La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental TianjinYujiapuHotel&Residences

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental TianjinYujiapuHotel&Residences
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 181 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

相当满意的一次入住体验

By

31 December 2021

无论硬件 还是软件 都是非常好的 洲际是我出行的优选,于家堡洲际更是滨海新区酒店的高端之一。

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

18 December 2021

club

Good experience I really appreciated. Every year I come to here

Read More
Read Less

Para occidentales mejor cenar y comer fuera

By

22 November 2021

club

Servicio de restauración pésimo, muy pocos platos a elegir, si solicitas cenar fuera de la habitación no tienen donde darte el servicio, finalmente conseguimos una sala según disponibilidad, había días que no la podíamos utilizar, el servicio deficiente , eso sí el precio tres veces más caro que cualquier restaurante fuera del Hotel, mi consejo comer y cenar fuera, recomiendo Pomodo y shinewa, la pena que nosotros al estar por motivos laborales no siempre podíamos cenar fuera pues hay que coger taxi y no daba tiempo.

Read More
Read Less

Well appointed room and great sevice

By

21 November 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for more than a month due to business trip. Overall experience is great due to its location and service provided by the front desk team especially Ashshi who is very helpful and alway greet customers with a big smile and provided recommendations to help foreigners settle in. House keeping on level 10 is also very diligent and observant, keeping my room clean and well replenished.

The only grief I have is that this being a 5 star hotel is using a centralised air conditioning system for the rooms. So one is unable to set individual room temperature to suit one's perferance.

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,干净整洁,早餐美妙,宾至如归

By

19 November 2021

club

交通方便,距离高铁站一步之遥,酒店干净整洁气派,服务人员热情礼貌。

Read More
Read Less

套房体验

By

01 November 2021

platinumelite

出差工作被免费升级至套房,所有的体验都得到了大幅度的提升。
套房拥有更大的面积,更宽阔的视野以及更安静的睡眠体验,美中不足的是行政待遇需要另行购买。
除此以外,酒店的员工也有了更多介绍的内容与更兴奋的服务态度。
Joss对我们的团队一直关照有加,非常感谢她的帮助。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service level

By

14 October 2021

Service level is amazing, so helpful and friendly staff everywhere: reception, breakfast, dinner buffet, gym, pool, executive club lounge, hotel director. I will definitely come again. Thank you very much for excellent home from home.

Read More
Read Less

中餐服務員親切慎重

By

01 August 2021

我們晚上在一樓中餐廳用餐,服務員很親切,點餐是好慎重,比如:鱸魚的重量,茶水的份量,價位都會很慎重的跟我說是位/壺多少錢?還是免費的,感覺就是會為客人想,滿好的

Read More
Read Less

Joss Qin has been very helpful!

By

24 July 2021

platinumelite

My overall experience was great, thanks to Joss Qin's help.
She is very warm-hearted, detail-oriented, and is willing to put extra effort to help everyone case by case.
The breakfast is just alright. It can be more varied.

Read More
Read Less

Developing Area

By

22 July 2021

This is a nice hotel with nice facilities and a good staff. However the area is developing and as of my stay there were almost no services surrounding the hotel. Also, if you are a foreigner without electronic payments, you may have trouble buying things and getting around. Property does need to work on this. The birthday cake was nice.

Read More
Read Less

加强房间卫生

By

06 June 2021

platinumelite

房间死角卫生须加强,房间死角卫生须加强,房间死角卫生须加强

Read More
Read Less

浴缸很舒服

By

30 May 2021

地理位置好,楼下就是海河,沿着河边走很惬意,回来在浴缸泡一下很舒服,值得体验

Read More
Read Less