La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Champs - Elysées Etoile

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Champs - Elysées Etoile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 832 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    50

Awesome location, perfect service!

By

16 September 2022

We will return for sure! This is a lovely Paris hotel in a fantastic location. I woke up on my birthday and when l left the hotel that morning I was told by many staff, “ Happy Birthday”! How did they know?
The rooms were so comfortable and clean I looked forward to returning each evening for a wonderful sleep! The service throughout this hotel is excellent. The door man, the concierge and front desk staff and management were kind, welcoming, and VERY helpful!!! We travel the world, this is a perfect gem of a hotel in a gem of a city! Viva la Paris! We will definitely be back!
The bathroom product were fantastic which was surprising! Our rooms were smaller than average but we knew that when we booked. The bed is beyond heavenly! The room had macrons waiting for us on arrival! Great shopping and close to the Arc d’ triumph! Great restaurants were close by.. oh did I mention the great shopping near by?

Read More
Read Less

Glorious weekend central stay

By

05 September 2022

We had a fantastic weekend stay on the team and immunities just made it so good. We will stay here again probably in the next couple of months or so and look forward to having another great experience. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Paris

By

30 August 2022

The hotel us in a perfect location for the Arc de Triomphe and Champs-Elysee. The staff are friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very central location.

By

21 August 2022

Very central location. We walked almost everywhere.
Porters and reception staff very welcoming.
Bartender was absolutely amazing conversation.
Bed was extremely comfortable which was exactly what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Concierge extraordinaire

By

20 August 2022

Our guest experience began prior to our arrival at the hotel. Very much appreciated the personal email from the Head Concierge, who was terrific assisting us with restaurant recommendations and bookings, especially at hard to get restaurants. Loved the warm welcome even prior to our arrival in Paris, and the continued concierge service for restaurant reservations for our return stay a few days later (despite us staying at another IHG location in the city). They exceeded our every expectation and I rank them above and beyond any other Concierge we’ve met at other five star hotels. Helene Dedenon and her team were excellent!! Rooms were cozy but well appointed and the Nespresso machines were a welcome amenity. Well located to the Champs Élysées. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

17 August 2022

platinumelite

It was great stay, we really enjoyed. The high quality, staff and service were amazing.

Exceptional staff specially Mr. Ismail, Mr. Mathieu , Mrs. Helene and concierge team

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

14 August 2022

Warm welcoming and the staff are so friendly. Great location and we really enjoyed the stay.

In addition, I would like to thanks the staff and concierge team who supported me during my stay.

I wish to come back shortly

Read More
Read Less

Room was fine, but unable to give rooms until 5pm ruined our stay.

By

03 August 2022

As already outlined we waited from 8am to 5pm for our rooms and were not made to feel in any way special despite my platinum elite status. Indeed I now realise that expecting and failing to receive status benefits is making me less happy than if I had no status at all and so I will stop booking at Intercon (as it has been 2 consecutive stays with poor experience).
On the plus side the concierge was most helpful and booked us lunch at a lovely nearby restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 July 2022

Location, location, location in one of the world’s greatest city. As good as any Inter we’ve ever stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Service Staff needs training

By

29 July 2022

Pros:
The hotel is new, the front desk and concierge staff are great

Cons:
rooms are small
breakfast is small and not great quality
the room service staff is utterly useless
- didn't have soap for 2 days, requested 2-3x, ended up with two hand lotions and no soap
- found chocolate candy on the floor from the people previously staying in the room
- asked for dry cleaning of a white piece of clothing, was promised it to be done next day before 12:00, at 17:00 we were told the staff forgot about it and were returned a soaking wet pants

Read More
Read Less

Very small room and uncomfortable experience

By

04 July 2022

While I understand that my room was going to be the smallest and the worst one given I was under a corporate rate, I have never stayed in a room where you cannot open the closet door without moving a table, have a place to open a luggage without being able to open the room door, let alone not have enough space behind a desk to actually put a chair there.

I found the hygiene levels in the -1 level guest bathroom to be very bad and also had no hair dryer in the room. Hotel room door did not close on its own (huge security issue!) due to the thick carpet and old door, which I found very unusual in a five star hotel under such a global hotel brand.

I did not feel super welcome by the staff relative to other five star Parisian hotels I stayed at, unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable stay and great location

By

25 June 2022

platinumelite

Great location at a few steps of the Champs Elysées.

Rooms are clean, confortable, and pleasant..

Front Desk, concierge, porter are very helpfull and friendly.
It's a pleasure to deal with them.

The breakfast is no so qualitative to other IHG hotels, everything is OK, fresh and clean. But the selection is not very large and not at the standard IHG level.

Superior rooms offer more space with nice high ceiling, very nice experience.

I recommand to stay in this hotel for a nice trip in Paris, and for sure I will come back in future.

Read More
Read Less