Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1215 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    45

Nice experience

By

21 September 2020

Hi
Every thing was very good
Food and beverage was great better than before COVID 19
S.pool life guard are not professional swimming around the guest specially foreign ladies
The rest was great

Read More
Read Less

excellent Staff

By

11 September 2020

the first thing you notice from first step in the hotel that the management do good efforts for training and coaching all the staff to be really professional, unforgettable check-in experience with Mr. Abdelrahman Yehia who have sharp memory to remember and recognized me from my previous stay a year ago and still remember my stay preferences .
and housekeeping exceed my expectations about hygiene and cleaning they understand our requirements as a family and they do them best to gain our satisfaction really great house-keeping team under a good team leader Mr. Abdelaziz Magdy.
Also room service they new how to give a good service i really enjoyed late night dinner with them.
Thanks for everyone in the hotel including security who always who even offer for my son free face mask when his mask tear-down and always check our temperature when we back to hotel .

Read More
Read Less

A weekend in Cairo

By

09 September 2020

club

It was great as usual.
The TV wasn’t working and we reported the issue four times until it was finally fixed then the channels were gone for two days.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

08 September 2020

club

Thanks Abdelrahman and katherin they take care of us in everything

Read More
Read Less

Mostafa Ibrahim

By

08 September 2020

platinumelite

He is as usual, of excellent help and assitance
Abdel to handle any inquiry professional, leaving no chance for dispute

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Cairo

By

15 August 2020

club

Excellent hotel especially it’s location adjacent to Citystars mall. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Special thanks to one of resturant host Assma. She helped me a lot and solved my issues immediately. Chef Yasser is professional. The room is quiet and clean and has all amenities you need except coffee machine. I had an issue with front desk when I checked in... I told them I need Esspreso Machine .. they told me it is available only at club room or suits (my room was standard) I begged the staff to offer it for me as the hotel is not fully booked (less than the Maximum occupancy percentage allowed by government) .. I told the guy if you not provide it to me I will check out tomorrow (my reservation was 7 nights) he told me “as you like”. After 2 nights .. Ms Asam knows about my issue.. she immediately escalated the issue to the Manger Mr. Roje.. then the offer me the machine. The attitude of reception staff Was not appreciated. Otherwise the restaurants staff and housekeeping are excellent and never say No to you.
I recommend this hotel for families and singles. Try the breakfast... so many options and fresh stuff. The most important matter is the hotel strictly applies COVID-19 protection policy.

Read More
Read Less

Sherif Ghaly

By

26 July 2020

It was first stay after COVID-19 experience the Hotel takes all measurements I feel safe all the time Hotel stuff was so friendly as usual especially front desk stuff keep it up good work.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14 July 2020

club

Room was very clean
Staff was perfect
Price was good
They are using high safety standards

Read More
Read Less

Recervation and Recepion very very unprofessional

By

01 July 2020

platinumelite

I had very very bad experience my last visit to you hotel

Read More
Read Less

Room was great>

By

01 April 2020

club

Guess what, I have just come back to work, but overall my stay was great. Gary

Read More
Read Less

great visit

By

18 March 2020

club

one of the best hotel in cairo, nice for business trips and also for family trip close to city star mall and have a great pool and spa

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

15 March 2020

Alles gut bis auf die Qualität der Steckdosen im Zimmer. Der Pool wurde nach 3 Tagen wegen Wartungsarbeiten geschlossen, ist halt Pech!

Read More
Read Less