La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Washington D.C. - The Wharf

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Washington D.C. - The Wharf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1385 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    43

Quality room and friendly staff

By

06 August 2022

The team was very friendly and hospital throughout the duration of my stay. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Check In process the worst Ever

By

04 August 2022

The reason for the 2 star is because of the check in process, it was the worst I have experienced in years. Arrived attempted to check in and was told my room wasn't ready, ok no problem, went to the bar for an hour and returned to front desk to check on room, only to witness someone who just walked in without a reservation getting a room. Now I was told that I would be called once my room was ready but an hour was way too long so I went to the front desk on my own, and thank god I did. The lady had the nerve to tell me that my room was still not ready, and she is sorry cause they are overbooked which upset me, but instead of going off, I merely left her line and went and got in the other line where the gentlemen was, and wouldn't you know It he gave me my room right away. I am not sure what that was all about. Everything was slow and took way longer than it should have for the price that they charged, a premiere price should come with premiere service which it did not.

Read More
Read Less

Gem on the Wharf

By

31 July 2022

From the start I knew this stat was going to be different. After a tough day of travel, the day was saved by the staff T this property. Welcoming, professional, and accommodating are just a few words that describe the staff chosen to represent this brand. A true gem of a stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great modern venue - needs to up its F&B experience in a big way

By

30 July 2022

Enjoyed the venue / area and front desk staff were amazing , smiling and helpful
F&B experience was poor with only one offer / public bar closing by 21:45 / breakfast was basic with one offer entire week and expensive for what they served
F&B staff weren’t attentive , passionate or knowledgeable… Needs a lot more work to be a 5* InterCon experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, comfortable bed

By

29 July 2022

Nice Stay great get away the Pier has plenty of food selection to choose from, night life has good music listen to, or take a boat taxi to National Harbor

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience Msut Stay at Hotel

By

28 July 2022

This was one of the Top 3 hotels I have stayed at in the World. I have stayed at many 5 and Above Star hotels and this hotel should be ranked above 5 stars. From the time I entered the hotel until I left the hotel, I was treated with respect and care as if I was the only guest.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience In Memory

By

28 July 2022

Every single staff member at this hotel was absolutely amazing. Incredibly helpful and cheerful. It made our stay extremely memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

25 July 2022

Perfect location, ideal rooftop hotel pool for the hot and humid DC days.

Abundantly friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

I like the design on the floor , the balcon , the personal

By

24 July 2022

I ain’t gonna lie , I liked that room I was in , I slept really good , and had a good time , willing to come back pretty soon , this is my go for hotel . IHG is the best one

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here!

By

23 July 2022

My goto hotel when staying in DC. Great location--I park my car and don't think about it until ready to go. So much to do right at your doorstep. Room service is always prompt and top notch. Always look forward to staying here while in town.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Stay

By

18 July 2022

club

My wife and I had one of the BEST Times at the Intercontinental EVER. We have stayed in DC a few times and this time we chose the Intercontinental. We will ALWAYS stay at this hotel when we are in DC from now on. The Staff, Spa, Bar everything excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great room/bad dining setup

By

18 July 2022

You will love the hotel if you don’t eat there. You have to make reservations we’ll be for you arrive. Kind of weird that you can’t even eat at an hotel as a guest. The comfort suite was great but the couch was super dirty. and worn

Read More
Read Less