Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Davos

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Davos
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 831 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    13

Magnifique Hôtel

By

01 October 2020

Atmosphère calme, hall magnifique, lustre original, vue dégagée, hôtel en forme de pomme pin dorée, service impeccable, chambres très confortables, belle terrasse,
ambiance feutrée au bar, garage très spacieux, accueil chaleureux et très professionnel

Read More
Read Less

saubere schöne Zimmer und sehr gutes Essen

By

21 September 2020

perfekter Aufenthalt, saubere schöne grosse Zimmer, gutes Essen

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 March 2020

I stayed in the hotel for my birthday with my kids and was really impressed by the service and the friendly staff.
It’s not an easy time with the corona virus affecting daily life, but the staff in the hotel acted as normal and professional as always
My kids loved that the concierge helped them with everything in the great kids /teen room and that everyone treated them great.
It’s one story to write “kids friendly” and an other to show it.
Here everyone was kids friendly.
The lounge offered excellent service and no wish remained unfulfilled
The rooms are great.
I highly recommend the stay there.
Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Best ski holiday

By

08 March 2020

Excellent setup for an enjoyable ski holiday for the whole family. Everything is perfectly built and functional in the hotel and the staff are very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 March 2020

We read a few negative/positive reviews before committing to book this hotel. We were a little apprehensive prior to arrival but after experiencing the quality of the room and service provided we will be returning.

Now the bad points. On the first morning we took breakfast in the club lounge. This was a mistake as all the hot food was cold and not appetising at all. But the following morning we used the restaurant and the variety and quality was excellent.

This is a children friendly hotel and mostly they were well behaved but on some evenings in the club lounge not so.

There was a small problem after we checked out and the valet decided to bring someone else’s car and not ours. After a couple of red faces, this was quickly rectified.

In summary there are minor disappointing aspects of this hotel. But it is a pity that not all Intercontinental hotels reach the same standard as Davos.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr ruhige Lage an bester Lage in den Schweizer Alpen

By

03 March 2020

sehr gutes, attraktives Hotel an bester Aussichtslage in Davos, weg vom Strassenverkehr. Exzellente Zimmer und teure Ausstattung. Unsere Meinung nach das beste Hotel in Davos. Leider ist vor allem an den Wochenenden die Clublounge übervoll und hat in den Spitzenzeiten in der Hochsaison(17.00 bis 19.00) viel zu wenig Personal

Read More
Read Less

Family ski trip Davos

By

03 March 2020

An excellent hotel in a beautiful location. Hotel never seems over crowded even when fully occupied. Great location for a family ski trip. Regular shuttles to the ski lifts.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

02 March 2020

We stayed at the hotel for a week mostly for skiing and cultural experience. We had an excellent time and left with memories for life. The staff at all levels made sure that everything was as it should be during a holiday and more. We hope to visit next year

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragend

By

02 March 2020

platinumelite

Bereits zum 3.mal dagewesene. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Naja

By

27 February 2020

- Das Hotel ist an und für sich super
- Mir fehlte der persönliche Touch
- Keine Bemühungen für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis

Read More
Read Less

Romantisches Wochenende

By

26 February 2020

80% vom Personal spricht nur Englisch. Wenn man nicht gut Englisch kann, ist der Aufenthalt abstossend.
Ich habe ein super upgrade vom Zimmer erhalten. Habe mich sehr gefreut, aber das Zimmer wurde mit alte Lappen geputzt, so dass es immer ein schlechten Geruch im Raum hatte. Trotz Lüften ging der Geruch fast nicht weg.

Im Reaturant habe ich ein Menü mit Fleisch bestellt (Lam), doch ich konnte nur die hälfte von dem Fleisch essen, da die anderen 50% nur aus Fett bestand. Man hat sich zwar entschuldigt, aber ich musst trotzdem alles bezahlen und das nicht wenig. In der Bar sind diverse Kunden nach 20 min wieder gegangen. Die Bar war nicht einmal halb voll, Gäste wurden nicht bedient und die Bedient wurden haben 20 min auf die Getränke warten müssen, obwohl 3-4 Mitarbeiter vor Ort waren.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr erholsame Geniesser-Tage

By

19 February 2020

Sonniges, ruhiges und grosszügiges Zimmer mit traumhaften Blick auf das winterliche Davoser Bergpanorama. Grosse und leckere Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet, zuvorkommender Service. In allen Bereichen sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less