しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。

InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers

InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towersのお客様のホテルレビュー
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,5

XXに基づく 877 お客様レビュー
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

877お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    565
  • 4 スター
    221
  • 3 スター
    43
  • 2 スター
    31
  • 1 スター
    17

Jederzeit wieder

By

02. April 2020

Tolles Hotel mit Spitzen Service und super freundlichen Personal. Ich habe nichts anderes erwartet und wurde auch nicht enttäuscht.

Besonders schön empfand ich die Würdigung des Status als Abassador und spire Mitglied.

続きを表示
短く表示

Always a pleasant and relaxing stay

By

01. April 2020

platinumelite

Always choose this hotel if I can as close to local facilities however no reason to leave the hotel if you do not wish to.

Helpful and attentive staff always on hand and whilst I always want to get home it’s bittersweet to leave also.

続きを表示
短く表示

Amazing weekend stay

By

01. April 2020

Had an amazing weekend stay at Sandton Intercontinental. The front desk were always friendly

続きを表示
短く表示

Awesome experience

By

31. März 2020

Will recommend this hotel to anyone to experience 5 star service and would love to go back there again!! Stunning Hotel!!

続きを表示
短く表示

My Sandton

By

19. März 2020

I enjoyed the room that I was allocated in, the bed is very comfortable, with iron and ironing boards available for use, big bathroom and mini bar came in handy

続きを表示
短く表示

Mr

By

19. März 2020

Intercontinental hotel Sandton is lovely with a serene environment

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Stay

By

18. März 2020

Good business hotel. Has everything you need and staff is amazing.

続きを表示
短く表示

a good week

By

18. März 2020

was a great stay for a week. i would definitely recommend this hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示

False alarm at 01:00

By

18. März 2020

Was forced to walk down the stairs from the 22 nd floor to the ground floor only to find that this was a false alarm. I am still sick now with aching muscles and had to get physiotherapy to reduce the pains.

The message given simply said due to an incident we have to leave the rooms and not use the lifts.

続きを表示
短く表示

Fantastic

By

15. März 2020

Overall a great hotel, very clean and safe. The staff are professional and helpful at all times. Rooms have everything you need to make your stay comfortable and convenient.
Highly recommended.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great one night visit to Santon Tower Int

By

11. März 2020

Great check in and check out to get the most of the hotel for a short time

続きを表示
短く表示

What a great stay in a Hotel

By

10. März 2020

What a great Hotel, I have not had such a good nights sleep in a long time. A comfy bed with sink into pillows and the black out curtains made the room so dark nothing would interfere with my sleep.
The staff were so friendly and helpful and Concierge was always on hand to answer any questions.
I had to go to the Conference Centre each day and the skywalk is so easy linking the centre to the Hotel. The skywalk also links you the the Mall and the Spa. I will definitely return.

続きを表示
短く表示