Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2067 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1545
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great hide away

By

02 December 2020

platinumelite

Excellent property if you have the ambition to just hang out in great comfort. Location is a bit off I you want to explore.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and room

By

02 December 2020

I only spent 1 night at this property but the staff were incredibly welcoming and attentive on arrival. My room was lovely and there was a good offering of in room dining which arrived quickly. Breakfast was also wonderful with a huge variety to choose from. I’ll certainly stay here again when I’m next in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

30 November 2020

club

Was a fantastic experience. Enjoyed each and every but from the interiors and the variety of food. The staff was soo humble and helpful which made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 November 2020

club

Well comfortable room , wide space and wide bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

26 November 2020

club

Perfect stay l always enjoy my stay and special thank you to Mr.Hassan

Read More
Read Less

Best home away from home

By

23 November 2020

One of the best hotels in Dubai as the staff strive to help in any way they can

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

Not far from downtown Dubai, this hotel provides all the comforts one would need with the convenience of a mall next door.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Festival City

By

16 November 2020

Liked the direct access to Mall, very convenient.

Helpful team, clean and spacious room, maintained InterContinental standard.

Perhaps it's bit busy, the room hotline with no one answering sometimes. And would much appreciated if can offer dine-in breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and perfect cleaning and adorable team

By

16 November 2020

club

The Service was excellent and the team was adorable .
the cleaning was perfect and the food was aceptable

Read More
Read Less

Sleep Comfort

By

14 November 2020

The hotel beds are very comfortable, and help to provide a great night's sleep. If there is one area for improvement, it would be in offering a separate sheet under the comforter.

Read More
Read Less

Nicht nochmal

By

13 November 2020

club

Würden wir nicht nochmal buchen
Es war ein Fehler und reinste Geldverschwendung

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast team was my favorite part of the stay

By

13 November 2020

I stayed at Intercontinental DFC for a month, wasn't planning to however due to COVID-19 my plans changed. It was a great stay, felt like home away from home. I was fascinated with the safety and hygiene measures and felt safe there.
Location was good, in the middle of DFC, but a bit far from the rest of Dubai. But everything was available around me I didn't need to get out of DFC.
As a Spire Elite member I was expecting an upgrade which I didn't get, but the standard room was fine for me.
I didn't really like the In-Room dining experience, was avoiding it during my stay.

What brought joy to my heart during the stay was the breakfast team, all of them welcomed me every morning with warm smiles and greetings; the managers, staff, etc. I wish I memorized all of their names, but my favorite was Anthony who was ready to go the extra mile every day to ensure I have the best breakfast experience, he was one of the reasons I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Also, the lovely lady who made the Chinese Bread especially for me before I leave.
At my checkout day The managers and the staff got me the cakes in the photo which brought tears to my eyes.

Other people who were very helpful as well: Hassan, Karim and Mihaela.

Thank you all, till we meet again.

Read More
Read Less