By

06 September 2021

Business traveler,
El Presidente has renovated many of their rooms,
Service is top notch as usual

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

04 September 2021

El personal y las instalaciones perfectos, los alimentos de la mejor calidad en restaurantes.

Read More
Read Less