La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Shanghai Wonderland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Wonderland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 81 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

81reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

InterContinental Wonderland Shanghai

By

27 June 2020

It is a spectabular hotel, definitely worth a visit, but I would suggest not spending the night there if you value peace and quiet. The hotel was so crowded, with customers talking really loudly in the coffee shop.

Read More
Read Less

一次愉快的入住

By

09 May 2020

这次五一不能远行,整好打卡佘山深坑洲际,一直想来。人还是不少的,进门量体温填写表格,出示绿码后,被安排在会员专区办理。我们还带着个小朋友,要特别感谢Phoebe和iris,特别体贴给我们安排房间,景色很好,小朋友的用品一应准备妥当,详细讲解酒店的设施,以及适合小朋友的活动,疫情期间,帮我们都是预定早一点的服务设施。本来还担心疫情期间有问题,现在看来真的是很开心,遇到了她们。以后有机会还会选择来玩。

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding lounge staff

By

15 April 2020

platinumelite

We had an amazing time during our stay. Our stay coincided with a public holiday in China and when we were checking in, there was already a line in the lobby. But the hotel staff at the front door was diligently and patiently taking everyone's temperature and reminding people to wear masks. After knowing we had Ambassador membership, we were directed to the executive lounge to complete our check in. Sarah at the executive lounge was extremely helpful and professional. We were upgraded and given detailed directions of all the facilities and perks for our stay. We have traveled extensively over the years, Sarah stood out as one of the best, if not the best, staff we have interacted with. The hotel itself was amazing, but what made the stay memorable was the outstanding services we received from the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

こんな時期でもすばらしい

By

02 March 2020

platinumelite

新型肺炎で大変な時期に宿泊。スタッフの皆さんはとても一生懸命でした。衛生的に不安なく快適な滞在でした。多くのホテル内施設が閉鎖している中、クラブラウンジの代わりに夕刻のロビーラウンジを我々のためだけに利用させていただいたのには感動しました。竪穴のライトアップや滝もなく残念ではありますが良い思い出になりました。今度は正常な時期にまた宿泊したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

积分系统乱糟糟!

By

31 January 2020

和朋友一起在上海跨年,入住该酒店,一共定了三间房,其中两间先定了,后来再帮另一个朋友定。三间房一共住了三晚。酒店太偏僻,到市区约1小时车程。没住过来住一晚感受一下就可以了,连住了三晚感觉挺不方便的。只有一个矿坑,也没什么可以看的,总体价格偏高,当然跨年价格应该比平时略高,但总体性价比较低。房间和服务都是标准的5星酒店。亮点是酒店比较新,客房有智能家具小度。但是!这个但是让人很不爽,最后没有给我积分!竟然不是自动积分,需要我过后发账单才能积到。这就让人不满意了,而令人更不满意的是,我发过去两张账单,一张是2间房,一张是1间房,本人是住在两间房的账单里并且所有房间都是我付的款,按规则这两间房的积分都应该积到我会员账户里。偏偏他们补录的时候挑一间房的账单补积分!这简直了!季度影响我最后对酒店的体验,十分糟糕。本来可以打3星的。

Read More
Read Less

Overall good except the guy in the front door

By

31 January 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, clean, good view in room, free mini bar for me. My 2yo son loves the kid's room.

The only disappointment was the guy in front asked us to move to parking when we stopped and wanted to unload my 2yo son who was sleeping at that moment. What?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

08 January 2020

platinumelite

Would highly recommend other friend to experience this hotel if any opportunity in terms of it's specialty of Architecture,

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Intercontinental SH Wonderland

By

05 January 2020

Had a great 2 nights stay at Interconti Shanghai Wonderland. Loyalty Manager Ms F. Z. took utmost care of us and provided excellent customer service. Dinner experience at "Mr. Fisher" Restaurant was great. However dinner at Chinese restuarant did not meet our expectations in terms of service level provided. Food though was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquility stay

By

02 January 2020

club

Amazing view from the the room. The Water and Light show is a must. Very good restaurants and breakfast is superb. Very good location to relax and enjoy the hotel facilities.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 服务一流

By

31 December 2019

客房非常喜欢 卫生间卫生情况一般 早餐服务很好 整体入住非常满意

Read More
Read Less

難忘的硬體設施,不足的問題活動體驗

By

24 December 2019

platinumelite

活動體驗作的不足,無法讓人想回住以及長期度假,另外餐飲品質極差,若能改善這些想必業績能更進一步。

Read More
Read Less

洲際俱樂部經理服務一流、

By

20 December 2019

platinumelite

入住的1525溼氣重、房間小、房價過高。整體服務人員態度可以更好

Read More
Read Less