Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirute

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Phoenicia Beirute
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1195 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    978
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Best hotel in Beirut

By

17 February 2020

Great staff, highly maintained and excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Always great.

By

13 February 2020

This is my second stay at this hotel and I’m pleased and happy with everything.
The entire staff I’ve encountered are amazing especially Mr. Maamoun “I hope I spelled his name correctly “ he saved the day, I arrived very late and the restaurant was closed and I was very hungry and I had special food request. He was up to the task and did everything in his power to make me very satisfied, I totally appreciate him.

Also the lady that checked me in “sorry I forgot her name “ was very professional and followed all the check inn steps, she was amazing and made me feel I’m home far away from home.
Big kudos to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at beirut Phoenicia

By

09 February 2020

Phoenicia is my home away from home I have been staying at the hotel since my childhood... stayed in it before the Lebanese civil war and after it is a landmark for the city

Read More
Read Less

Phoenicia stay

By

07 February 2020

The hotel location and view its perfect full see view and the room and bed all great

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 February 2020

Oversualified well appreciated i like to stay next time

Read More
Read Less

My stay Hotel Phoenicia

By

27 January 2020

Excellent stay with very attentive and friendly staff that make you feel comfortable and at home.
The rooms are clean but a little old for the Intercontinental Brand standards

Read More
Read Less

A four night stay in January 2020

By

26 January 2020

club

Great location. Great staff. Great breakfast.
Will surely plan to stay at this hotel during my next visit to Beirut.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at IHG

By

21 January 2020

platinumelite

This is was my worst stay, I felt the breakfast has changed a lot, the variety of food has decreased very much, staff response time was much longer than usual. The reception was vacant always, the club lounge was closed. Staff was always very eager for tips, no service! The barbershop experience was very bad, I have second degree burns all over my face due to the bad treatment of the barber which they made me pay for. I felt mistreated and very disrespected this time.

Read More
Read Less

Belle experience à Beirut

By

17 January 2020

J'ai passé un beau séjour à l'hotel et au cornish.. Le climat était très spécial.
Un petit incident désagréable m'est arrivée à l'entrée de l'hotel, je l'ai signalé, le directeur de la reception m'a appelé pour s'excuser et il a promis de m'envoyer un plateau de gateau oriental mais il a oublié de le faire :)))) Je reviendrai la prochaine fois le prendre;) malgré tout j'avais l'intention de prolonger mon séjour mais malheureusement j'ai dû partir plus tôt que prévu à cause des manifestations.

Read More
Read Less

Beirut’s Best Hotel

By

14 January 2020

Phoenicia hotel is unlike any other. Exclusive, yet homely. Big, yet cosy.
Try it

Read More
Read Less

Charming Hotel

By

14 January 2020

It was a welcoming and charming experience and I highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Home form Home feeling

By

11 January 2020

club

comfortable safe feeling when back in the hotel from a trip outside

Read More
Read Less