Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Bali Resort

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2737 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2126
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Wunderschöne Anlage mit großartigen Service

By

04 April 2020

club

Eine wunderschöne Anlage mit grosser Gartenlandschaft und mehreren originellen Pools.
Grossartiger, freundlicher Service und ausgezeichnetes Essen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent holiday

By

02 April 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here during the corona crisis in March. Although many restaurants were not open we still had a very enjoyable time. There were not many guests but staff gave their best to make it an enjoyable stay. We will definately return and can highly recommend the resort.

Read More
Read Less

性價比高,房間舒適,但整體感覺會略舊。

By

01 April 2020

部分設施及空間關閉,引致整體感覺未有intercontinental 一貫完美水準。

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

29 March 2020

This was our hotel number five on the trip. The only five star hotel, but also the worst hotel unfortunatlely. Loved the property and the beach, but the staff and the whole package was disappointing. Clean up the pool and put on a smile next time.

Read More
Read Less

Despite difficult times excellent service staff

By

23 March 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay at the InterCon, the service staff made the difference. Despite the missing tourists and very difficult times they were very positive, friendly and open. Rooms as expected as well as amentities.

Read More
Read Less

夫婦労い

By

22 March 2020

platinumelite

今回はコロナウイルス騒ぎの中での滞在でしたが、安心して宿泊できました。
次の宿泊先までタクシーで行くつもりでしたが、粋な計らいでホテルの車で送っていただき、大変感謝しております。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 March 2020

Hotel property is great. Very specious, nice landscaping, big swimming pools, easy access to beach. Enjoyed stay here.
Only thing that needs improvement is they don't have many vegetarian options on breakfast/lunch menu. We being 100% vegetarian had difficulty in ordering food.

Read More
Read Less

I haven’t received invoice.

By

17 March 2020

club

I told the staff to send me invoice via email but haven’t received yet. Please send it to me.

Read More
Read Less

Top flyer

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

This may be the best hotel in Bali and could be one of the best in the World.
Perfect location, happy helpful staff, immaculate suites and yummy Club Facilities.
Do yourselves a favour and stay at this beautiful hotel.
You won’t ever regret it, I’m positive.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Sensational

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Loved our stay incredible hotel amazing grounds restaurants .
Service second to non Ambassador Lounge magnificent
My family have been coming here for many years and will continue to do so , a must to visit!!!

Read More
Read Less

A Balinese feel in an Intercontinental setting

By

13 March 2020

platinumelite

This review covers a few stays at this property during a two month period and I will only review what I had interaction with. I did not visit the Bar, Spa or use the many activities or the Kids zone.

I found the staff to be very professional (even the interns). The staff try to expose the Balinese Culture (more laid back) while also acting within the rules of the resort. Check-in was also enjoyable.

The resort is huge and has plenty of places to make your own during the day. The Pools, breakfast areas and of course your room. You might not spend too much time in the room, however, as the outside areas of the property, even at night are so refreshing and calming.

The breakfast was ample in the selection and very cooked-to-order. Other brands say they offer that style, but this hotel takes it to heart and will really deliver.

The Gym is well, equipped and I did visit it, but really didnt use it much as I like my one pack ab. :-)

Since most people care more about the wifi and internet then even the bed, hhh, I will say the internet is just fine and the wifi covers the primary areas well.

If you get the chance to choose a larger room, like the Duplex, with the lounge, take it as that makes the experience even that more spectacular.

Some reviews and a couple people I have talked to at the resort have felt the age of the resort in things breaking or not in the best of shape. There were a few of these that I encountered but, with one call, the team of engineers appeared and rectified the situation in record time. I try to live by the philosophy that if I see things that are not right, I will tell someone and see if they deal with it, versus putting it in the review after the stay.

Overall, this is a fantastic hotel that is easy to get to but feels far enough away from the hustle and bustle that it rewards you with a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel but curling at the edges

By

11 March 2020

club

Beautiful hotel with impeccable service and delightful grounds but badly needs refurbishing.
Food and drinks far too expensive

Read More
Read Less