La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Parigi - Le Grand

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Parigi - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2303 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1576
  • 4 Stars
    434
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    70

Capital experience

By

27 September 2022

A memorable start and finish to our holiday. Great food in an historic restaurant in the middle of Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely weekend

By

26 September 2022

We enjoyed our stay although the hotel was very full which meant that reception staff were very busy and we had to queue quite a long time to find a table for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

26 September 2022

It's very nice. I like my staying here. It's so beautiful and in a very convenience place. It's easy to go everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overall experience

By

24 September 2022

Accessible, friendly staff, great location, amazing concierge and good laundry services

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service, poor house keeping

By

21 September 2022

Check-in experience is great. Front desks are very thoughtful and organised to your need. However, housekeeping communication required fluent french, and their cleaning are a little rush and sloppy. Breakfast is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to intercontinental par

By

19 September 2022

Disappointing stay as we booked two seperate reservations for opera view and didn’t get them- they said we were upgrade but when I asked the difference they couldn’t really explain- saying room was grander/larger?
They didn’t acknowledge me as a platinum ambassador and when I reminded them nothing was acknowledged during the entire stay.
They also got my mothers and mine credit cards mixed up and charged each other’s rooms? And charged us prior to checking out- which we even did so early to avoid. I still have 3 seperate charges on this stay not included the correct charges. The shower was small- which was fine but what made it awkward was the full size refillable products and only a small tray in the shower that they didn’t fit on- and we hit our heads multiple times bending over to get them! Not great. We also had food brought in from room service and it was left for 2days. Just not up to standards.

Read More
Read Less

overall not a good experience for this price

By

05 September 2022

Dear Sirs, as written in my review , my colleague staying with me at the hotel has experienced a 'cold water shower' the day of the departure. after having explain that to the receptionist for checking out, he got just quick excuses. for this price this is not the way the rooms should be functioning, as well as how the concerns should be treated.

Read More
Read Less

Club room needs improvement

By

03 September 2022

Stayed for 3 nights with club room included. Firstly I would say the room itself is fine, nicely presented etc. But a few things need improvement
1. There should be more staff in the peak period of 1700 to 2100
2. This will allow staff to serve you with drinks , which apart from the first night we had to get ourselves

More importantly the food needs to be varied. The same selection was served each evening. Salmon sandwiches, club sandwiches, terrine, cheese and some sort of pate. Nothing changed in the 3 nights we were there. The chef must be bored! The club sanwiches and salmon are also served at lunch.

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

02 September 2022

club

Dear team ,

Could someone call me to clarify why i didnt have any points to my last reservation

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

31 August 2022

The overall staffs were very kind and very welcoming, multiple of them went out of their ways to make our stay more comfortable. Just great service and friendly staffs.

The location is the best as it’s in the heart of the city and everything is just a walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Rated as one of my best hotel experience

By

30 August 2022

It couldn’t be more perfect, first class treatment, how it should be. Very friendly and helpful staff, amazing breakfast experience, waiters are very friendly and very social, know how to treat guests to feel like a queen and king for a short moment

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and Fabulous Service

By

27 August 2022

Wonderful hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less