La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Washington D.C. - The Wharf

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Washington D.C. - The Wharf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 965 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

965reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Working away from home

By

01 December 2020

club

The Deluxe King is a very comfortable room. The bathroom is well designed. Comfortable for work and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving night local escape

By

29 November 2020

Social distancing? Spend some time at the Intercontinental. Attentive staff, but not intrusive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 November 2020

club

Everything was excellent. All of the staffers were very accommodating. The room was very clean. The view of the river and boats was good. The hotel was quite and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

24 November 2020

Brought the family down for a quick get-away. Staff was very welcoming and the steps taken to ensure cleanliness was great.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

24 November 2020

club

It was perfect! We had a very small wedding at a local church by the Wharf and we wanted to stay one night downtown to make the day special.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

23 November 2020

club

My experience at the Intercontinental Whatf DC was just what was needed to celebrate our anniversary. The room had a great view, hotel had nice staff and the bed was cozy. Definitely coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Happy visit

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

A brief stay at the Wharf. Sunset view from room with small balcony. Lots of eating options, although roof was closed.
Light switches were a challenge because of the time delay,
Hope to return.

Read More
Read Less

excellent time-in Washington DC

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel to use as the base for our visits around DC, great location...very festive on the waterfront.

Read More
Read Less

excellent extended weekend

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

we actually stayed thre0e nights, Thursday thorough Saturday night, leaving Sunday morning. very easy check in, plus the staff was great. In fact the woman at the front desk when I checked even remembered my name the newt morning when I was walking by.,a very nice personal touch, my hats off to her. I never caught her name but she had a English accent.

Great location, very pretty being on the water. plus it was close enough that we could walk to the monuments.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

20 November 2020

Amazing hotel and great atmosphere and great area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Views and Location

By

19 November 2020

Stayed for a quick boys weekend. Had a blast. Great location near bars and restaurants. Was easy to get around and have plenty to do. The cost of parking was high but besides that we loved it. Had a view of the water and the Capital from our room. Couldn’t have been cooler, especially traveling with someone who had never been to DC before.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodation

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here for a quick get away and loved the service, the rooms, and the setting. It's a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less