La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Washington D.C. - The Wharf

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Washington D.C. - The Wharf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 756 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Impressive

By

02 April 2020

Beautiful hotel with upscale feel and accommodations in a wonderful location on the wharf DC. Enjoyed the snack bag from Toastique and the visit with the manager. Also loved the door service!

Read More
Read Less

A must stay at luxury hotel.

By

01 April 2020

club

We had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. It was the first day of the C-19 travel restrictions and everyone at the hotel was keeping a very positive attitude and doing everything possible to make everyone safe, happy and healthy. Every employee had a smile and was proud to be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 April 2020

Great hotel and location. Nice for runs along the river and for picking up the river taxi. Fish market near by and also trip to Old Town.
Head Concierge is a real gentleman, very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

29 March 2020

Fantastic hotel - good location , great personal, good breakfast. Unfortunately I did they to experience any of the amenities due to the coronavirus pandemic. I highly recommend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

The wharf

By

21 March 2020

Great hotel. Beautiful area. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and kind. Good attitude during the pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Great location on the wharf!

By

20 March 2020

club

Nice hotel in up-and-coming location. Plenty of things to do after hours and walking distance from monuments. Shuttle to Metro is right out side. Top notch staff got us what we needed for our business meeting and our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

16 March 2020

The overall stay was great; from the entire staff being warm, friendly and welcoming. The room was great, and it was nice having the small balcony on the 10th floor for fresh air.
If you're someone who travels on a strict budget, note that this hotel holds and additonal $150 per night for incidentals. A bit high in comparison to every other hotel I've stayed at in the US and abroad. Just make sure have budgeted for it when using your credit card during check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and luxurious hotel at a nice price!

By

16 March 2020

club

We stayed here one night for a ladies getaway and absolutely loved it. We had a normal room, but it felt luxurious with the large bathroom and shower, super-comfortable beds, and pretty view of the harbor. One of our group had a birthday that day and I'd mentioned it in the reservation. The hotel left a pretty little cake for her. The bathrobes were the nicest I've seen in a hotel (although they only left 2 for the 4 of us. When we asked, they quickly sent 2 more to our room so we could lounge in matching coziness.) The lobby was elegant. Great restaurants, CVS, and harbor walk right outside the door. The water bottles for all of us at check-in was a small but nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

KS resident

By

16 March 2020

club

This is a wonderful hotel. Great location, very close to the national mall and the free shuttle bus pick up is less than a half block from the front door.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel!

By

13 March 2020

A great hotel all around - staff, rooms, ambiance, location, and by all means try the Kith & Kin restaurant in the hotel: superb!!

Read More
Read Less

Luxury and Comfort

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

This hotel provided what I needed for a comfortable stay in Washington DC. My room was well appointed and the staff was very accommodating. The location is near shops and restaurants that are within walking distance. I'd gladly return and stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great space for business meeting

By

10 March 2020

The hotel was good for overnight accommodations however the meeting space was tight. Staff was attentive.

Read More
Read Less