Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Cidade de Doha

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Cidade de Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1390 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    36

Good service friendly staff

By

18 May 2020

The staff here are great far better than some other places I have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

18 May 2020

I was here for over 6 weeks during the coronavirus lockdown. My only complaints were that the food, which would have been fine for a one week stay, was not varied enough for these circumstances, and often had very small portions (fish and chips especially. Do NOT order if you are hungry) and was often sent to the room with items missing. I am not a vegetarian, but I do like to eat vegetarian food two or three times a week, but I think there were only four vegetarian main courses on offer, two of them pasta, which seems insufficient. Otherwise, the rooms are excellent although mysteriously, some of them do not have overhead lighting and are too dark. In addition, the variety of English language film channels could be improved. It would be nice if there were some way to connect computers, tablets or hard drives to the TVs. I expect the length of my stay and lack of entertainment options made me more critical than I normally would be.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds and great service

By

12 May 2020

club

Great hotel good friendly staff great service comfortable beds with selection of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Filed Break in Doha

By

09 May 2020

I have chosen to stay at Inter continental during my field break for 14 days. Astonished with ostentatious presentation of food and beverages. Amazing staff with beautiful smiling faces with good knowledge. I will always prefer to stay this hotel once the world is became normal

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

28 April 2020

During this hard time everyday i use to go for work and come back evening hours with little tide and hardship.
When i enter the room already make my room service.

Feels like to have shower and have good time with dinner and cheer up for the next day.

Thanks once again.
Naresh Kumar.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and house keeping service

By

19 April 2020

platinumelite

It was an amazing stay and this will be my review throughout for the past 1 year of my stay. House keeping staff were really good and experienced and during this tough time they tried their best to provide whatever we need. Thank you All for your great service and make me feel like home. :)

Read More
Read Less

Feel at home stay

By

10 April 2020

Stayed at intercontinental the City for a couple of month now, and I feel really at home in the cozy apartment. What I like the most is the spacious kitchen and good quality kitchen equipment which helps you feel at home with some add on.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service, appartement propre et en très bon état

By

02 April 2020

club

L'ensemble du personnel est agréable (accueil, sécurité, restauration, ménage).
Chambre propre et bien équipée.
Service de ménage impeccable.
Piscine, salle de sport, sauna, hammam et jacouzzi convenable.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service professional

By

01 April 2020

club

Excellent customer service especially in this very stressful time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour!

By

01 April 2020

club

Séjour parfait!
Personnel aux petits soins et très attentionné.
Félicitation et Bravo à tous et surtout à Sofiane le Directeur de nuit ainsi qu'au personnel du restaurant Al Jalsa à leur tête Mourad le manager et la très souriante Sherryl !
Continuez comme ça et à très vite inchallah pour un prochain séjour à Doha.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

26 March 2020

club

Spent a month in a studio, had a terrific stay from check-in to end. The hotel is conveniently located in West Bay, staff is friendly and discreet and always very helpful, the quality of the room is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

19 March 2020

club

The staff always provide five star service. Beautiful lobby, clean, comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less