La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2655 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1758
  • 4 Stars
    479
  • 3 Stars
    206
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    87

First Class

By

25 November 2020

club

I highly recommend staying here. It was a first class experience from the moment I arrived to when I departed. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay regardless of focus.

By

24 November 2020

club

Bed was great and heater worked best. Even though covid was on our mind the stay was great for a little get away. Coming from Santa Cruz we still got the City feel and made the best of it. The hotel was safe and followed all safety regulations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and friendly staff

By

24 November 2020

In a time where people are a bit leery of travel, this hotel more than made up for any concerns regarding cleanliness and safety. The staff took extra care in providing everything I needed and reiterating the steps taken to ensure guests and staff safety. This is an amazing and beautiful hotel and I look forward to returning again.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located for tourists

By

24 November 2020

club

The hotel is centrally located. You can get on the cable car, if it is running(COVID), you are able to walk to North Beach, Fishermans Warf, Chinatown, Union Square, Market street, or Uber nearby to Chestnut St., Ferry Bldg., Golden Gate Park.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update

By

23 November 2020

club

While the outside and lobby of the building are gorgeous, the rooms themselves leave much to be desired. The bed I slept on was harsh and uncomfortable and the tv was way too small. For such a upscaled price I expected a luxury room, but was sorely disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of accamodations.

By

22 November 2020

club

My room was very pleasant and peaceful. The room temperature was comfortable. I particularly liked that I could pick the type of pillow I wanted. I also enjoyed having a comfortable sitting area. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
My only challenge was walking up those hills! ( Can we put in a zip line). All in all a most enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, pleasant atmosphere, safe, freindly

By

22 November 2020

In these difficult times, this hotel is doing its best to make us feel welcome and comfortable though there was limited contact and of course, we could not go to the Top of the Mark.
Very nice City views, but we had to pay extra for the pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

The Mark Hopkins is great

By

21 November 2020

club

Such a great, iconic, San Francisco experience! Great history. Beautiful views, and a rich heritage that honors the military. So old timey and awesome! And they have a mail system from yesteryear that lets you drop mail down a clear-tubed slot and it plummets 15 stories down into their mail room.

Read More
Read Less

Such a beautiful stay

By

21 November 2020

The bed was amazing, it was so comfortable and the sheets were such a great quality. I fell asleep right away and stayed asleep.

Read More
Read Less

Original details and fabulous views

By

20 November 2020

club

Wonderful stay, everything was just perfect. Location is convenient to everything and the staff was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

My return

By

20 November 2020

I was married at the Mark Hopkins in August 1980. We had a very short engagement and the staff of the Mark Hopkins was incredible at putting everything together for us. I knew my husband first as a casual friend and we had just started dating August 15 and he asked me to marry him and we chose August 30. We had very little time to put everything together. The staff kept in touch and gave us great referrals for a pastor and anything else we might have needed. I. would do it this way all over again. It was incredibly romantic and memorable. We stayed in a suite on the 17th floor for 2’amniversaries and heartfelt memories. My husband passed away in 2002. This short stay filled me with good and warm fuzzies. Thank you for helping me keep the memory alive. Staff was very polite and they all listened attentively to my story. A perfect touch at this time

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful night in San Francisco

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Top of the Mark. This was our 4th time staying there and the weather was brisk and clear so the views were picture postcard. With COVID the city was much quieter it since so charming.

Read More
Read Less