Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Cleveland

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1533 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1151
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent place to stay when visiting the Cleveland Clinic

By

20 February 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel on a recent visit to the Cleveland Clinic. The central location with access to the covered Skyway to most buildings makes it the best choice! Welcoming, helpful staff, clean luxuriously- appointed facilities and convenient valet parking. The only downfall was the soft, feather filled pillows and the equally soft bed- neither of which were to our liking which made our night’s sleep less than restful.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

20 February 2020

Quality in every area. Friendly and kind staff. Excellence.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

20 February 2020

club

This property was very convenient to the Cleveland Clinic

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

19 February 2020

club

Everything was perfect! The staff was great! We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff dedicated to meeting all of my needs.

By

19 February 2020

Every staff member I interacted with made me feel very well cared for. It was evident that providing outstanding customer service is at the core of each and every employee.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and friendly staff

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff very professional and friendly . Managers are very helpful and also help trainees. Valet and bell very prompt and friendly. Housekeeping extremely nice and understanding. Room service prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Accommodations

By

19 February 2020

club

Luxury Property with outstanding accommodations and Service.
The hotel accommodations and staff exceeded our expectations.
Upon entering the lobby we were enthusiastically greeted by the front desk staff. The lobby is beautifully designed and decorated with impressive fresh flowers throughout.
We arrived early in the day and our room was ready with no wait.

The room was large and very comfortable as was the bathroom.
Luxurious linens , towels and bath robes were provided throughout our stay with evening turndown service including bottled water and chocolates.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

18 February 2020

club

Great experience from check in to check out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hospital Stay

By

18 February 2020

Very accessible to Clinic. Very good, caring staff at hotel. A 1 facility.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel staff

By

17 February 2020

club

Great staff / great stay. If you are in the Cleveland area or stopping for a extended stay at the Cleveland Clinic, this is your location and it is close to everything in the downtown areas. You can do no better............

Read More
Read Less

Can’t wait to go back!

By

14 February 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here for the convenience of the proximity to Cleveland Clinic. I enjoyed it so much, I’m planning a trip back to Cleveland just because I now Alsace a wonderful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Top Drawer Hotel in all regards

By

13 February 2020

club

Short stay but enjoyed very much. extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less