La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Qingdao

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Qingdao
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1909 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1510
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Gut aber Service verbesserungsfähig

By

05 December 2019

club

Gutes Business Hotel, Top Lage , empfehlenswert , ausser in
Lobby Bar wg mangelender Sprachkenntnisse schlechter Service da kein englisch sprachiges Personal , aber dafür sehr freundlich
das passt nicht zum internationalen Business Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A Great way to see Qingdao

By

22 November 2019

platinumelite

A lovely residence and great views if you get the right room. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

客房送餐绝对是一大问题

By

18 November 2019

platinumelite

朋友提起洲际 我第一反应就是客房送餐绝对一大弊端 小半年不住洲际 就是因为上一次两个早餐送餐质量差强人意 吃的就是随意在自助餐里取的 没有摆盘还用了塑料盒 不热乎就是意料之中了
这一次也是 晚餐要求送个三明治跟热牛奶 结果牛奶是冰的 第二天早餐送餐 面包也没有给我 重新打电话问了才送
对于没有送餐要求的客人还行 但是因为我经常要求客房送餐 以后估计会犹豫
真希望送餐质量提升 尤其是早餐 不要随意就取了自助餐送上来 也稍微面包加热或者鸡蛋摆盘等用心点 上海洲际就很好

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but not perfect

By

18 November 2019

platinumelite

I travel a lot and stay at this hotel every time I’m in Qingdao. The staff is amazing and the location can’t be beat. There are many restaurants and stores within walking distance, and the marina is extremely big and wide open which is perfect for a beautiful run along the water. However, there have been a few construction projects near the hotel for the past couple of years. They staff does everything in their control to put me on the side of the hotel that’s away from the noise so it’s almost nonexistent. Also, the lobby lounge service is extremely slow. I was the only customer when I ordered a regular green salad which took almost an hour to get. They also delivered two salads but I was solo. I tried to explain that I didn’t order it but gave up and just paid for both. I receive a voucher for a free drink in the lobby lounge every time I’m there as part of the Honors program, but I’ve never used it because of the service. Other than that, the hotel and staff are wonderful. It’s my home when I’m in Qingdao.

Read More
Read Less

Truly super hotel with fabulous staff

By

14 November 2019

platinumelite

I have stayed at the hotel many times and always been impressed but this trip was different as one of our colleagues took unwell and the response from the hotel was superb.
Many members of staff assisted us too many to mention individually but they were all superb.
A credit to themselves and the training they received from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location and luxurious stay

By

14 November 2019

club

Went to Qingdao with two friends on ladies only holiday. Intercontinental is an ideal location with amazing views of the Olympic Sailing venue and the beautiful coastline. Loved the promenade and its proximity to 2 shopping malls and restaurants. Not to mention the view of the of light show. The front desk was friendly and efficient taking into account of our request and even managed to upgrade one of the rooms. If opportunity arises, will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

As always - AMAZING

By

08 November 2019

platinumelite

I love this hotel and its staff - nothing is ever too much of a problem for them - the rooms are great and the level of cleanliness is superb - I cannot recommend the club lounge high enough the quality of food and drinks - the staff are amazing and will help you with anything they can - nothing is ever too much of a problem. It can be hard being away from home but I actually look forward to staying in this hotel! Every time !

Read More
Read Less

IHG Quingdao

By

07 November 2019

Excellent fhgfhhjtgjbb JB funny b by bbybngj Bugg h b JB g
Gbhffhbhhghhyhghgyhyhghfg

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

06 November 2019

club

Hotel location is fantastic. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The club lounge is an excellent facility

Read More
Read Less

A very nice reception

By

31 October 2019

club

I think the reception colleague, Luna Li, is very helpful, cheerful and efficient in handling all the check in/out procedures for customers.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the hotel room is relatively new.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay comes from good quality of sleep

By

15 October 2019

The bed quality has never been better. It was first time for me to realize that the bed, sheets, pillows and so on with bed gave me a true happiness on stay. Thanks, I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less